en	Sunday
zh-hans	星期日

en	Monday
zh-hans	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hans	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hans	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hans	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hans	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hans	星期六

en	January
zh-hans	一月

en	Feburary
zh-hans	二月

en	March
zh-hans	三月

en	April
zh-hans	四月

en	May
zh-hans	五月

en	June
zh-hans	六月

en	July
zh-hans	七月

en	August
zh-hans	八月

en	September
zh-hans	九月

en	October
zh-hans	十月

en	November
zh-hans	十一月

en	December
zh-hans	十二月

en	Winter
zh-hans	冬季

en	Spring
zh-hans	春季

en	Summer
zh-hans	夏季

en	Fall
zh-hans	秋季