en	Moonday
zh-hans	月之日

en	Toilday
zh-hans	辛之日

en	Wealday
zh-hans	鞭之日

en	Oathday
zh-hans	誓之日

en	Fireday
zh-hans	火之日

en	Starday
zh-hans	星之日

en	Sunday
zh-hans	阳之日

en	Abadius
zh-hans	财商月

en	Calistril
zh-hans	仇欲月

en	Pharast
zh-hans	生死月

en	Gozran
zh-hans	风海月

en	Desnus
zh-hans	星梦月

en	Sarenith
zh-hans	阳愈月

en	Erastus
zh-hans	农狩月

en	Arodus
zh-hans	人文月

en	Rova
zh-hans	怒灾月

en	Lamashan
zh-hans	噩狂月

en	Neth
zh-hans	魔法月

en	Kuthona
zh-hans	暗苦月

en	Winter
zh-hans	冬季

en	Spring
zh-hans	春季

en	Summer
zh-hans	夏季

en	Fall
zh-hans	秋季