en	Meta-Trait: Machine
zh-hans	超特质：机械

en	Eight-hour energy reserve, Refuel 3 times per day
zh-hans	八小时能量储存装置，需要一天三次补充燃料

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Injury Tolerance
zh-hans	伤害耐受

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Diffuse
zh-hans	弥散

en	Immune to crippling injuries. Brain, Vitals and Groin cannot be targeted. Most foes cannot slam or grapple you (GM's decision). Do not bleed. Unaffected by blood-borne toxins. Immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body. Impaling and piercing attacks of any size never do more than 1 HP of injury, regardless of penetrating damage. Other attacks never do more than 2 HP of injury. Exception: Area-effect, cone, and explosion attacks cause normal injury
zh-hans	免疫致残损伤。无法瞄准大脑、要害、胯下。大部分敌人（依 GM 决定）不能撞到或抓住你。不会流血。不会被血源性毒物影响。免疫任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造成伤害的攻击。穿刺和贯通攻击（任何程度的）无法对它们造成比 1 HP 更严重的损伤，无论是否穿透。其他种类的攻击无法造成比 2 HP 更严重的损伤。例外：有范围效果、锥形、爆炸的攻击能正常对它们造成正常伤害

en	Homogenous
zh-hans	均质

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1/2, pi+ is x1/3, pi is x1/5, pi- is x1/10
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺和巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1/2，大型贯通 ×1/3，中型贯通 ×1/5，小型贯通则 ×1/10

en	No Blood
zh-hans	无血

en	Do not bleed, unaffected by blood-borne toxins, immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body
zh-hans	不会流血，不会被血源性毒物影响，并且对任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造 成伤害的攻击免疫

en	No Brain
zh-hans	无脑

en	Brain cannot be targeted. Blows to the skull or eye are treated like blows to the face, except that eye injury can still cripple the eye
zh-hans	无法瞄准大脑，但对颅脑或眼睛造成的打击等同于打在脸上（除非此打击可以直接瘫痪你的眼部）

en	No Eyes
zh-hans	无眼

en	Eyes may not be targeted. Immune to blinding attacks
zh-hans	不能被攻击眼睛。免疫致盲攻击

en	No Head
zh-hans	无头

en	Skull, Brain and Face cannot be targeted
zh-hans	“颅脑”与“脸部”不能作为攻击目标

en	No Neck
zh-hans	无颈

en	Neck may not be targeted and cannot be decapitated, choked or strangled
zh-hans	脖子不能够作为打击的目标，不能被斩首，呛到或绞杀

en	No Vitals
zh-hans	无要害

en	Attacks to the Vitals or Groin are treated as attacks to the Torso
zh-hans	对“要害”或“胯下”的攻击视为对躯干的攻击

en	Unliving
zh-hans	无生命

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1, pi+ is x1/2, pi is x1/3, pi- is x1/5
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺与巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1，大型贯通 ×1/2，中型贯通 ×1/3，小型贯通则 ×1/5

en	No fatigue points, Don't spend fatigue points
zh-hans	不需要（也不能）支付疲劳点数

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Resistant
zh-hans	抵抗力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Metabolic Hazards
zh-hans	新陈代谢危险

en	@Common: Poison, Sickness, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见：毒药，病征等@

en	@Occasional: Disease, Ingested Poison, etc.@
zh-hans	@偶尔：疾病，摄入的毒药等@

en	@Rare: Acceleration, Altitude Sickness, Bends, Seasickness, Space Sickness, Nanomachines, etc.@
zh-hans	@罕见：加速度，高原反应，潜水病，晕船，或是太空病等@

en	Immunity
zh-hans	免疫力

en	+8 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +8

en	+3 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +3

en	Unhealing (Total)
zh-hans	无法治愈（完全）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Wears out instead of aging
zh-hans	永不衰老，取而代之则是会被磨损

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理