en	Meta-Trait: Quadruped
zh-hans	超特质：四足

en	Extra Legs
zh-hans	额外腿部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	4

en	@5 or 6@
zh-hans	@5 或 6@

en	@7+@

en	Long
zh-hans	最大

en	Cannot Kick
zh-hans	不能踢击

en	Extra Flexible
zh-hans	非常灵活

en	Prehensile Feet
zh-hans	可抓握足部

en	Horizontal
zh-hans	非直立

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理