en	Meta-Trait: Spirit
zh-hans	超特质：灵体

en	Doesn't Breathe
zh-hans	无需呼吸

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Suffocates in air
zh-hans	在空气中窒息

en	Oxygen Absorption
zh-hans	吸收氧气

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 25 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 25 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 50 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 50 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 100 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 100 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 200 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 200 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 300 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 300 倍

en	Oxygen Combustion
zh-hans	燃烧氧气

en	Doesn't Eat or Drink
zh-hans	无需饮食

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Doesn't Sleep
zh-hans	无需睡眠

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Insubstantiality
zh-hans	虚体

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affect Substantial
zh-hans	影响实体

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Can turn an item you are carrying substantial without dropping it
zh-hans	在物品不离开你身体的情况下将其实体化

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Usually On
zh-hans	通常开启

en	Materialization costs 1 FP per second
zh-hans	每实体化 1 秒花费 1 FP

en	No Vertical Move
zh-hans	不能纵向移动

en	Noisy
zh-hans	吵闹

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Reversion
zh-hans	复归

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Difficult Materialization
zh-hans	难以物质化

en	Mutually exclusive with Usually On.
zh-hans	与“总是开启”互斥。

en	Ectoplasmic Materialization
zh-hans	外质化

en	Ghost Air
zh-hans	幽灵空气

en	Substantial Communication
zh-hans	实体交流

en	Invisibility
zh-hans	隐身

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affects Machines
zh-hans	影响机器

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Type@
zh-hans	@类型@

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Usually On
zh-hans	通常开启

en	Turning visible costs 1 FP per second
zh-hans	每现身 1 秒花费 1 FP

en	Machines Only
zh-hans	仅限机械

en	Substantial Only
zh-hans	仅限实体

en	Visible Reflection
zh-hans	映像可见

en	Visible Shadow
zh-hans	投影可见

en	Fringe
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Resistant
zh-hans	抵抗力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Metabolic Hazards
zh-hans	新陈代谢危险

en	@Common: Poison, Sickness, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见：毒药，病征等@

en	@Occasional: Disease, Ingested Poison, etc.@
zh-hans	@偶尔：疾病，摄入的毒药等@

en	@Rare: Acceleration, Altitude Sickness, Bends, Seasickness, Space Sickness, Nanomachines, etc.@
zh-hans	@罕见：加速度，高原反应，潜水病，晕船，或是太空病等@

en	Immunity
zh-hans	免疫力

en	+8 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +8

en	+3 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +3

en	Unaging
zh-hans	不老

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Age Control
zh-hans	年龄控制

en	IQ Only
zh-hans	仅限 IQ

en	Halt Aging, Weekly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每周

en	Halt Aging, Monthly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每月

en	Halt Aging, Yearly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每年

en	Life Extension
zh-hans	延长寿命