en	Meta-Trait: Ground Vehicle
zh-hans	超特质：陆地车辆

en	Horizontal
zh-hans	非直立

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Wheeled)
zh-hans	无脚（轮子）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Manipulators
zh-hans	无肢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Numb
zh-hans	触觉丧失

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理