en	Vampire
zh-hans	吸血鬼

en	Alternate Forms
zh-hans	变换形态

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Wolf, Bat
zh-hans	狼、蝙蝠

en	Cosmetic
zh-hans	变更容貌

en	Absorptive Change
zh-hans	吸纳变形

en	@Level of Absorptive Change. 1 None, 2, Light, 3, Medium, 4, Heavy, 5, Extra Heavy@
zh-hans	@吸纳变形的等级。1 无，2 轻型，3 中型，4 重型，5 超重型@

en	Active Change
zh-hans	激活变形

en	Non-Reciprocal Damage
zh-hans	独立伤害

en	Once On, Stays On
zh-hans	变身永续

en	Reciprocal Rest
zh-hans	独立休息

en	Projected Form
zh-hans	替身

en	Takes Extra Time
zh-hans	需要额外时间

en	Attribute Modifiers
zh-hans	属性修正因子

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	ST +6

en	HP +4

en	Per +3

en	Dependency (Coffin with soil of homeland)
zh-hans	依赖（装有故乡土壤的棺材

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Rarity: Rare
zh-hans	稀有度：稀有

en	Rarity: Occasional
zh-hans	稀有度：不常见

en	Rarity: Common
zh-hans	稀有度：普遍

en	Rarity: Very Common
zh-hans	稀有度：很普遍

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Frequency: Constantly
zh-hans	频率：不断地

en	Lose 1 HP per minute without it
zh-hans	在没有这种物质的每一分钟里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Hourly
zh-hans	频率：每小时

en	Lose 1 HP per 10 minutes after missing a hourly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每小时剂量的每 10 分钟里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Daily
zh-hans	频率：每日

en	Lose 1 HP per hour after missing a daily dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每日剂量的每小时里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Weekly
zh-hans	频率：每周

en	Lose 1 HP per six hours after missing a weekly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每周剂量的每六小时里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Monthly
zh-hans	频率：每月

en	Lose 1 HP per day after missing a monthly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每月剂量的每天里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Seasonally
zh-hans	频率：每季度

en	Lose 1 HP per 3 days after missing a seasonal dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每季剂量的每三天里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Yearly
zh-hans	频率：每年

en	Lose 1 HP per 2 weeks after missing a yearly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每年剂量的每两周里失去 1 点 HP

en	Aging
zh-hans	衰老

en	Age 2 years for each HP lost due to this dependency
zh-hans	每因为此依赖损失 1 HP，你老化两岁

en	Divine Curse
zh-hans	神罚

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	@Curse@
zh-hans	@诅咒@

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	Cannot enter dwelling for the first time unless invited
zh-hans	无法第一 次就进入住宅除非受到邀请

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	@Curse@
zh-hans	@诅咒@

en	Doesn't Breathe
zh-hans	无需呼吸

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Suffocates in air
zh-hans	在空气中窒息

en	Oxygen Absorption
zh-hans	吸收氧气

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 25 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 25 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 50 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 50 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 100 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 100 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 200 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 200 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 300 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 300 倍

en	Oxygen Combustion
zh-hans	燃烧氧气

en	Draining
zh-hans	枯竭

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	Human blood
zh-hans	人血

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Dread
zh-hans	畏怖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	May not come within level yards of Running water
zh-hans	不得进入流水周围与等级相同的码数范围内

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	Running water
zh-hans	流水

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Cannot be trapped
zh-hans	无法被困

en	Insensitive
zh-hans	迟钝

en	Dread
zh-hans	畏怖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	May not come within level yards of Garlic
zh-hans	不得进入大蒜周围与等级相同的码数范围内

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	Garlic
zh-hans	大蒜

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Cannot be trapped
zh-hans	无法被困

en	Insensitive
zh-hans	迟钝

en	Dread
zh-hans	畏怖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	May not come within level yards of Religious Symbols
zh-hans	不得进入大宗教符号周围与等级相同的码数范围内

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	Religious Symbols
zh-hans	宗教符号

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Cannot be trapped
zh-hans	无法被困

en	Insensitive
zh-hans	迟钝

en	Injury Tolerance
zh-hans	伤害耐受

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Diffuse
zh-hans	弥散

en	Immune to crippling injuries. Brain, Vitals and Groin cannot be targeted. Most foes cannot slam or grapple you (GM's decision). Do not bleed. Unaffected by blood-borne toxins. Immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body. Impaling and piercing attacks of any size never do more than 1 HP of injury, regardless of penetrating damage. Other attacks never do more than 2 HP of injury. Exception: Area-effect, cone, and explosion attacks cause normal injury
zh-hans	免疫致残损伤。无法瞄准大脑、要害、胯下。大部分敌人（依 GM 决定）不能撞到或抓住你。不会流血。不会被血源性毒物影响。免疫任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造成伤害的攻击。穿刺和贯通攻击（任何程度的）无法对它们造成比 1 HP 更严重的损伤，无论是否穿透。其他种类的攻击无法造成比 2 HP 更严重的损伤。例外：有范围效果、锥形、爆炸的攻击能正常对它们造成正常伤害

en	Homogenous
zh-hans	均质

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1/2, pi+ is x1/3, pi is x1/5, pi- is x1/10
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺和巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1/2，大型贯通 ×1/3，中型贯通 ×1/5，小型贯通则 ×1/10

en	No Blood
zh-hans	无血

en	Do not bleed, unaffected by blood-borne toxins, immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body
zh-hans	不会流血，不会被血源性毒物影响，并且对任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造 成伤害的攻击免疫

en	No Brain
zh-hans	无脑

en	Brain cannot be targeted. Blows to the skull or eye are treated like blows to the face, except that eye injury can still cripple the eye
zh-hans	无法瞄准大脑，但对颅脑或眼睛造成的打击等同于打在脸上（除非此打击可以直接瘫痪你的眼部）

en	No Eyes
zh-hans	无眼

en	Eyes may not be targeted. Immune to blinding attacks
zh-hans	不能被攻击眼睛。免疫致盲攻击

en	No Head
zh-hans	无头

en	Skull, Brain and Face cannot be targeted
zh-hans	“颅脑”与“脸部”不能作为攻击目标

en	No Neck
zh-hans	无颈

en	Neck may not be targeted and cannot be decapitated, choked or strangled
zh-hans	脖子不能够作为打击的目标，不能被斩首，呛到或绞杀

en	No Vitals
zh-hans	无要害

en	Attacks to the Vitals or Groin are treated as attacks to the Torso
zh-hans	对“要害”或“胯下”的攻击视为对躯干的攻击

en	Unliving
zh-hans	无生命

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1, pi+ is x1/2, pi is x1/3, pi- is x1/5
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺与巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1，大型贯通 ×1/2，中型贯通 ×1/3，小型贯通则 ×1/5

en	Insubstantiality
zh-hans	虚体

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affect Substantial
zh-hans	影响实体

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Can turn an item you are carrying substantial without dropping it
zh-hans	在物品不离开你身体的情况下将其实体化

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Usually On
zh-hans	通常开启

en	Materialization costs 1 FP per second
zh-hans	每实体化 1 秒花费 1 FP

en	No Vertical Move
zh-hans	不能纵向移动

en	Noisy
zh-hans	吵闹

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Reversion
zh-hans	复归

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Difficult Materialization
zh-hans	难以物质化

en	Mutually exclusive with Usually On.
zh-hans	与“总是开启”互斥。

en	Ectoplasmic Materialization
zh-hans	外质化

en	Ghost Air
zh-hans	幽灵空气

en	Substantial Communication
zh-hans	实体交流

en	Costs Fatigue
zh-hans	消耗 FP

en	Night Vision
zh-hans	夜视

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Resistant
zh-hans	抵抗力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Metabolic Hazards
zh-hans	新陈代谢危险

en	@Common: Poison, Sickness, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见：毒药，病征等@

en	@Occasional: Disease, Ingested Poison, etc.@
zh-hans	@偶尔：疾病，摄入的毒药等@

en	@Rare: Acceleration, Altitude Sickness, Bends, Seasickness, Space Sickness, Nanomachines, etc.@
zh-hans	@罕见：加速度，高原反应，潜水病，晕船，或是太空病等@

en	Immunity
zh-hans	免疫力

en	+8 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +8

en	+3 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +3

en	Speak With Animals
zh-hans	动物交谈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All aquatic animals
zh-hans	所有水生动物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All land animals
zh-hans	所有陆地生物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One class: Mammals, Birds, etc.@
zh-hans	@一 纲生物（如“哺乳类”或“鸟类”）@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Wolves & Bats
zh-hans	狼与蝙蝠

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One species: House Cats, Macaws, etc.@
zh-hans	@一种生物（如“家猫”或“金刚鹦鹉”）@

en	Sapience
zh-hans	共智

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Sterile
zh-hans	不孕不育

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural Features
zh-hans	超自然特征

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	No Body Heat
zh-hans	没有体温

en	Gives +1 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	所有试图推演你秘密的检定获得 +1

en	from those who touch you, shake your hand, kiss you, etc.
zh-hans	来自触碰你、与你握手或亲吻你之类的人。

en	No Body Heat
zh-hans	没有体温

en	Can gain warmth temporarily, such as after feeding for a vampire. Gives +1 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	可以暂时得到温暖；例如喝足鲜血后的吸血鬼。那些试图推演你秘密的检定获得 +1

en	from those who touch you, shake your hand, kiss you, etc.
zh-hans	来自触碰你、与你握手或亲吻你之类的人。

en	No Reflection
zh-hans	没有镜像

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who notice you have no reflection
zh-hans	来自察觉到这一点的人

en	No Shadow
zh-hans	没有影子

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others that notice you have no shadow
zh-hans	来自察觉到你没有影子的人

en	Pallor
zh-hans	苍白

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who can see you without makeup in good light
zh-hans	来自在良好灯光下看到没有化妆的你的人

en	Pallor
zh-hans	苍白

en	Can gain the flush of life temporarily, such as after feeding for a vampire. Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	可以暂时充满生命的红晕；例如喝足鲜血后的吸血鬼。试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who can see you without makeup in good light
zh-hans	来自在良好灯光下看到没有化妆的你的人

en	Teeth, Sharp
zh-hans	牙齿，利齿

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Provided by Vampiric Bite
zh-hans	被吸血鬼之咬提供

en	Bite
zh-hans	啃咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Unaging
zh-hans	不老

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Age Control
zh-hans	年龄控制

en	IQ Only
zh-hans	仅限 IQ

en	Halt Aging, Weekly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每周

en	Halt Aging, Monthly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每月

en	Halt Aging, Yearly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每年

en	Life Extension
zh-hans	延长寿命

en	Uncontrollable Appetite (Blood)
zh-hans	无尽饥渴（血液）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Unhealing (Partial)
zh-hans	无法治愈（部分）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Unkillable
zh-hans	不死

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Achilles' Heal
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	@Rare Achilles' Heal@
zh-hans	@罕见的阿喀琉斯之踵弱点@

en	Achilles' Heal
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	@Occasional Achilles' Heal@
zh-hans	@偶见的阿喀琉斯之踵弱点@

en	Achilles' Heal
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	Wood
zh-hans	木头

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Rare Hindrance@
zh-hans	@罕见妨碍@

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Occasional Hindrance@
zh-hans	@偶见妨碍@

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Common Hindrance@
zh-hans	@常见妨碍@

en	Reincarnation
zh-hans	转生

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Rare Trigger@
zh-hans	@罕见触发@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Occasional Trigger@
zh-hans	@偶见触发@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Common Trigger@
zh-hans	@常见触发@

en	Vampiric Bite
zh-hans	吸血鬼之咬

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Drains 1 HP + 1/level per second. For every 3 HP stolen, you heal 1 HP or 1 FP (your choice). Also lets you bite in combat without feeding. Add Teeth (Sharp Teeth) or Teeth (Sharp Beak) – your choice for free.
zh-hans	吸取 1 HP + 1/等级每秒。每当吸收 3 点 生命值，就会为你恢复 1 点生命值或 1 点体力值（由你选择 ）。

en	Weakness
zh-hans	弱点

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	1d damage per minute
zh-hans	每分钟 1d 伤害

en	1d damage per 5 minutes
zh-hans	每 5 分钟 1d 伤害

en	1d damage per 30 minutes
zh-hans	每 30 分钟 1d 伤害

en	@Rare Substance@
zh-hans	@稀有物质@

en	@Occasional Substance@
zh-hans	@偶见物质@

en	Sunlight
zh-hans	日光

en	@Very Common Substance@
zh-hans	@非常常见物质@

en	Fatigue Only
zh-hans	仅限体力

en	Variable
zh-hans	强度可变