en	Humanoid
zh-hans	类人生物

en	Eyes
zh-hans	眼

en	Eyes
zh-hans	眼

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Only impaling (imp), piercing (pi-, pi, pi+, pi++), and tight-beam burning (burn) attacks can target the eye – and only from the front or sides. Injury over HP÷10 blinds the eye. Otherwise, treat as skull, but without the extra DR!
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。只有穿刺（ip）、 贯通（pi-、pi、pi+、pi++）、细光束灼烧（burn）攻击 可以攻击眼睛，而且必须从前方或侧面攻击。 超过 HP/10 的伤害会导致失明。 此外方向或类型的攻击视为对头颅造成的伤害，且没有额外 DR！

en	Skull
zh-hans	头颅

en	Skull
zh-hans	头颅

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Wounding modifier is x4. Knockdown rolls are at -10. Critical hits use the Critical Head Blow Table (B556). Exception: These special effects do not apply to toxic (tox) damage.
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。所有伤害乘数 改为 ×4，抵抗击倒的 HT 检定 -10，攻击大成功 从头部致命攻击表查找结果（B556）。 例外：此段特效对毒（tox）伤害不适用。

en	Face
zh-hans	脸部

en	Face
zh-hans	脸部

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Jaw, cheeks, nose, ears, etc. If the target has an open-faced helmet, ignore its DR. Knockdown rolls are at -5. Critical hits use the Critical Head Blow Table (B556). Corrosion (cor) damage gets a x1½ wounding modifier, and if it inflicts a major wound, it also blinds one eye (both eyes on damage over full HP). Random attacks from behind hit the skull instead.
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。 颌、颊、鼻、耳，等等。忽略开放式头盔的 DR。 抵抗击倒的HT检定 -5，攻击大成功 从头部致命攻击表查找结果（B556）。 腐蚀（cor）伤害乘数改为 ×1.5， 单次造成重伤还会致盲一只眼睛 （超过最大 HP 两只眼睛都会受伤）。 从后方攻击视为对颅部造成的伤害。

en	Leg
zh-hans	腿

en	Right Leg
zh-hans	右腿

en	Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ½ HP from one blow) cripples the limb. Damage beyond that threshold is lost.
zh-hans	大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/2HP）将致残肢体， 但超过一半 HP 的伤害值将丢失。

en	Arm
zh-hans	手臂

en	Right Arm
zh-hans	右臂

en	Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ½ HP from one blow) cripples the limb. Damage beyond that threshold is lost. If holding a shield, double the penalty to hit: -4 for shield arm instead of -2.
zh-hans	大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/2HP）将致残肢体， 但超过一半 HP 的伤害值将丢失。 该手持盾时惩罚加倍：持盾臂 -4，持盾手 -8。

en	Torso
zh-hans	躯干

en	Torso
zh-hans	躯干

en	Groin
zh-hans	胯下

en	Groin
zh-hans	胯下

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Human males and the males of similar species suffer double shock from crushing (cr) damage, and get -5 to knockdown rolls. Otherwise, treat as a torso hit.
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。 对男性类人生物此部位的钝击攻击 造成双倍休克，抵抗击倒的 HT 检定 -5。 其他情况视为击中躯干。

en	Arm
zh-hans	手臂

en	Left Arm
zh-hans	左臂

en	Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ½ HP from one blow) cripples the limb. Damage beyond that threshold is lost. If holding a shield, double the penalty to hit: -4 for shield arm instead of -2.
zh-hans	大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/2HP）将致残肢体， 但超过一半 HP 的伤害值将丢失。 该手持盾时惩罚加倍：持盾臂 -4，持盾手 -8。

en	Leg
zh-hans	腿

en	Left Leg
zh-hans	左腿

en	Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ½ HP from one blow) cripples the limb. Damage beyond that threshold is lost.
zh-hans	大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/2HP）将致残肢体， 但超过一半 HP 的伤害值将丢失。

en	Hand
zh-hans	手

en	Hand
zh-hans	手

en	If holding a shield, double the penalty to hit: -8 for shield hand instead of -4. Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ⅓ HP from one blow) cripples the extremity. Damage beyond that threshold is lost.
zh-hans	该手持盾时惩罚加倍：持盾臂 -4，持盾手 -8。 大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/3HP） 将致残肢体， 但超过 1/3 HP 的伤害值将丢失。

en	Foot
zh-hans	脚

en	Foot
zh-hans	脚

en	Reduce the wounding multiplier of large piercing (pi+), huge piercing (pi++), and impaling (imp) damage to x1. Any major wound (loss of over ⅓ HP from one blow) cripples the extremity. Damage beyond that threshold is lost.
zh-hans	大型贯通（pi+）、巨型贯通（pi++）、 穿刺（imp）伤害乘数改为 1， 任何重伤（单次失去超过 1/3HP） 将致残肢体，但超过 1/3 HP 的伤害值将丢失。

en	Neck
zh-hans	脖子

en	Neck
zh-hans	脖子

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Neck and throat. Increase the wounding multiplier of crushing (cr) and corrosion (cor) attacks to x1½, and that of cutting (cut) damage to x2. At the GM’s option, anyone killed by a cutting (cut) blow to the neck is decapitated!
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。 颈、喉。钝击和腐蚀（cor）伤害的 伤害乘数改为 ×1.5， 切割伤害乘数改为 ×2。 GM 可以认为被切割伤害击中脖子杀死的人死于斩首！

en	Vitals
zh-hans	要害

en	Vitals
zh-hans	要害

en	An attack that misses by 1 hits the torso instead. Heart, lungs, kidneys, etc. Increase the wounding modifier for an impaling (imp) or any piercing (pi-, pi, pi+, pi++) attack to x3. Increase the wounding modifier for a tight-beam burning (burn) attack to x2. Other attacks cannot target the vitals.
zh-hans	失败值仅为 1 的攻击视为击中躯干。 心、肺、肾等。穿刺（imp） 和贯通（pi-、pi、pi+、pi++） 伤害乘数改为 ×3， 细光束灼烧（burn）伤害乘数改为 ×2。 其他伤害类型无法选择攻击此部位。