en	Meta-Trait: Vermiform
zh-hans	超特质：蛇形

en	Flexibility (Double-Jointed)
zh-hans	灵活（双关节）

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	May ignore up to -5 in penalties for close quarters
zh-hans	在有限空间作业时免去高达 -5 的减值

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	escape
zh-hans	逃脱

en	erotic art
zh-hans	房中术

en	No Legs (Slithers)
zh-hans	无腿（蛇形）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Manipulators
zh-hans	无肢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理