Chinese (Simplified Han script) (gcs_library_chinese) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: st.full_name]
en: Strength
zh_Hans: 力量

[ctx: dx.full_name]
en: Dexterity
zh_Hans: 敏捷

[ctx: iq.full_name]
en: Intelligence
zh_Hans: 智力

[ctx: ht.full_name]
en: Health
zh_Hans: 体质

[ctx: will.name]
en: Will
zh_Hans: 意志

[ctx: fright_check.name]
en: Fright Check
zh_Hans: 恐惧检定

[ctx: per.full_name]
en: Perception
zh_Hans: 感知

[ctx: vision.name]
en: Vision
zh_Hans: 视觉

[ctx: hearing.name]
en: Hearing
zh_Hans: 听觉

[ctx: taste_smell.name]
en: Taste & Smell
zh_Hans: 味觉/嗅觉

[ctx: touch.name]
en: Touch
zh_Hans: 触觉

[ctx: basic_speed.name]
en: Basic Speed
zh_Hans: 基本速度

[ctx: basic_move.name]
en: Basic Move
zh_Hans: 基本移动力

[ctx: fp.full_name]
en: Fatigue Points
zh_Hans: 体力值

[ctx: fp.thresholds[0].state]
en: Unconscious
zh_Hans: 失去意识

[ctx: fp.thresholds[1].state]
en: Collapse
zh_Hans: 崩溃

[ctx: fp.thresholds[2].state]
en: Tired
zh_Hans: 疲劳

[ctx: fp.thresholds[2].explanation]
en: Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh_Hans: 移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

[ctx: fp.thresholds[3].state]
en: Tiring
zh_Hans: 疲劳

[ctx: fp.thresholds[4].state]
en: Rested
zh_Hans: 平静

[ctx: hp.full_name]
en: Hit Points
zh_Hans: 生命值

[ctx: hp.thresholds[0].state]
en: Dead
zh_Hans: 死亡

[ctx: hp.thresholds[1].state]
en: Dying #4
zh_Hans: 濒死 #4

[ctx: hp.thresholds[2].state]
en: Dying #3
zh_Hans: 濒死 #3

[ctx: hp.thresholds[3].state]
en: Dying #2
zh_Hans: 濒死 #2

[ctx: hp.thresholds[4].state]
en: Dying #1
zh_Hans: 濒死 #1

[ctx: hp.thresholds[5].state]
en: Collapse
zh_Hans: 崩溃

[ctx: hp.thresholds[6].state]
en: Reeling
zh_Hans: 头晕

[ctx: hp.thresholds[6].explanation]
en: Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh_Hans: 移动与闪避减半（B419）

[ctx: hp.thresholds[7].state]
en: Wounded
zh_Hans: 受伤

[ctx: hp.thresholds[8].state]
en: Healthy
zh_Hans: 健康
