en	ST

en	Strength
zh-hans	力量

en	DX

en	Dexterity
zh-hans	敏捷

en	IQ

en	Intelligence
zh-hans	智力

en	HT

en	Health
zh-hans	体质

en	Will
zh-hans	意志

en	Fright Check
zh-hans	恐惧检定

en	Per

en	Perception
zh-hans	感知

en	Vision
zh-hans	视觉

en	Hearing
zh-hans	听觉

en	Taste & Smell
zh-hans	味觉/嗅觉

en	Touch
zh-hans	触觉

en	Basic Speed
zh-hans	基本速度

en	Basic Move
zh-hans	基本移动力

en	FP

en	Fatigue Points
zh-hans	体力值

en	Unconscious
zh-hans	失去意识

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	Roll vs. Will to do anything besides talk or rest; failure causes unconsciousness Each FP you lose below 0 also causes 1 HP of injury Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh-hans	做任何事情，包括谈话与休息，都需要进行意志检定；失败则陷入昏迷 体力不高于 0 时，在每失去 1 点体力值的同时，你都会失去 1 点生命值 移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

en	Tired
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Move, Dodge and ST are halved (B426)
zh-hans	移动、闪避和ST减半（B426）

en	Tiring
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Rested
zh-hans	平静

en	HP

en	Hit Points
zh-hans	生命值

en	Dead
zh-hans	死亡

en	Dying #4
zh-hans	濒死 #4

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-4 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -4 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #3
zh-hans	濒死 #3

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-3 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -3 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #2
zh-hans	濒死 #2

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-2 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -2 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Dying #1
zh-hans	濒死 #1

en	Roll vs. HT to avoid death Roll vs. HT-1 every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	为了避免死亡，你必须进行体质检定 每秒进行一次 -1 减值的体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Collapse
zh-hans	崩溃

en	Roll vs. HT every second to avoid falling unconscious Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	每秒进行一次体质检定来避免失去意识 移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Reeling
zh-hans	头晕

en	Move and Dodge are halved (B419)
zh-hans	移动与闪避减半（B419）

en	Wounded
zh-hans	受伤

en	Healthy
zh-hans	健康

en	FDG

en	CM x 0.1

en	CM x 0.5

en	CM

en	CM x 1.5

en	CM x 2