Chinese (Simplified Han script) (gcs_library_chinese) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: weekdays[0]]
en: Moonday
zh_Hans: 月之日

[ctx: weekdays[1]]
en: Toilday
zh_Hans: 辛之日

[ctx: weekdays[2]]
en: Wealday
zh_Hans: 鞭之日

[ctx: weekdays[3]]
en: Oathday
zh_Hans: 誓之日

[ctx: weekdays[4]]
en: Fireday
zh_Hans: 火之日

[ctx: weekdays[5]]
en: Starday
zh_Hans: 星之日

[ctx: weekdays[6]]
en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 阳之日

[ctx: months[0].name]
en: Abadius
zh_Hans: 财商月

[ctx: months[1].name]
en: Calistril
zh_Hans: 仇欲月

[ctx: months[2].name]
en: Pharast
zh_Hans: 生死月

[ctx: months[3].name]
en: Gozran
zh_Hans: 风海月

[ctx: months[4].name]
en: Desnus
zh_Hans: 星梦月

[ctx: months[5].name]
en: Sarenith
zh_Hans: 阳愈月

[ctx: months[6].name]
en: Erastus
zh_Hans: 农狩月

[ctx: months[7].name]
en: Arodus
zh_Hans: 人文月

[ctx: months[8].name]
en: Rova
zh_Hans: 怒灾月

[ctx: months[9].name]
en: Lamashan
zh_Hans: 噩狂月

[ctx: months[10].name]
en: Neth
zh_Hans: 魔法月

[ctx: months[11].name]
en: Kuthona
zh_Hans: 暗苦月

[ctx: seasons[0].name]
en: Winter
zh_Hans: 冬季

[ctx: seasons[1].name]
en: Spring
zh_Hans: 春季

[ctx: seasons[2].name]
en: Summer
zh_Hans: 夏季

[ctx: seasons[3].name]
en: Fall
zh_Hans: 秋季
