en	Dragon (Basic)
zh-hans	龙（基本）

en	Attribute Modifiers
zh-hans	属性修正因子

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	ST +15

en	Includes -20% for SM
zh-hans	包括体型 -20%

en	Per +3

en	Will +3

en	SM +2

en	Bad Grip
zh-hans	握力不良

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	-2/level to tasks that require a firm grip (max 3 levels)
zh-hans	-2/每等级对于需要牢固握力的事情（最大 3 个等级）

en	no fine manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Claws, Talons (Feet)
zh-hans	爪子，长爪（脚）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Trample
zh-hans	践踏

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Kick
zh-hans	踢击

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Damage Resistance
zh-hans	伤害减免

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Force Field
zh-hans	力场护盾

en	Hardened
zh-hans	硬化

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Enhances @Trait@
zh-hans	增强@特质@

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Healing only
zh-hans	仅治疗

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Enhances any trait
zh-hans	增强任意特质

en	Reflection
zh-hans	反射

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Rare@
zh-hans	@罕见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Occasional@
zh-hans	@偶见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Common@
zh-hans	@常见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Very Common@
zh-hans	@非常常见@

en	Directional
zh-hans	定向

en	Front
zh-hans	前方

en	Flexible
zh-hans	柔软

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Very Common Attack Form@
zh-hans	@很常见攻击类型@

en	Semi-Ablative
zh-hans	半剥离

en	Can't wear armor
zh-hans	无法穿着护甲

en	Directional
zh-hans	定向

en	@Direction: Back, Right, Left, Top or Underside@
zh-hans	@方向：后方、左、右、上、下@

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Common Attack Form@
zh-hans	@常见攻击类型@

en	Tough Skin
zh-hans	硬皮

en	Effects that just require skin contact or a scratch ignore this DR
zh-hans	任何只需要接触皮肤的影响忽略此 DR

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Occasional Attack Form@
zh-hans	@偶见攻击类型@

en	Ablative
zh-hans	剥离

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Rare Attack Form@
zh-hans	@罕见攻击类型@

en	Laminate
zh-hans	叠层

en	Malediction-Proof
zh-hans	咒术防御

en	Maledictions Only
zh-hans	仅限咒术

en	Discriminatory Smell
zh-hans	识别性嗅觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Emotion Sense
zh-hans	情绪感应

en	Profiling
zh-hans	侧写

en	Dragon Fire
zh-hans	龙炎

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cone
zh-hans	锥形

en	5 yards
zh-hans	5 码

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	3 uses per day
zh-hans	3 次/天

en	Reduced Range 5
zh-hans	射程降低 5

en	Breath
zh-hans	吐息

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Breath
zh-hans	吐息

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Dragon Tail
zh-hans	龙尾

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Swipe
zh-hans	挥击

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Enhanced Move (Air)
zh-hans	增强移动（空中）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Multiply normal Air Move by 1 + level
zh-hans	空中移动速度变为正常速度的 1 + 等级倍

en	Handling Bonus
zh-hans	操纵性加值

en	Handling Penalty
zh-hans	操纵性减值

en	Newtonian
zh-hans	牛顿力学

en	Road-Bound
zh-hans	依赖道路

en	All-Out
zh-hans	全力

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Instantaneous Acceleration
zh-hans	瞬间加速

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Complete Maneuverability
zh-hans	完全机动性

en	Extra Attack
zh-hans	额外攻击

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Multi-Strike
zh-hans	多重攻击

en	Single Skill
zh-hans	单一技能

en	@Skill@
zh-hans	@技能@

en	Extra Legs
zh-hans	额外腿部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	4

en	@5 or 6@
zh-hans	@5 或 6@

en	@7+@

en	Long
zh-hans	最大

en	Cannot Kick
zh-hans	不能踢击

en	Extra Flexible
zh-hans	非常灵活

en	Prehensile Feet
zh-hans	可抓握足部

en	Flight
zh-hans	飞行

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Air Move is Basic Speed x 2 (drop all fractions)
zh-hans	飞行基本速度是 BS×2（舍去所有小数）

en	Newtonian Space Flight
zh-hans	牛顿力学式太空飞行

en	Space Flight
zh-hans	太空飞行

en	Cannot Hover
zh-hans	不能悬停

en	Controlled Gliding
zh-hans	可控滑翔

en	Gliding
zh-hans	滑翔

en	Lighter Than Air
zh-hans	轻于空气

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	30'
zh-hans	30 英尺

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	10'
zh-hans	10 英尺

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	5'
zh-hans	5 英尺

en	Small Wings
zh-hans	小翅膀

en	Space Flight Only
zh-hans	仅限太空飞行

en	Winged
zh-hans	大翼

en	Planetary
zh-hans	行星

en	Requires Surface
zh-hans	需要表面

en	Slow
zh-hans	慢速

en	Basic Speed
zh-hans	基本速度

en	Slow, Move 1
zh-hans	缓慢，移动力 1

en	Gluttony
zh-hans	暴食

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when presented with a tempting morsel or good wine that, for some reason, you should resist. If you fail, you partake – regardless of the consequences.
zh-hans	面对丰盛的酒宴时，你需要进行自我控制检定来决定能否抵制住食物的诱惑。如果检定失败，你将不顾后果地大吃大喝。

en	Greed
zh-hans	贪婪

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time riches are offered – as payment for fair work, gains from adventure, spoils of crime, or just bait. If you fail, you do whatever it takes to get the payoff.
zh-hans	面对任何时候提供的财富——如，工作后的报酬、冒险所得、犯罪的脏物或者作为诱饵的金钱，你需要进行自控检定。如果检定失败，你将尽一切手段得到那笔财富。

en	Horizontal
zh-hans	非直立

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Longevity
zh-hans	长寿

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You fail aging rolls only on a 17 or 18, or only on an 18 if your modified HT is 17 or better
zh-hans	你的自然寿命很长。你的老化检定只在投出 17 或 18 时失败——或只有 18，如果你有着 17 以上的HT

en	Magery
zh-hans	魔法天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Dance
zh-hans	舞蹈

en	Dark-Aspected
zh-hans	黑暗倾向

en	Day-Aspected
zh-hans	白昼倾向

en	Musical
zh-hans	音乐魔法

en	Night-Aspected
zh-hans	黑夜倾向

en	One College
zh-hans	单一学派

en	@College@
zh-hans	@学派@

en	Solitary
zh-hans	孤独施法

en	Song
zh-hans	唱歌施法

en	thaumatology
zh-hans	魔导学

en	Miserliness
zh-hans	吝啬

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time you are called on to spend money. If the expenditure is large, this roll may be at -5 or worse (GM’s decision). If you fail, you refuse to spend the money.
zh-hans	当你需要花钱的时候，进行一次自控检定。如果数额巨大，你检定受到至多 -5 的减值（GM裁定）。失败意味着你拒绝出钱。

en	Night Vision
zh-hans	夜视

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Teeth, Fangs
zh-hans	牙齿，剑齿

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Bite
zh-hans	啃咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Combat
zh-hans	战斗

en	Melee Combat
zh-hans	近战

en	Weapon
zh-hans	武器

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Combat
zh-hans	战斗

en	Ranged Combat
zh-hans	远程战斗

en	Weapon
zh-hans	武器

en	Breath
zh-hans	吐息

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击