en	ST

en	Strength
zh-hans	力量

en	DX

en	Dexterity
zh-hans	敏捷

en	IQ

en	Intelligence
zh-hans	智力

en	HT

en	Health
zh-hans	体质

en	Will
zh-hans	意志

en	Fright Check
zh-hans	恐惧检定

en	Per

en	Perception
zh-hans	感知

en	Vision
zh-hans	视觉

en	Hearing
zh-hans	听觉

en	Taste & Smell
zh-hans	味觉/嗅觉

en	Touch
zh-hans	触觉

en	Basic Speed
zh-hans	基本速度

en	Basic Move
zh-hans	基本移动力

en	FP

en	Fatigue Points
zh-hans	体力值

en	Unconscious
zh-hans	失去意识

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. Will</b> to do anything besides talk or rest; failure causes unconsciousness<br> Each FP you lose below 0 also causes 1 HP of injury<br> Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426) </body></html>

en	Tired
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh-hans	移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

en	Tiring
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Rested
zh-hans	平静

en	HP

en	Hit Points
zh-hans	生命值

en	Dead
zh-hans	死亡

en	Dying #4
zh-hans	濒死 #4

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. HT</b> to avoid death<br> <b>Roll vs. HT-4</b> every second to avoid falling unconscious<br> Move and Dodge are halved (B419) </body></html>

en	Dying #3
zh-hans	濒死 #3

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. HT</b> to avoid death<br> <b>Roll vs. HT-3</b> every second to avoid falling unconscious<br> Move and Dodge are halved (B419) </body></html>

en	Dying #2
zh-hans	濒死 #2

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. HT</b> to avoid death<br> <b>Roll vs. HT-2</b> every second to avoid falling unconscious<br> Move and Dodge are halved (B419) </body></html>

en	Dying #1
zh-hans	濒死 #1

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. HT</b> to avoid death<br> <b>Roll vs. HT-1</b> every second to avoid falling unconscious<br> Move and Dodge are halved (B419) </body></html>

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	<html><body> <b>Roll vs. HT</b> every second to avoid falling unconscious<br> Move and Dodge are halved (B419) </body></html>

en	Reeling
zh-hans	头晕

en	Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Wounded
zh-hans	受伤

en	Healthy
zh-hans	健康

en	QN

en	Quintessence

en	QP

en	Quintessence Points

en	Unconscious

en	You are below -5xQP, you are unconscious.

en	Exhausted

en	<html><body> You are supernaturally Exhausted;<br> <b>Quarter your QN for determining supernatural resistance</b> </body></html>

en	Drained

en	<html><body> You are supernaturally Drained;<br> <b>Halve your QN for determining supernatural resistance</b> </body></html>

en	Normal