en	ST

en	Strength
zh-hans	力量

en	DX

en	Dexterity
zh-hans	敏捷

en	IQ

en	Intelligence
zh-hans	智力

en	HT

en	Health
zh-hans	体质

en	Will
zh-hans	意志

en	Fright Check
zh-hans	恐惧检定

en	Per

en	Perception
zh-hans	感知

en	Vision
zh-hans	视觉

en	Hearing
zh-hans	听觉

en	Taste & Smell
zh-hans	味觉/嗅觉

en	Touch
zh-hans	触觉

en	Basic Speed
zh-hans	基本速度

en	Basic Move
zh-hans	基本移动力

en	FP

en	Fatigue Points
zh-hans	体力值

en	Unconscious
zh-hans	失去意识

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	Roll vs. Will to do anything besides talk or rest; failure causes unconsciousness Each FP you lose below 0 also causes 1 HP of injury Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh-hans	做任何事情，包括谈话与休息，都需要进行意志检定；失败则陷入昏迷 体力不高于 0 时，在每失去 1 点体力值的同时，你都会失去 1 点生命值 移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

en	Tired
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh-hans	移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

en	Tiring
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Rested
zh-hans	平静

en	HP

en	Hit Points
zh-hans	生命值

en	Dead
zh-hans	死亡

en	Dying #4
zh-hans	濒死 #4

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-4 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -4 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #3
zh-hans	濒死 #3

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-3 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -3 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #2
zh-hans	濒死 #2

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-2 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -2 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #1
zh-hans	濒死 #1

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-1 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -1 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	Roll vs. HT every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	每秒进行一次体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Reeling
zh-hans	头晕

en	Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Wounded
zh-hans	受伤

en	Healthy
zh-hans	健康

en	Thresh

en	Threshold

en	PT

en	Power Tally

en	Balanced

en	The Threshold Mage is in balance with the world and can cast normally.

en	Dissonant

en	The Threshold mage is in dissonance with the world. Further casting will lead to Calamity rolls.

en	RR

en	Recharge Rate

en	Excess PT

en	Excess Power Tally

en	Calamity Bonus

en	Calamity Roll Bonus