en	Meta-Trait: Domestic Animal
zh-hans	超特征：驯化动物

en	Cannot Speak
zh-hans	无法交谈

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	stuttering
zh-hans	口齿不清

en	Hidebound
zh-hans	思想僵化

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	-2 penalty on any task that requires creativity or invention, including most rolls against Artist skill, all Engineer rolls for new inventions, and all skill rolls made to use the Gadgeteer advantage.
zh-hans	-2 减值在需要创造力或发明精神的事务的检定上，包括大多数艺术创作技能检定，所有用来发明的工程学技能检定，以及使用发明奇才优势的所有技能检定。

en	Social Stigma (Valuable Property)
zh-hans	社会污名（有价财产）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Taboo Trait (Fixed IQ)
zh-hans	禁用特质（固定 IQ）

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理