en	Elf
zh-hans	精灵

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Attractive
zh-hans	有吸引力的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Average
zh-hans	普通的

en	Beautiful
zh-hans	美丽的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2

en	Beautiful (Androgynous)
zh-hans	美丽的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Beautiful (Impressive)
zh-hans	美丽的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Handsome
zh-hans	英俊的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2

en	Handsome (Androgynous)
zh-hans	英俊的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Handsome (Impressive)
zh-hans	英俊的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Hideous
zh-hans	可憎的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Horrific
zh-hans	恐怖的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Impressive
zh-hans	气质吸引力

en	Monstrous
zh-hans	畸形的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Off-the-Shelf Looks
zh-hans	审美疲劳的

en	Halves the usual reaction bonus - adjust manually
zh-hans	反应检定奖励减半——手动调整

en	Transcendent
zh-hans	天姿国色

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Transcendent (Androgynous)
zh-hans	天姿国色（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Transcendent (Impressive)
zh-hans	天姿国色（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Ugly
zh-hans	丑陋的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Unattractive
zh-hans	无吸引力的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Very Beautiful
zh-hans	非常美丽的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Very Beautiful (Androgynous)
zh-hans	非常美丽的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Beautiful (Impressive)
zh-hans	非常美丽的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Handsome
zh-hans	非常英俊的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Very Handsome (Androgynous)
zh-hans	非常英俊的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Handsome (Impressive)
zh-hans	非常英俊的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Attribute Modifiers
zh-hans	属性修正因子

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	HT +1

en	ST -1

en	Per +1

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Magery
zh-hans	魔法天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Dance
zh-hans	舞蹈

en	Dark-Aspected
zh-hans	黑暗倾向

en	Day-Aspected
zh-hans	白昼倾向

en	Musical
zh-hans	音乐魔法

en	Night-Aspected
zh-hans	黑夜倾向

en	One College
zh-hans	单一学派

en	@College@
zh-hans	@学派@

en	Solitary
zh-hans	孤独施法

en	Song
zh-hans	唱歌施法

en	thaumatology
zh-hans	魔导学

en	Perfect Balance
zh-hans	完美平衡

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	piloting
zh-hans	飞行驾驶

en	acrobatics
zh-hans	杂技

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	Telescopic Vision
zh-hans	望远视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Targeting
zh-hans	无法瞄准

en	Unaging
zh-hans	不老

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Age Control
zh-hans	年龄控制

en	IQ Only
zh-hans	仅限 IQ

en	Halt Aging, Weekly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每周

en	Halt Aging, Monthly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每月

en	Halt Aging, Yearly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每年

en	Life Extension
zh-hans	延长寿命

en	Voice
zh-hans	迷人声线

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	mimicry
zh-hans	模仿声音

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	politics
zh-hans	政治

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	singing
zh-hans	唱歌

en	from others who can hear your voice
zh-hans	来自任何能听到你声音的人

en	Connoisseur
zh-hans	鉴赏家

en	Arts
zh-hans	艺术

en	Entertainment
zh-hans	娱乐

en	Knowledge
zh-hans	知识

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Natural Environments
zh-hans	自然环境