en	360° Vision
zh-hans	360 度视野

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Easy to hit
zh-hans	脆弱眼部

en	Others can target your eyes at -6
zh-hans	对手在其视线范围内对你的眼部进行攻击时只受到 -6 命中惩罚

en	Panoptic 1
zh-hans	全景 1

en	Panoptic 2
zh-hans	全景 2

en	@Mental Quirk@
zh-hans	@心理 Quirk@

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Physical Quirk@
zh-hans	@生理 Quirk@

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	@Type@ Rank
zh-hans	@类型@ 级别

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Replaces Status
zh-hans	包含社会地位

en	Courtesy
zh-hans	荣誉

en	Absent-Mindedness
zh-hans	心不在焉

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Once adrift in your own thoughts, you must roll against Perception-5 in order to notice any event short of personal physical injury
zh-hans	一旦沉浸在自己的思绪里，那么， 本人身体受到损伤以外的任何事情， 你都需要检定 Per-5 才能发现

en	to all IQ and IQ-based skill rolls, save those for the task you are currently concentrating on
zh-hans	所有的的 IQ 检定和基于 IQ 的技能掷骰，除了你正在集中注意力和精力做的事情

en	Absolute Direction
zh-hans	绝对方向感

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Requires signal
zh-hans	需求信号

en	3D Spatial Sense
zh-hans	三维空间感

en	piloting
zh-hans	飞行驾驶

en	aerobatics
zh-hans	空中杂技

en	free fall
zh-hans	自由落体

en	navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	hyperspace
zh-hans	超空间

en	navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	space
zh-hans	太空

en	body sense
zh-hans	稳定身形

en	navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	air
zh-hans	空中

en	navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	land
zh-hans	陆地

en	navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	sea
zh-hans	海上

en	Absolute Timing
zh-hans	绝对时感

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Chronolocation
zh-hans	超时空定位

en	Acceleration Weakness
zh-hans	不耐加速

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	Accessory (@Tool@)
zh-hans	配件（@工具@）

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Acrophobia (Heights)
zh-hans	恐高症（高处）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You may not voluntarily go more than 15 feet above ground, unless you are inside a building and away from windows. If there is some chance of an actual fall, self-control rolls are at -5.
zh-hans	你从不会自愿到高出地面 15 英尺的地方去，除非你在一栋建筑内而且远离窗户。如果确实有发生下落的可能性，自控有 -5 减值。

en	Acute Hearing
zh-hans	敏锐听觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Acute Sense (@Special Sense@)
zh-hans	敏锐感官（@特殊感官@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Acute Taste & Smell
zh-hans	敏锐味觉和嗅觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Acute Touch
zh-hans	敏锐触觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Acute Vision
zh-hans	敏锐视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Addiction (@Substance@)
zh-hans	成瘾（@物品@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Legality Modifiers
zh-hans	合法性调整因子

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Legal
zh-hans	合法

en	Cost Modifiers
zh-hans	花费调整因子

en	Cheap
zh-hans	便宜

en	Expensive
zh-hans	昂贵

en	Very Expensive
zh-hans	非常昂贵

en	Effect Modifiers
zh-hans	效果调整因子

en	Highly Addictive (-5 on withdrawal roll)
zh-hans	高成瘾性（你的戒断骰 -5）

en	Totally Addictive (-10 on withdrawal roll)
zh-hans	必然成瘾（你的戒断骰 -10）

en	Hallucinogenic
zh-hans	致幻

en	Incapacitating
zh-hans	失能

en	Affliction
zh-hans	特效攻击

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Attribute Penalties
zh-hans	属性降低

en	DX Penalty
zh-hans	DX 减值

en	Gives -1 to DX per level
zh-hans	每级使 DX -1

en	HT Penalty
zh-hans	HT 减值

en	Gives -1 to HT per level
zh-hans	每级使 HT -1

en	IQ Penalty
zh-hans	IQ 减值

en	Gives -1 to IQ per level
zh-hans	每级使 IQ -1

en	ST Penalty
zh-hans	ST 减值

en	Gives -1 to ST per level
zh-hans	每级使 ST -1

en	Cancellation
zh-hans	取消

en	Cumulative
zh-hans	效果叠加

en	Incapacitation
zh-hans	行动不能

en	Agony
zh-hans	痛苦

en	Lose 1 FP per minute
zh-hans	每分钟损伤 1 FP

en	Choking
zh-hans	闷窒

en	Daze
zh-hans	眩晕

en	Ecstasy
zh-hans	入迷

en	Hallucination
zh-hans	幻觉

en	Paralysis
zh-hans	麻痹

en	Retching
zh-hans	反胃

en	Seizure
zh-hans	癫痫

en	Lose 1d FP at the end of the seizure
zh-hans	癫痫会使你失去 1d FP

en	Sleep
zh-hans	沉睡

en	Unconsciousness
zh-hans	失去意识

en	Irritations
zh-hans	极度不适

en	Coughing
zh-hans	咳嗽

en	Gives -3 to DX and -1 to IQ and cannot use Stealth
zh-hans	DX -3，IQ -1，同时无法使用潜行

en	Drunk
zh-hans	醉酒

en	Gives -2 to DX and IQ; -4 to self-control rolls except those to resist Cowardice
zh-hans	DX、IQ -2，自控检定 -4，能够抵抗胆怯的人除外

en	Euphoria
zh-hans	狂喜

en	Gives -3 to all DX, IQ, skill and self-control rolls
zh-hans	所有 DX、IQ、技能、与自控检定都有 -3 的减值

en	Moderate Pain
zh-hans	轻度疼痛

en	-2 to all DX, IQ, skill and self-control rolls
zh-hans	所有 DX、IQ、技能与自控检定有 -2 减值

en	Nauseated
zh-hans	恶心

en	-2 to all attribute and skill rolls; -1 to active defenses
zh-hans	所有属性与技能检定 -2，主动防御 -1

en	Severe Pain
zh-hans	重度疼痛

en	-4 to all DX, IQ, skill and self-control rolls
zh-hans	所有 DX、IQ、技能与自控检定有 -4 减值

en	Terrible Pain
zh-hans	极度疼痛

en	-6 to all DX, IQ, skill and self-control rolls
zh-hans	所有 DX、IQ、技能与自控检定有 -6 减值

en	Tipsy
zh-hans	微醉

en	-1 to DX and IQ, -2 to self-control rolls except those to resist Cowardice
zh-hans	DX、IQ -1，自控检定 -2，能够抵抗胆怯的人除外

en	Mortal Conditions
zh-hans	致命状态

en	Coma
zh-hans	昏迷不醒

en	Heart Attack
zh-hans	心力衰竭

en	Stunning
zh-hans	震慑

en	Traits
zh-hans	特点

en	Gives @Advantage@
zh-hans	获得@优势@

en	1 point per level
zh-hans	每级 1 点

en	Gives @Disadvantage@
zh-hans	获得@劣势@

en	1 point per level
zh-hans	每级 1 点

en	Negates @Advantage@
zh-hans	无效化 @优势@

en	1 point per level
zh-hans	每级 1 点

en	Agoraphobia (Open Spaces)
zh-hans	广场恐惧症（开放空间）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are uncomfortable whenever you are outside, and actually become frightened when there are no walls within 50 feet.
zh-hans	当你在户外的时候你感到不舒服，而当 50 英尺内没有围墙的时候，这个不适变成了恐惧。

en	Aichmophobia/TL5- (Sharp Things)
zh-hans	锐器恐惧症/TL 5- （尖锐的东西）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are afraid of anything pointed. Swords, spears, knives, and needles all give you fits. Trying to use a sharp weapon, or being threatened with one, requires a self-control roll at -2.
zh-hans	你害怕任何尖锐的东西。剑、矛、刀 子和注射器的针头都会吓到你。尝试使用尖锐的武器，或是被这种武器威胁，需要进行有 -2 减值的自控检定。

en	Aichmophobia/TL6+ (Sharp Things)
zh-hans	锐器恐惧症/TL 6+ （尖锐的东西）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are afraid of anything pointed. Swords, spears, knives, and needles all give you fits. Trying to use a sharp weapon, or being threatened with one, requires a self-control roll at -2.
zh-hans	你害怕任何尖锐的东西。剑、矛、刀 子和注射器的针头都会吓到你。尝试使用尖锐的武器，或是被这种武器威胁，需要进行有 -2 减值的自控检定。

en	Ailurophobia (Cats)
zh-hans	恐猫症（猫）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	This includes all felines: lions, tigers, panthers, etc.
zh-hans	包括所有猫科动物：狮子、老虎、豹子等等。

en	Alcohol Intolerance
zh-hans	不耐酒精

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	on all HT rolls related to drinking
zh-hans	所有有关饮酒的 HT 检定

en	Alcohol Tolerance
zh-hans	酒精耐受

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	on all HT rolls related to drinking
zh-hans	所有有关饮酒的 HT 检定

en	Alcoholism
zh-hans	酗酒

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Ally (@Who@)
zh-hans	盟友（@人物@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Favor
zh-hans	人情

en	Frequency of Appearance
zh-hans	出场频率

en	Appears quite rarely (6-)
zh-hans	不常出现（6-）

en	Appears fairly often (9-)
zh-hans	频繁出现（9-）

en	Appears quite often (12-)
zh-hans	相当频繁出现（12-）

en	Appears almost all the time (15-)
zh-hans	几乎总是出场（15-）

en	Appears constantly
zh-hans	总是出场

en	Ally Group
zh-hans	盟友团队

en	Group of 6-10
zh-hans	6-10 团队成员

en	Group of 11-20
zh-hans	11-20 团队成员

en	Group of 21-50
zh-hans	21-50 团队成员

en	Group of 51-100
zh-hans	51-100 团队成员

en	Group of 101-1000
zh-hans	101-1000 团队成员

en	Group of 1001-10000
zh-hans	1001-10000 团队成员

en	Group of 10001-100000
zh-hans	10001-100000 团队成员

en	Group of 100001-1000000
zh-hans	100001-1000000 团队成员

en	Minion
zh-hans	仆从

en	Minion
zh-hans	仆从

en	IQ 0 or Slave Mentality
zh-hans	IQ 为 0 或者有奴性

en	Point Total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	25% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 25%

en	50% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 50%

en	75% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 75%

en	100% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 100%

en	150% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 150%

en	Special Abilities
zh-hans	特殊能力

en	@Abilities@
zh-hans	@能力@

en	Summonable
zh-hans	召唤物

en	Summonable
zh-hans	召唤物

en	Conjured
zh-hans	咒术

en	Harder Summoning 1
zh-hans	更难召唤 1

en	Harder Summoning 2
zh-hans	更难召唤 2

en	Harder Summoning 3
zh-hans	更难召唤 3

en	Sympathy
zh-hans	感同身受

en	Sympathy
zh-hans	感同身受

en	Death of one party kills the other
zh-hans	一方死亡时另一方也会自动死亡

en	Sympathy
zh-hans	感同身受

en	Death of one party kills the other and wounds affect ally but not you
zh-hans	一方死亡时另一方也会自动死亡，但是损伤仅影响盟友不影响你

en	Sympathy
zh-hans	感同身受

en	Death of one party reduces the other to 0 HP
zh-hans	一方的死亡将直接把另一方的 HP 降为 0

en	Sympathy
zh-hans	感同身受

en	Death of one party reduces the other to 0 HP and wounds affect ally but not you
zh-hans	一方的死亡将直接把另一方的 HP 降为 0，但是损伤仅影响盟友不影响你

en	Unwilling
zh-hans	被迫的

en	Altered Time Rate
zh-hans	异变时流

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Super-Speed
zh-hans	超级速度

en	Non-Combat Speed
zh-hans	战斗外速度

en	Alternate Form
zh-hans	变换形态

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cosmetic
zh-hans	变更容貌

en	Absorptive Change
zh-hans	吸纳变形

en	@Level of Absorptive Change. 1 None, 2, Light, 3, Medium, 4, Heavy, 5, Extra Heavy@
zh-hans	@吸纳变形的等级。1 无，2 轻型，3 中型，4 重型，5 超重型@

en	Active Change
zh-hans	激活变形

en	Non-Reciprocal Damage
zh-hans	独立伤害

en	Once On, Stays On
zh-hans	变身永续

en	Reciprocal Rest
zh-hans	独立休息

en	Projected Form
zh-hans	替身

en	Takes Extra Time
zh-hans	需要额外时间

en	Alternate Identity
zh-hans	多重身份

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Identity@
zh-hans	@身份@

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Ambidexterity
zh-hans	双巧手

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Amnesia (Partial)
zh-hans	失忆症（部分）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Amnesia (Total)
zh-hans	失忆症（完全）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Amphibious
zh-hans	水陆两栖

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Animal Empathy
zh-hans	动物共情

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Remote
zh-hans	远程

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All aquatic animals
zh-hans	所有水生动物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All land animals
zh-hans	所有陆地生物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One class: Mammals, Birds, etc.@
zh-hans	@一 纲生物（如“哺乳类”或“鸟类”）@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One family: Felines, Parrots, etc.@
zh-hans	@一科生物（如“猫科动物”或“鹦鹉科动物”）@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One species: House Cats, Macaws, etc.@
zh-hans	@一种生物（如“家猫”或“金刚鹦鹉”）@

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外貌

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Attractive
zh-hans	有吸引力的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Average
zh-hans	普通的

en	Beautiful
zh-hans	美丽的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2

en	Beautiful (Androgynous)
zh-hans	美丽的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Beautiful (Impressive)
zh-hans	美丽的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Handsome
zh-hans	英俊的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2

en	Handsome (Androgynous)
zh-hans	英俊的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Handsome (Impressive)
zh-hans	英俊的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Hideous
zh-hans	可憎的

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Horrific
zh-hans	恐怖的

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Impressive
zh-hans	气质吸引力

en	Monstrous
zh-hans	畸形的

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Off-the-Shelf Looks
zh-hans	审美疲劳的

en	Halves the usual reaction bonus - adjust manually
zh-hans	反应检定奖励减半——手动调整

en	Transcendent
zh-hans	天姿国色

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Transcendent (Androgynous)
zh-hans	天姿国色（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Transcendent (Impressive)
zh-hans	天姿国色（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Ugly
zh-hans	丑陋的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Unattractive
zh-hans	无吸引力的

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Very Beautiful
zh-hans	非常美丽的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Very Beautiful (Androgynous)
zh-hans	非常美丽的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Beautiful (Impressive)
zh-hans	非常美丽的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Handsome
zh-hans	非常英俊的

en	from those attracted to members of your sex, +2 from everyone else. Exception: Members of the same sex with reason to dislike you (more than -4 in reaction penalties regardless of bonuses) resent your good looks and react at -2 instead.
zh-hans	对受吸引的异性的反应检定，其他人则 +2 。例外：同性别的人物因为嫉妒的原因会不喜欢你，反应 -2。

en	Very Handsome (Androgynous)
zh-hans	非常英俊的（无差别吸引）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Very Handsome (Impressive)
zh-hans	非常英俊的（气质吸引力）

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Arachnophobia (Spiders)
zh-hans	蜘蛛恐惧症（蜘蛛）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Arm DX
zh-hans	灵巧手臂

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Only one arm
zh-hans	只有一条手臂

en	@Which@
zh-hans	@哪个@

en	No fine manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Arm ST
zh-hans	强壮手臂

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Only applies to efforts to lift, throw, or attack with those arms or hands. If a task requires multiple hands and they don't have the same ST, use the average ST.
zh-hans	只会在以特定手臂举起、 投掷物体或是进行攻击时起效。如果某项动作需要使用多条手臂，而这些手臂的 ST 值并不相同，那么使用平均 ST 值。

en	No fine manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Only one arm
zh-hans	只有一条手臂

en	@Which@
zh-hans	@哪个@

en	Three arms
zh-hans	三条手臂

en	Size
zh-hans	体型

en	Attentive
zh-hans	过度专注

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	to skill rolls when working on lengthy tasks, but -3 to notice any important interruption
zh-hans	对于完成漫长的任务时的技能检定，但对于察觉到任何要的突发事件有 -3 减值

en	Autophobia (Being Alone)
zh-hans	孤独恐惧症（孤独）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You cannot stand to be alone, and do anything in your power to avoid it.
zh-hans	你不能忍受独自一人，为了避免这种情况会做力所能及的一切。

en	Autotrance
zh-hans	入定

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Perk

en	Bad Back
zh-hans	背部不适

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Throw out your back whenever you make a ST roll, and whenever you roll 17 or 18 on an attack or defense roll in melee combat, or on a roll for an “athletic” skill such as Acrobatics, make a HT roll as well
zh-hans	每当你进行 ST 检定、在近战的攻击或防御检定中投出 17 或 18，或在“运动类”技能例如杂技的检定中投出17 或 18，进行一次 HT 检定

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	The HT roll is at -2
zh-hans	HT 检定有 -2 减值

en	Bad Grip
zh-hans	握力不良

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to tasks that require a firm grip (max 3 levels)
zh-hans	对于需要牢固握力的任务（最大 3 个等级）

en	no fine manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Bad Reputation
zh-hans	负面声誉

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	Almost everyone
zh-hans	几乎所有人

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	Almost everyone except @large class of people@
zh-hans	几乎所有人，刨去@一大群人@

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	@Large class of people@
zh-hans	@一大群人@

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	@Small class of people@
zh-hans	@一小群人@

en	Recognized all the time
zh-hans	总是有人认识

en	Recognized sometimes
zh-hans	有时候有人认识

en	10-

en	Recognized occasionally
zh-hans	偶尔有人认识

en	7-

en	from others aware of your reputation
zh-hans	来自意识到你的名声的其他人

en	Bad Sight (Farsighted)
zh-hans	视力不良（远视）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	to Vision rolls to spot items within 1 yd
zh-hans	对于察觉一码内出现的物体的视觉检定

en	to DX for any close manual task, including close combat
zh-hans	对于在任何需要你动手的任务——包括近战——时你的 DX

en	Bad Sight (Nearsighted)
zh-hans	视力不良（近视）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double actual distance to the target when calculating the range modifier for ranged attacks
zh-hans	当你进行远程攻击时，双倍计算距离/速度带来的罚值

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	to Vision rolls to spot items more than 1 yd away
zh-hans	对于察觉一码外出现的物体的视觉检定

en	to all melee attacks
zh-hans	对于所有的近战攻击

en	Bad Smell
zh-hans	气味难闻

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	from most people and animals (although pests or carrion-eating scavengers might be attracted to you!)
zh-hans	对于大多数人与动物对你的反应（虽然苍蝇蚊子或以腐肉为食的食腐动物可能十分喜欢你！）

en	Bad Temper
zh-hans	坏脾气

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Berserk
zh-hans	狂暴

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time you suffer damage over 1/4 your HP in the space of one second, and whenever you witness equivalent harm to a loved one
zh-hans	当你在一秒内受到的伤害超过你的 1/4 HP，或是你所爱的人受到这种程度的伤害

en	Battle Rage
zh-hans	战斗狂暴

en	Bestial
zh-hans	兽性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Binding
zh-hans	束缚攻击

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Engulfing
zh-hans	难以挣脱

en	Only Damaged by @Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@
zh-hans	只会受到@燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割@伤害

en	Only Damaged by @1. Choose one from Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@ or @2. Choose one from Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@
zh-hans	只会受到@1、燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割中的一种@或@2、燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割中的一种@伤害

en	Only Damaged by @1. Choose one from Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@, @2. Choose one from Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@ or @3. Choose one from Burning/Corrosion/Cutting/Crushing@
zh-hans	只会受到@1、燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割中的一种@或@2、燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割中的一种@或@3、燃烧，腐蚀，钝击，或是切割中的一种@伤害

en	Sticky
zh-hans	充满粘性

en	Unbreakable
zh-hans	无法破坏

en	One Shot
zh-hans	无法叠加

en	Super-Binding
zh-hans	超能束缚

en	Blessed
zh-hans	被祝福者

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	from followers of your deity
zh-hans	对于你神明的追随者

en	Blindness
zh-hans	目盲

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot target hit locations
zh-hans	无法针对特定部位进行攻击

en	combat
zh-hans	战斗

en	Bloodlust
zh-hans	嗜血

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You must make a self-control roll whenever you need to accept a surrender, evade a sentry, take a prisoner, etc.
zh-hans	当你需要接受投降、避开哨兵、抓俘虏的时候，你需要进行自控检定。

en	Blunt Claws
zh-hans	钝爪

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Punch
zh-hans	打击

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Kick
zh-hans	踢击

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Bowlegged
zh-hans	罗圈腿

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	Jumping
zh-hans	跳跃

en	from those who think Bowlegged looks funny
zh-hans	对于想捉弄你的某些人

en	Brachiator
zh-hans	臂行者

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	Breath-Holding
zh-hans	屏息

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Broad-Minded
zh-hans	接受异类

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Brontophobia (Loud Noises)
zh-hans	爆音恐惧症（巨响）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You avoid any situation where loud noises are likely. A sudden loud noise requires an immediate self-control roll. A thunderstorm is a traumatic experience for you!
zh-hans	你避开任何会有巨响的场合。突然发出的一声巨响立即引发你的自控检定。雷暴天气对你来说是场灾难般的创伤体验!

en	Bully
zh-hans	横行霸道

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Callous
zh-hans	冷酷无情

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	teaching
zh-hans	教学

en	from past victims and anyone with Empathy
zh-hans	来自过去的受害者以及任何具有共情的角色

en	to Interrogation and Intimidation rolls when you use threats or torture
zh-hans	对于恐吓和折磨的手段来进行的审讯和威吓技能检定

en	Cannot Float
zh-hans	入水即沉

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	Cannot Learn
zh-hans	无法学习

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Cannot Speak
zh-hans	无法交谈

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	stuttering
zh-hans	口齿不清

en	Cannot Speak (Mute)
zh-hans	无法发声

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Careful
zh-hans	小心翼翼

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Catfall
zh-hans	猫式落体

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Feather Fall
zh-hans	羽落

en	Parachute
zh-hans	降落伞

en	Chameleon
zh-hans	天然迷彩

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Sense@
zh-hans	@感官@

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Controllable
zh-hans	可控

en	Dynamic
zh-hans	动态

en	Channeling
zh-hans	通灵

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Aware
zh-hans	感知

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Type@
zh-hans	@类型@

en	Charisma
zh-hans	超凡魅力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	fortune-telling
zh-hans	预言

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	from sapient being with whom you actively interact (converse, lecture, etc.)
zh-hans	来自主动交流（对话，演说等等）的智慧生物

en	to Influence rolls
zh-hans	对于影响检定

en	Charitable
zh-hans	古道热肠

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll in any situation where you could render aid or are specifically asked for help, but should resist the urge
zh-hans	当你可以伸以援手或是提出帮助而又不适合这么做时，进行一次自控检定

en	Chauvinistic
zh-hans	沙文主义

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	from individuals sensitive to criticism or insults that you interact with
zh-hans	来自与你互动的对批评或侮辱敏感的人

en	Chronic Depression
zh-hans	慢性抑郁

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll to do anything but acquire and consume the minimum necessities for survival, or whenever you must choose between two or more actions
zh-hans	如果你要做的事情不是获取和消费维持生存的最低必需品时，或者当你必须在两个或更多行动中做出选择时，你需要进行一次自控检定

en	Chronic Pain
zh-hans	慢性疼痛

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	1 hour interval
zh-hans	持续时间 1 小时

en	2 hour interval
zh-hans	持续时间 2 小时

en	4 hour interval
zh-hans	持续时间 4 小时

en	8 hour interval
zh-hans	持续时间 8 小时

en	FR: 6

en	FR: 9

en	FR: 12

en	FR: 15

en	Mild
zh-hans	轻度

en	-2 to DX, IQ, and self-control rolls
zh-hans	DX，IQ 以及自控检定 -2

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	-4 to DX, IQ, and self-control rolls
zh-hans	DX，IQ 以及自控检定 -4

en	Agonizing
zh-hans	令人痛苦

en	-6 to DX, IQ, and self-control rolls
zh-hans	DX，IQ 以及自控检定 -6

en	Chummy
zh-hans	期待陪伴

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to others
zh-hans	对于其他人

en	to IQ-based skills when alone
zh-hans	对于所有基于 IQ 的技能

en	Claim to Hospitality
zh-hans	互助信条

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Friend with crash space@ (crash space)
zh-hans	@提供应急住处的朋友@

en	@Group@ - @Services@
zh-hans	@团体@ - @服务@

en	@Group@ - Has @Resources@
zh-hans	@团体@ - 拥有@资源@

en	@Large Group@ - Has @Lots of Services@
zh-hans	@大型组织@ - 拥有@多种服务@

en	@Vast Group@ - @Complete Services@
zh-hans	@巨型组织@ - @所有服务@

en	Clairsentience
zh-hans	感官投射

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Clairaudience
zh-hans	听觉投射

en	Clairosmia
zh-hans	嗅觉投射

en	Clairvoyance
zh-hans	视觉投射

en	Visible
zh-hans	视点可见

en	Aware
zh-hans	感知

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Only affects insubstantial world
zh-hans	仅影响虚体世界

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Can use abilities on material world
zh-hans	能在实体世界使用该能力

en	Second Nature
zh-hans	习性

en	Fixed Range
zh-hans	固定范围

en	Normal Sight
zh-hans	正常视力

en	Claustrophobia (Enclosed Spaces)
zh-hans	幽闭恐惧症（封闭空间）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are uncomfortable any time you can’t see the sky – or at least a very high ceiling. In a small room or vehicle, you feel the walls closing in on you... You need air! This is a dangerous fear for someone who plans to go underground.
zh-hans	当你看不到天空——或者至少有非常高的天花板——的时候，你感到不舒服。当你在小房间或是载具里面的时候，你感觉墙壁在压过来......你需要透气！对于那些要到地下去的人，这是个危险的恐惧症。

en	Clerical Investment
zh-hans	教权

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from members of your religion and those who respect your faith
zh-hans	来自教友与尊崇你信仰的人

en	Clinging
zh-hans	走壁

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Common Material@
zh-hans	@常见材质@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Uncommon Material@
zh-hans	@特殊材质@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Absurd Material@
zh-hans	@荒诞材质@

en	Attraction
zh-hans	引力

en	Requires Low Gravity
zh-hans	需求低重力

en	Clueless
zh-hans	不解风情

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	savoir-faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	from others aware of your clueless nature
zh-hans	来自了解你自然本性的其他人

en	to resist Sex Appeal
zh-hans	对于抵抗性感技能

en	Code of Honor
zh-hans	荣誉准则

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Subject@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Code of Honor (Chivalry)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（骑士）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Protect any lady, and anyone weaker than yourself. Never break your word. Never ignore an insult to yourself, a lady, your liege-lord, or your faith; insults may only be wiped out by an apology or a duel (not necessarily to the death!). Never take advantage of an opponent in any way; weapons and circumstances must be equal (even in open war if the foe is also noble and chivalrous). Accept any challenge to arms from anyone of greater or equal rank.
zh-hans	保护任何女士，以及弱于你的人。永不食言。不容忍对自己、女士、你的君主，你的信仰的侮辱；对方的道歉和双方的决斗（不一定要致死任一方）是唯一解决侮辱的方法。不耍任何小人手段来占对方便宜；即便在公开的战争，如果你的敌人也是可敬且富有骑士精神的双方的武器也应该是平等的。接受任何更高或平等地位人的挑战。

en	Code of Honor (Gentleman's)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（绅士）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Never break your word. Never ignore an insult to yourself, a lady, or your flag; insults may only be wiped out by an apology or a duel (not necessarily to the death!). Never take advantage of an opponent in any way; weapons and circumstances must be equal (except in open war). This only applies between gentlemen.
zh-hans	永不食言。不容忍对自己、女士或自己的旗帜的侮辱；对方的道歉和双方的决斗（不一定要致死任一方）是唯一解决侮辱的方法。不耍任何小人手段来占对方便宜;武器和条件应双方相等（除了公开的战争）。该准则仅适用于绅士之间。

en	Code of Honor (Pirate's)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（海盗）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Always avenge an insult, regardless of the danger; your buddy’s foe is your own; never attack a fellow crewman or buddy except in a fair, open duel.
zh-hans	不论危险与否，受到羞辱必定报仇；兄弟的仇家就是自己的仇家;除非是公平、公开的单挑，绝不对自己手下的船员或是兄弟下手。

en	Code of Honor (Professional)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（专业人员）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Adhere to the ethics of your profession; always do your job to the best of your ability; support your guild, union, or professional association.
zh-hans	你坚持你的职业道德；总是尽你所能的做好你的工作；支持你的公会，联盟，或专业协会。

en	Code of Honor (Soldier's)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（士兵）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	An officer should be tough but fair, lead from the front, and look out for his men; an enlisted man should look out for his buddies and take care of his kit. Every soldier should be willing to fight and die for the honor of his unit, service, and country; follow orders; obey the “rules of war”; treat an honorable enemy with respect (a dishonorable enemy deserves a bullet); and wear the uniform with pride.
zh-hans	军官应当强硬但是公平，带头冲锋陷阵，照顾手下的弟兄；士兵应该照顾好他的战友和装备。每一个军人都应该敢于战斗，敢于为他的所在部队、军队和国家的荣誉而战死；服从命令；遵循“战争规则”，给予有荣誉感的敌人尊敬（没有荣誉感的敌人只配子弹），穿着军装的时候心中充满自豪。

en	Code of Honor (Theatrical)
zh-hans	荣誉准则（剧场）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Coitophobia (Sex)
zh-hans	性交恐惧症（性）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are terrified by the idea of sexual relations or the loss of your virginity.
zh-hans	发生性关系或是失贞的念头就让你恐惧。

en	Cold-Blooded
zh-hans	变温动物

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Under 50-degrees
zh-hans	低于 50 华氏度

en	to HT to resist the effects of temperature
zh-hans	对于对抗温度影响时的 HT

en	Cold-Blooded
zh-hans	变温动物

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Under 65-degrees
zh-hans	低于 65 华氏度

en	to HT to resist the effects of temperature
zh-hans	对于对抗温度影响时的 HT

en	Colorblindness
zh-hans	色盲

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	chemistry
zh-hans	化学

en	driving
zh-hans	驾驶

en	merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	piloting
zh-hans	飞行驾驶

en	tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	Combat Paralysis
zh-hans	战斗麻木

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	In any situation in which personal harm seems imminent, make a HT roll. Do not roll until the instant you need to fight, run, pull the trigger, or whatever. Any roll over 13 is a failure, even if you have HT 14+. On a success, you can act normally. On a failure, you are mentally stunned.
zh-hans	在你的人身安全受到紧急威胁时，做 HT 检定。你可以不检定，直到你需要打、跑、扣动扳机或别的什么行动。检定结果超过 13 就必定失败，即使你有 14 的 HT。如果成功，你可以正常行动，如果失败， 你陷入心理震慑。

en	Combat Reflexes
zh-hans	战斗反射

en	Combat Reflexes
zh-hans	战斗反射

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Never freeze
zh-hans	永远不会“惊呆”

en	fast-draw
zh-hans	即时备战

en	on all IQ rolls to wake up or to recover from surprise or mental stun
zh-hans	对于从心理震慑中恢复的 IQ 检定

en	to initiative rolls for your side (+2 if you are the leader)
zh-hans	对于你的队伍避免突袭的对抗（如果你是领导者则 +2）

en	Enhanced Time Sense
zh-hans	增强时间感

en	Comfortable Wealth
zh-hans	宽裕财富

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is twice normal
zh-hans	起始财富为社会平均水平的两倍

en	Common Sense
zh-hans	常识

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Concious
zh-hans	有意识

en	Compartmentalized Mind
zh-hans	并行思维

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Massively Parallel
zh-hans	多线并行

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	Dedicated Controls
zh-hans	特定控制

en	Limited, One Ability
zh-hans	限制，一种能力

en	@Ability@
zh-hans	@能力@

en	Limited, One Power
zh-hans	限制，一种异能

en	@Power@
zh-hans	@异能@

en	Mental Separation Only
zh-hans	仅限精神分裂

en	Mentalism
zh-hans	心灵主义

en	No Mental Separation
zh-hans	无精神分裂

en	Compulsive Carousing
zh-hans	聚会成性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from like-minded extroverts
zh-hans	来自“同类”

en	or worse from sober-minded citizens (GM discretion)
zh-hans	或者更糟，来自自重的好市民（GM 自行斟酌）

en	Compulsive Gambling
zh-hans	好赌成性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Compulsive Generosity
zh-hans	乐善好施

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from pious folk
zh-hans	来自穷苦人

en	miserliness
zh-hans	吝啬

en	Compulsive Lying
zh-hans	撒谎成性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Compulsive Spending
zh-hans	购物狂

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	miserliness
zh-hans	吝啬

en	Compulsive Vowing
zh-hans	随口发誓

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Confused
zh-hans	困惑不已

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	In a strange place, or when there’s a commotion going on, you must make a self-control roll
zh-hans	在陌生的地方，或者这里即将发生骚乱，你必须进行一 个自控检定

en	Congenial
zh-hans	喜欢有人陪伴的感觉

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Constriction Attack
zh-hans	勒扼杀法

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	If you succeed on a grapple against an opponent no larger than your own SM, on your next turn, and each successive turn, roll a Quick Contest of your ST vs. your victim’s ST or HT, whichever is higher. If you win, your victim takes damage equal to your margin of victory; otherwise, no damage is inflicted
zh-hans	使用这个能力，你首先得抓擒你的受害者，他的尺寸修正值（SM）不能大于你。在你的下一轮，以及接下来的每个轮，进行快速检定；你的 ST 对抗受害者的 ST 或者 HT，取最高的。如果你赢了，受害者受到你赢得的点数点的损伤，否则没有伤害

en	Engulfing
zh-hans	难以挣脱

en	Contact (@Who@)
zh-hans	眼线（@谁@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Effective skill
zh-hans	有效技能

en	12

en	Effective skill
zh-hans	有效技能

en	15

en	Effective skill
zh-hans	有效技能

en	18

en	Effective skill
zh-hans	有效技能

en	21

en	Can obtain information using supernatural talents
zh-hans	能使用超自然能力获得情报

en	Group
zh-hans	团队

en	Appears almost all the time
zh-hans	几乎总是出场

en	15-

en	Appears quite often
zh-hans	出现相当频繁

en	12-

en	Appears fairly often
zh-hans	出场频繁

en	9-

en	Appears quite rarely
zh-hans	不常出现

en	6-

en	Completely reliable
zh-hans	完全可靠

en	Usually reliable
zh-hans	时常可靠

en	Somewhat reliable
zh-hans	一般可靠

en	Unreliable
zh-hans	不可靠

en	Favor
zh-hans	人情

en	Cowardice
zh-hans	怯懦

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time you are called on to risk physical danger. Roll at -5 if you must risk death.
zh-hans	当你需要面对身体方面的危险的时候，你需要进行自控。如果危险可能危及性命，自控有 -5 减值。

en	Crippling Shyness
zh-hans	残疾腼腆

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You avoid strangers whenever possible.
zh-hans	你尽力避免于陌生人见面。

en	Acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	Carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	Diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	Fast-Talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	Leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	Merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	Panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	Performance
zh-hans	团体表演

en	Politics
zh-hans	政治

en	Public Speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	Savoir-Faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	Sex Appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	Teaching
zh-hans	教学

en	Acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	Carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	Diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	Fast-Talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	Leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	Merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	Panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	Performance
zh-hans	团体表演

en	Politics
zh-hans	政治

en	Public Speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	Savoir-Faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	Sex Appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	Teaching
zh-hans	教学

en	Crushing Striker (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	钝击近战部位（@身体部分@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Parry
zh-hans	无法招架

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Limited Arc (@Direction@)
zh-hans	弧度限制（@方向@）

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Cultural Adaptability
zh-hans	文化适应

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Xeno
zh-hans	跨种族

en	Cultural Familiarity (@Culture@)
zh-hans	文化熟悉（@文化@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Do not suffer the normal -3 penalty for unfamiliarity
zh-hans	不会因为不熟悉而遭受 -3 的减值

en	Alien
zh-hans	异种族

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Curious
zh-hans	好奇

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when presented with an interesting item or situation
zh-hans	在遇到有趣的物品或情况时进行一个自控检定

en	Cursed
zh-hans	恶咒缠身

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Cutting Striker (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	切割近战部位（@身体部位@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Parry
zh-hans	无法招架

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Limited Arc (@Direction@)
zh-hans	弧度限制（@方向@）

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Cybernetics
zh-hans	赛博植入物

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cynophobia (Dogs)
zh-hans	恐犬症（狗）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	This includes all canines: foxes, wolves, coyotes, wild dogs, etc.
zh-hans	包括所有的犬科动物：狐狸、狼、土狼、野狗等等。

en	Damage Resistance
zh-hans	伤害减免

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Force Field
zh-hans	力场护盾

en	Hardened
zh-hans	硬化

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Enhances @Trait@
zh-hans	增强@特质@

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Healing only
zh-hans	仅治疗

en	Absorption
zh-hans	吸收

en	Enhances any trait
zh-hans	增强任意特质

en	Reflection
zh-hans	反射

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Rare@
zh-hans	@罕见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Occasional@
zh-hans	@偶见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Common@
zh-hans	@常见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Very Common@
zh-hans	@非常常见@

en	Directional
zh-hans	定向

en	Front
zh-hans	前方

en	Flexible
zh-hans	柔软

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Very Common Attack Form@
zh-hans	@很常见攻击类型@

en	Semi-Ablative
zh-hans	半剥离

en	Can't wear armor
zh-hans	无法穿着护甲

en	Directional
zh-hans	定向

en	@Direction: Back, Right, Left, Top or Underside@
zh-hans	@方向：后方、左、右、上、下@

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Common Attack Form@
zh-hans	@常见攻击类型@

en	Tough Skin
zh-hans	硬皮

en	Effects that just require skin contact or a scratch ignore this DR
zh-hans	任何只需要接触皮肤的影响忽略此 DR

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Occasional Attack Form@
zh-hans	@偶见攻击类型@

en	Ablative
zh-hans	剥离

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Rare Attack Form@
zh-hans	@罕见攻击类型@

en	Laminate
zh-hans	叠层

en	Malediction-Proof
zh-hans	咒术防御

en	Maledictions Only
zh-hans	仅限咒术

en	Partial (@Location, 1 level per -1 Per Hit Modifier, Torso is -10% thus level 1@)
zh-hans	部分（@部位，每攻击部位调整值 1 等级，躯干在一个等级上 -10% @）

en	Danger Sense
zh-hans	危险感知

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Daredevil
zh-hans	蛮勇福星

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to skill rolls any time you take an unnecessary risk (in the GM’s opinion)
zh-hans	对于当角色冒无必要的险（在游戏主持看来）时角色所有的技能检定

en	Dark Vision
zh-hans	黑暗视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Can see colors in the dark
zh-hans	能够在黑暗中看到颜色

en	Hypersensory
zh-hans	超感官

en	Dead Broke
zh-hans	一贫如洗

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 0
zh-hans	起始财富为 0

en	Deafness
zh-hans	失聪

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Debt
zh-hans	债务

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Decreased Basic Move
zh-hans	减少基本移动力

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Basic Speed
zh-hans	减少基本速度

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Dexterity
zh-hans	减少敏捷

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Health
zh-hans	减少体质

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Intelligence
zh-hans	减少智力

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Decreased Perception
zh-hans	减少感知

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Strength
zh-hans	减少力量

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Decreased Time Rate
zh-hans	粘滞时流

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Decreased Will
zh-hans	减少意志

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Deep Sleeper
zh-hans	沉睡者

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Delusion (@Belief@)
zh-hans	妄想（@信念@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	Delusions
zh-hans	错误认知

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Subject@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Demophobia (Crowds)
zh-hans	人群恐惧症（人群）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Any group of over a dozen people sets off this fear unless they are all well known to you. The self-control roll is at -1 for over 25 people, -2 for a crowd of 100 or more, -3 for 1,000, -4 for 10,000, and so on.
zh-hans	超过一打（12 个）人的人群就会引发恐惧，除非你熟悉里面的每个人。如果人更多，这个自控检定有减值：超过 25 个人，-1；超过 100 个人，1000 减值是 -3，10000 是 -4，以此类推。

en	Dependency (@Substance@)
zh-hans	依赖（@物质@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Rarity: Rare
zh-hans	稀有度：稀有

en	Rarity: Occasional
zh-hans	稀有度：不常见

en	Rarity: Common
zh-hans	稀有度：普遍

en	Rarity: Very Common
zh-hans	稀有度：很普遍

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Frequency: Constantly
zh-hans	频率：不断地

en	Lose 1 HP per minute without it
zh-hans	在没有这种物质的每一分钟里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Hourly
zh-hans	频率：每小时

en	Lose 1 HP per 10 minutes after missing a hourly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每小时剂量的每 10 分钟里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Daily
zh-hans	频率：每日

en	Lose 1 HP per hour after missing a daily dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每日剂量的每小时里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Weekly
zh-hans	频率：每周

en	Lose 1 HP per six hours after missing a weekly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每周剂量的每六小时里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Monthly
zh-hans	频率：每月

en	Lose 1 HP per day after missing a monthly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每月剂量的每天里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Seasonally
zh-hans	频率：每季度

en	Lose 1 HP per 3 days after missing a seasonal dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每季剂量的每三天里失去 1 点 HP

en	Frequency: Yearly
zh-hans	频率：每年

en	Lose 1 HP per 2 weeks after missing a yearly dose
zh-hans	在没有保证每年剂量的每两周里失去 1 点 HP

en	Aging
zh-hans	衰老

en	Age 2 years for each HP lost due to this dependency
zh-hans	每因为此依赖损失 1 HP，你老化两岁

en	Dependent (@Who@)
zh-hans	从属（@谁@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Point total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	100% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 100%

en	Point total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	75% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 75%

en	Point total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	50% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 50%

en	Point total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	25% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 25%

en	Point total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	0 or fewer points
zh-hans	0 或更低点数

en	Appears almost all the time
zh-hans	几乎总是出场

en	15-

en	Appears quite often
zh-hans	出现相当频繁

en	12-

en	Appears fairly often
zh-hans	出场频繁

en	9-

en	Appears quite rarely
zh-hans	不常出现

en	6-

en	Group
zh-hans	团队

en	Acquaintance
zh-hans	职责

en	Friend
zh-hans	朋友

en	Loved one
zh-hans	挚爱

en	Destiny (@Advantage@)
zh-hans	命运（@优势@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	Great
zh-hans	巨大

en	Destiny (@Disadvantage@)
zh-hans	命运（@劣势@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	Great
zh-hans	巨大

en	Detect
zh-hans	探测

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Rare Substance/Condition@
zh-hans	@稀有物质或状况@

en	@Occasional Substance/Condition@
zh-hans	@时常出现物质或状况@

en	@Common Substance/Condition@
zh-hans	@常见物质或状况@

en	@Very Common Substance/Condition@
zh-hans	@非常常见物质或状况@

en	Precise
zh-hans	精准

en	Signal Detection
zh-hans	信号检测

en	Vague
zh-hans	模糊

en	Analyzing
zh-hans	分析

en	Lock-On
zh-hans	锁定

en	Precise, Nontargeting
zh-hans	精准，无目标

en	Analysis Only
zh-hans	仅分析

en	Cannot Analyze
zh-hans	无法分析

en	Digital Mind
zh-hans	数字化心智

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Disciplines of Faith (Asceticism)
zh-hans	戒律（禁欲主义）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Disciplines of Faith (Monasticism)
zh-hans	戒律（修道主义）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Disciplines of Faith (Mysticism)
zh-hans	戒律（神秘主义）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Disciplines of Faith (Ritualism)
zh-hans	戒律（仪式主义）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Discriminatory Hearing
zh-hans	识别性听力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Only underwater
zh-hans	只能在水下使用

en	Profiling
zh-hans	侧写

en	to Shadowing skill when following a noisy target
zh-hans	对于跟踪较为吵闹的目标时的尾随技能

en	on any task that utilizes hearing
zh-hans	在任何需要利用听觉的任务中

en	Discriminatory Smell
zh-hans	识别性嗅觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Emotion Sense
zh-hans	情绪感应

en	Profiling
zh-hans	侧写

en	Tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	on any task that utilizes sense of smell
zh-hans	在任何需要利用嗅觉的任务中

en	Discriminatory Taste
zh-hans	识别性味觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Profiling
zh-hans	侧写

en	on any task that utilizes the sense of taste
zh-hans	在任何需要利用味觉的任务中

en	Dislikes @Item@
zh-hans	厌恶@物品@

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Distinctive Features
zh-hans	鲜明特点

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	to others’ attempts to identify or follow you
zh-hans	对于他人尝试识别或跟踪你

en	Distractible
zh-hans	容易分神

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	on any long task
zh-hans	在任意长任务上

en	Disturbing Voice
zh-hans	恼人声线

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	singing
zh-hans	唱歌

en	voice
zh-hans	迷人声线

en	Divine Curse
zh-hans	神罚

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	@Curse@
zh-hans	@诅咒@

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	@Curse@
zh-hans	@诅咒@

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	@Curse@
zh-hans	@诅咒@

en	Doesn't Breathe
zh-hans	无需呼吸

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Gills
zh-hans	鳃

en	Suffocates in air
zh-hans	在空气中窒息

en	Oxygen Absorption
zh-hans	吸收氧气

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 25 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 25 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 50 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 50 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 100 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 100 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 200 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 200 倍

en	Oxygen Storage
zh-hans	氧气储存

en	Can hold breath 300 times as long as normal
zh-hans	“屏息”时间是通常情况的 300 倍

en	Oxygen Combustion
zh-hans	燃烧氧气

en	Doesn't Eat or Drink
zh-hans	无需饮食

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Doesn't Sleep
zh-hans	无需睡眠

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Dominance
zh-hans	支配

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Draining
zh-hans	枯竭

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Illegal
zh-hans	非法

en	Dread
zh-hans	畏怖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	May not come within level yards of @What@
zh-hans	无法走进@所惧怕的物质@该劣势等级的码数内

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Cannot be trapped
zh-hans	无法被困

en	Insensitive
zh-hans	迟钝

en	Dreamer
zh-hans	梦想家

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	on any long task
zh-hans	在任意长任务上

en	Dull
zh-hans	按部就班

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Duplication
zh-hans	分身

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Duplicated Gear
zh-hans	复制装备

en	No Sympathetic Injury
zh-hans	无共鸣损伤

en	Digital
zh-hans	数字化

en	Shared Resources
zh-hans	共享资源

en	Construct
zh-hans	构造

en	Sequential
zh-hans	顺序

en	Multiplication
zh-hans	多重

en	Duty (@Duty@)
zh-hans	职责（@职责@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	FR: 6

en	FR: 9

en	FR: 12

en	FR: 15

en	Extremely Hazardous
zh-hans	极度危险

en	Involuntary
zh-hans	被强迫的

en	Nonhazardous
zh-hans	不危险的

en	Dwarfism
zh-hans	侏儒症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	Dyslexia
zh-hans	阅读障碍

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You have a written comprehension level of "None" for all languages, which cannot be improved
zh-hans	你的所有语言的书面理解水平为“无”，且无法升级到更高水平

en	Easy to Kill
zh-hans	易于杀死

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to HT rolls made for survival at -HP or below, and on any HT roll where failure means instant death. You may not reduce your HT roll below 3.
zh-hans	对于在你的 HP 低于负一倍或更低时你的生存 HT 检定，以及任何会导致你死亡的 HT 检定。你不能把你的 HT 检定缩减至 3 以下。

en	Easy to Read
zh-hans	不善掩饰

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to others on all Empathy, Body Language, and Psychology rolls to discern your intentions or the truth of your words
zh-hans	对于其他人在推测你的意图或是你的话语的真实含义的时候的优势、肢体语言技能和心理学技能

en	to others on IQ, Detect Lies, and Gambling rolls in any Quick Contest with your Acting, Fast-Talk, or Gambling skill when you try to lie or bluff
zh-hans	对于当你试图撒谎或是欺瞒的时候或在别人对抗你的做戏、唬骗或是赌博技能的时候，别人的 IQ、侦测谎言、赌博技能

en	Eidetic Memory
zh-hans	逼真记忆

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Photographic
zh-hans	摄影式

en	Elastic Skin
zh-hans	变化皮肤

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	Electrical
zh-hans	电气

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Empathy
zh-hans	共情

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Remote
zh-hans	远程

en	detect lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	fortune-telling
zh-hans	预言

en	psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	Empathy (Sensitive)
zh-hans	共情（敏感）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Remote
zh-hans	远程

en	detect lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	fortune-telling
zh-hans	预言

en	psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	Enemy (@Who@)
zh-hans	敌人（@谁@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Weak Individual
zh-hans	弱单体

en	50% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 50%

en	Equal Individual
zh-hans	旗鼓相当单体

en	100% of your starting points
zh-hans	你初始点数的 100%

en	Powerful Individual
zh-hans	强单体

en	>150% of your starting points
zh-hans	大于你初始点数的 150%

en	Weak Group
zh-hans	弱团体

en	Medium Group
zh-hans	中等团体

en	Appears almost all the time
zh-hans	几乎总是出场

en	15-

en	Appears quite often
zh-hans	出现相当频繁

en	12-

en	Appears fairly often
zh-hans	出场频繁

en	9-

en	Appears quite rarely
zh-hans	不常出现

en	6-

en	Large/Powerful Group
zh-hans	大型/强力团体

en	Utterly Formidable Group
zh-hans	无法想象的强大群体

en	Unknown
zh-hans	不为人知

en	Evil Twin
zh-hans	邪恶双生子

en	Evil Twin
zh-hans	邪恶双生子

en	More skilled or extra abilities
zh-hans	在你拥有的能力上更加强大或拥有你没有的能力

en	Evil Twin
zh-hans	邪恶双生子

en	More skilled and extra abilities
zh-hans	在你拥有的能力上更加强大且拥有你没有的能力

en	Watcher
zh-hans	监视

en	Rival
zh-hans	对抗

en	Hunter
zh-hans	捕杀

en	Enhanced Block
zh-hans	增强盾挡

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Enhanced Dodge
zh-hans	增强闪避

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Enhanced Move (@type@)
zh-hans	增强移动（@类型@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double your normal @type@ Move for each level
zh-hans	每个级别都会让你的@移动类型@的速度翻倍

en	Handling Bonus
zh-hans	操纵性加值

en	Handling Penalty
zh-hans	操纵性减值

en	Newtonian
zh-hans	牛顿力学

en	Road-Bound
zh-hans	依赖道路

en	All-Out
zh-hans	全力

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Instantaneous Acceleration
zh-hans	瞬间加速

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Complete Maneuverability
zh-hans	完全机动性

en	Enhanced Parry (@Melee weapon skill@)
zh-hans	增强招架（@近战武器技能@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to Parry with @Melee weapon skill@
zh-hans	对于使用@近战武器技能@的招架

en	Enhanced Parry (All parries)
zh-hans	增强招架（所有招架）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Enhanced Parry (Bare hands)
zh-hans	增强招架（徒手）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to Parry with bare hands
zh-hans	对于徒手招架

en	Enhanced Time Sense
zh-hans	增强时间感

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You immediately act in combat before those without Enhanced Time Sense; Never freeze
zh-hans	你永远自动在没有 ETS 的生物之前行动；不会呆滞

en	fast-draw
zh-hans	即时备战

en	on all IQ rolls to wake up or to recover from surprise or mental stun
zh-hans	对于从心理震慑中恢复的 IQ 检定

en	to your side on initiative rolls (+2 if you're the leader)
zh-hans	对于你所在队伍的主动性检定（如果你是队伍的领导者，则获得 +2）

en	Combat Reflexes
zh-hans	战斗反射

en	Enhanced Tracking
zh-hans	增强追踪

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Multiple Lock-Ons
zh-hans	多重锁定

en	Entomophobia (Insects)
zh-hans	昆虫恐惧症（昆虫）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are afraid of all “bugs.” Large or poisonous ones give -3 to self-control rolls. Very large ones, or large numbers, give -6. Avoid hills of giant ants.
zh-hans	你害怕各种“虫子”。大型的或是有毒虫子使得自控检定有 -3 减值。非常巨大的虫子或是非常多的虫子，减值为 -6。建议避开巨蚁的蚁穴。

en	Epilepsy
zh-hans	癫痫

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Make a HT roll whenever you are in a stressful situation (especially if your life or the life of a friend is threatened). If you have any sort of Phobia, exposure to the object of your fear counts as a stressful situation; roll vs. HT once every 10 minutes. On a failure, you suffer a seizure that lasts 1d minutes and costs you 1d FP. You can do nothing during that time.
zh-hans	在充满压力的情况下你需要做一次 HT 检定（特别是你和你同伴的生命受到威胁的情况下）。如果你有任何种类的恐惧症，暴露于你恐惧的对象被作为一个充满压力的情况；每隔十分钟检定一次 HT。如果失败，你持续发作 1d 分钟并损失 1d FP。你在那段时间里什么都不能做。

en	Expression
zh-hans	口癖

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	"@Saying@"
zh-hans	“@口癖@”

en	Extended Lifespan
zh-hans	寿命延长

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extra Arm
zh-hans	额外手臂

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extra-Flexible
zh-hans	非常灵活

en	Long
zh-hans	最大

en	Foot Manipulators
zh-hans	以脚为手

en	No Physical Attack
zh-hans	不能进行物理攻击

en	Short
zh-hans	短

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Half body ST
zh-hans	只有一半力量

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Quarter body ST
zh-hans	只有 1/4 力量

en	Weapon Mount
zh-hans	武器座

en	No Grasping Hand
zh-hans	无可抓握手部

en	Extra Attack
zh-hans	额外攻击

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Multi-Strike
zh-hans	多重攻击

en	Single Skill
zh-hans	单一技能

en	@Skill@
zh-hans	@技能@

en	Extra Fatigue Points
zh-hans	额外体力值

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extra Fatigue Points
zh-hans	额外体力值

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Magic Only
zh-hans	仅限魔法

en	Subject to involuntary FP drain
zh-hans	属于非自愿 FP 抽取

en	Extra Head
zh-hans	额外头部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extraneous
zh-hans	次要头部

en	Extra Hit Points
zh-hans	额外生命值

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Size
zh-hans	体型

en	Extra Legs
zh-hans	额外腿部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@3 or 4@
zh-hans	@3 或 4@

en	@5 or 6@
zh-hans	@5 或 6@

en	@7+@

en	Long
zh-hans	最大

en	Cannot Kick
zh-hans	不能踢击

en	Extra Flexible
zh-hans	非常灵活

en	Prehensile Feet
zh-hans	可抓握足部

en	Extra Life
zh-hans	额外生命

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Requires Body
zh-hans	需要身体

en	Requires Body
zh-hans	需要身体

en	@Illegal, rare or expensive body@
zh-hans	@非法、稀有或者昂贵的身体@

en	Brain Pod
zh-hans	脑舱

en	Extra Mouth
zh-hans	额外口部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extra Sleep
zh-hans	额外睡眠

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Require 1 hour/level more sleep for a full night's rest (max 4)
zh-hans	每一级别（最高 4 级）代表着你需要额外睡眠 1 小时

en	Extraordinary Luck
zh-hans	非凡的幸运

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Usable once per 30 minutes of play
zh-hans	每三十分钟游戏可以用一次

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Aspected
zh-hans	方向性

en	@Aspect@
zh-hans	@方向@

en	Defensive
zh-hans	防御性

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game day equal to its maximum possible uses per real hour
zh-hans	游戏中一天的使用次数等于现实每小时的最大使用次数

en	Fanaticism (@Group or ideal@)
zh-hans	狂热（@团体或理想@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Extreme
zh-hans	极速

en	Fangs
zh-hans	剑齿

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Bite
zh-hans	啃咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Fashion Sense
zh-hans	时尚感

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from others in social situations when you have a chance to plan your attire in advance
zh-hans	来自你可以预先为自己设计服装的社会场合里其他人的反应检定

en	to someone else's reaction bonus from others when you put together their outfit
zh-hans	对于你为他人设计服装后其他人对该人的反应检定

en	Fat
zh-hans	胖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	swimming
zh-hans	游泳

en	to ST vs knockback
zh-hans	对于对抗击倒时的 ST

en	15

en	Fearfulness
zh-hans	充满恐惧

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	fearlessness
zh-hans	无所畏惧

en	Fearlessness
zh-hans	无所畏惧

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Fearfulness
zh-hans	充满恐惧

en	Fewer Fatigue Points
zh-hans	减少体力值

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Fewer Hit Points
zh-hans	减少生命值

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Filter Lungs
zh-hans	过滤性肺部

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Filthy Rich
zh-hans	异常富有

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 100x normal
zh-hans	起始财富是其社会平均水平的 100 倍

en	Fit
zh-hans	健康

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Recover FP at twice the normal rate (but not FP spent for spells or psi powers)
zh-hans	FP 回复速度加倍（魔法、 异能带来的损失则不被减免）

en	to all HT rolls to stay conscious, avoid death, resist disease, or resist poison
zh-hans	对于所有保持意识、避免死亡、抵抗疾病或抵抗毒药的 HT 检定

en	Flashbacks
zh-hans	记忆闪回

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	In any situation that the GM feels is stressful, he will roll 3d. On a 6 or less, you have a flashback. The GM will roll whenever you miss a Fright Check or make the roll exactly, and whenever you fail a self-control roll for another stress-related disadvantage.
zh-hans	如果 GM 认为当前场景中你承受了压力，他会投 3d。投出 6 或更低的数值时，你会开始“闪回”。当你恐惧检定失败或是勉强成功（成功度为 0），当 你的另一个与压力相关的劣势自控检定失败时，GM 都可以投骰。

en	Mild
zh-hans	轻度

en	Duration: 2d seconds; -2 on all skill rolls
zh-hans	持续 2d 秒；所有技能检定 -2

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	Duration: 1d minutes; -5 on all skill rolls
zh-hans	持续 1d 分钟；所有技能检定 -5

en	Crippling
zh-hans	残疾

en	Duration: 3d minutes; Precludes all skill use
zh-hans	持续 3d 分钟；阻止所有技能使用

en	Flexibility
zh-hans	灵活

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	escape
zh-hans	逃脱

en	erotic art
zh-hans	房中术

en	in penalties may be ignored when due to close quarters
zh-hans	免去在有限空间作业时的减值

en	Flexibility (Double-Jointed)
zh-hans	灵活（双关节）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	escape
zh-hans	逃脱

en	erotic art
zh-hans	房中术

en	in penalties may be ignored when due to close quarters
zh-hans	免去在有限空间作业时的减值

en	Flight
zh-hans	飞行

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Air Move is Basic Speed x 2 (drop all fractions)
zh-hans	飞行基本速度是 BS×2（舍去所有小数）

en	Newtonian Space Flight
zh-hans	牛顿力学式太空飞行

en	Space Flight
zh-hans	太空飞行

en	Cannot Hover
zh-hans	不能悬停

en	Controlled Gliding
zh-hans	可控滑翔

en	Gliding
zh-hans	滑翔

en	Lighter Than Air
zh-hans	轻于空气

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	30'
zh-hans	30 英尺

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	10'
zh-hans	10 英尺

en	Low Ceiling
zh-hans	低上限

en	5'
zh-hans	5 英尺

en	Small Wings
zh-hans	小翅膀

en	Space Flight Only
zh-hans	仅限太空飞行

en	Winged
zh-hans	大翼

en	Planetary
zh-hans	行星

en	Requires Surface
zh-hans	需要表面

en	Slow
zh-hans	慢速

en	Basic Speed
zh-hans	基本速度

en	Slow, Move 1
zh-hans	缓慢，移动力 1

en	Encumbrance-Limited (No encumbrance)
zh-hans	负重限制（空载）

en	Can only glide at best when overburdened
zh-hans	当超重时最多只能滑翔

en	Encumbrance-Limited (Light encumbrance)
zh-hans	负重限制（轻载）

en	Can only glide at best when overburdened
zh-hans	当超重时最多只能滑翔

en	Encumbrance-Limited (Medium encumbrance)
zh-hans	负重限制（中载）

en	Can only glide at best when overburdened
zh-hans	当超重时最多只能滑翔

en	Fragile (Brittle)
zh-hans	脆弱（易碎）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Fragile (Combustible)
zh-hans	脆弱（易燃）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Fragile (Explosive)
zh-hans	脆弱（易爆）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Fragile (Flammable)
zh-hans	脆弱（高度易燃）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Fragile (Unnatural)
zh-hans	脆弱（非自然）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Automatically fail HT roll to stay alive if reduced to -HP or below
zh-hans	在下降到 -1×HP 或更低后为了存活而进行 HT 检定中自动失败

en	Frightens Animals
zh-hans	惊吓动物

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Fur
zh-hans	皮毛

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	G-Experience
zh-hans	重力场适应

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	G-Experience (All)
zh-hans	重力场适应（任意）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	G-Intolerance (0.1G increment)
zh-hans	重力场适应（增加 0.1G）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	G-Intolerance (0.05G increment)
zh-hans	重力场适应（增加 0.05G）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Gadgeteer
zh-hans	发明奇才

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quick

en	Gigantism
zh-hans	巨人症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	animals
zh-hans	动物

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	Gizmo
zh-hans	信手拈来

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Gluttony
zh-hans	暴食

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when presented with a tempting morsel or good wine that, for some reason, you should resist. If you fail, you partake – regardless of the consequences.
zh-hans	面对丰盛的酒宴时，你需要进行自我控制检定来决定能否抵制住食物的诱惑。如果检定失败，你将不顾后果地大吃大喝。

en	Good Reputation
zh-hans	良好声誉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	Almost everyone
zh-hans	几乎所有人

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	Almost everyone except @large class of people@
zh-hans	几乎所有人，刨去@一大群人@

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	@Large class of people@
zh-hans	@一大群人@

en	People Affected
zh-hans	影响人群

en	@Small class of people@
zh-hans	@一小群人@

en	Recognized all the time
zh-hans	总是有人认识

en	Recognized sometimes
zh-hans	有时候有人认识

en	10-

en	Recognized occasionally
zh-hans	偶尔有人认识

en	7-

en	from others aware of your reputation
zh-hans	来自意识到你的名声的其他人

en	Greed
zh-hans	贪婪

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time riches are offered – as payment for fair work, gains from adventure, spoils of crime, or just bait. If you fail, you do whatever it takes to get the payoff.
zh-hans	面对任何时候提供的财富——如，工作后的报酬、冒险所得、犯罪的脏物或者作为诱饵的金钱，你需要进行自控检定。如果检定失败，你将尽一切手段得到那笔财富。

en	Gregarious
zh-hans	群居动物

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to others
zh-hans	对于其他人

en	to IQ-based skills when alone, or only -1 if in a group of 4 or less
zh-hans	对于孤身一人时所有基于 IQ 的 技能，或有 4 个或更少的人时减轻为 -1

en	Growth
zh-hans	巨大化

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Maximum Size Only
zh-hans	仅限最大尺寸

en	Guilt Complex
zh-hans	负罪感

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Gullibility
zh-hans	轻信

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	detect lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	Gunslinger
zh-hans	神枪手

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Arsenal: @Type@ Only
zh-hans	武器库：仅限@类型@

en	Gun Rack: @Type@ Only
zh-hans	枪架：仅限@类型@

en	Type: @Type@ Only
zh-hans	类型：仅限@类型@

en	Model: @Model@ Only
zh-hans	型号：仅限@型号@

en	Two-Handed Thumbing
zh-hans	双手射线武器

en	Thumbing
zh-hans	射线

en	Quick-Shot
zh-hans	快速射击

en	Fanning
zh-hans	扫射

en	Fast-Firing
zh-hans	快速射击

en	Habit
zh-hans	习惯

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Habit@
zh-hans	@习惯@

en	Ham-Fisted
zh-hans	手指笨拙

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	knot-tying
zh-hans	结绳

en	leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	lockpicking
zh-hans	开锁

en	pickpocket
zh-hans	扒窃

en	sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	sleight of hand
zh-hans	巧手

en	surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	machinist
zh-hans	机工

en	mechanic
zh-hans	机修

en	fast-draw
zh-hans	即时备战

en	from others where being tidy or well-groomed would matter
zh-hans	来自需要整洁与衣着得体的时候的其他人

en	to any Influence roll where being tidy or well-groomed would matter
zh-hans	对于需要整洁与衣着得体的时候的任意影响检定

en	high manual dexterity
zh-hans	巧手

en	Hard of Hearing
zh-hans	听力障碍

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to any skill roll where it is important that you understand someone speaking
zh-hans	对于所有需要理解别人说了什么的技能检定

en	Hard to Kill
zh-hans	难以杀死

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to HT rolls made for survival at -HP or below, and on any HT roll where failure means instant death. If this bonus makes the difference between success and failure, you collapse, apparently dead (or disabled), but come to in the usual amount of time. A successful Diagnosis roll reveals the truth.
zh-hans	对于你的 HP 低于负一倍时给你的生存 HT 检定，以及任何会导致你死亡的 HT 检定。如果这个奖励正好让失败变成了成功，你倒下， 并且看起来死了（或关机了），但经过一段时间之后会恢复意识。 一个成功的诊断技能检定（或对于机器而言，机修技能）会揭示你并没有死的真相。

en	Hard to Subdue
zh-hans	难以击溃

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to any HT roll to avoid unconsciousness
zh-hans	对于避免失去意识的 HT 检 定

en	Healing
zh-hans	治疗

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Faith Healing
zh-hans	信仰治疗

en	Xenohealing
zh-hans	异种治疗

en	All Mammals
zh-hans	所有哺乳动物

en	Xenohealing
zh-hans	异种治疗

en	All Earthly Life
zh-hans	所有地球上的生物

en	Xenohealing
zh-hans	异种治疗

en	All Carbon-Based Life
zh-hans	所有碳基生物

en	Xenohealing
zh-hans	异种治疗

en	Anything Alive
zh-hans	任何活物

en	Xenohealing
zh-hans	异种治疗

en	Anything Animate
zh-hans	随便什么

en	Disease Only
zh-hans	仅限疾病

en	Injuries Only
zh-hans	仅限损伤

en	Own Race Only
zh-hans	仅限自己的种族

en	Psychic Healing
zh-hans	心灵治疗

en	Affects Self
zh-hans	影响自身

en	Cure Affliction
zh-hans	治愈特效

en	Affliction Only
zh-hans	仅限特效

en	Capped
zh-hans	上限

en	2 FP

en	Capped
zh-hans	上限

en	4 FP

en	Capped
zh-hans	上限

en	6 FP

en	Capped
zh-hans	上限

en	8 FP

en	Capped
zh-hans	上限

en	10 FP

en	Empathic
zh-hans	共感

en	Restore Limbs
zh-hans	恢复肢体

en	Heliophobia (Sun)
zh-hans	太阳恐惧症（太阳）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Hemophilia
zh-hans	血友病

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Any untreated wound bleeds at a rate equal to its original damage every minute
zh-hans	任何没有包扎过的伤口都会出血，每分钟损失等于原伤害的 HP

en	10

en	Hemophobia (Blood)
zh-hans	恐血症（血）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	The sight of blood gives you the screaming willies! You need to make a self-control roll during most combats...
zh-hans	你一看到血就会吓得尖叫！在多数战斗中你都需要进行自控检定……

en	Hermaphromorph
zh-hans	性别变换

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Heroic Feats of @One of Strength, Dexterity, or Health@
zh-hans	英雄壮举：@ST，DX 或 HT 之一@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Once per game session, you may add 1d to @One of Strength, Dexterity, or Health@, which lasts 3d seconds
zh-hans	每次游戏中一次，你可以在@ ST，DX 或 HT 之一@上增加 1d 的等级，持续 3d 秒

en	Herpetophobia (Reptiles)
zh-hans	爬虫恐惧症（爬行动物）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You come unglued at the thought of reptiles, amphibians, and similar scaly slimies. A very large reptile, or a poisonous one, gives -2 to self-control rolls; a horde of reptiles (such as a snake pit) gives -4.
zh-hans	你一想到爬虫、两栖类以及其他类似的有鳞片的脏东西就会感到坐立不安。非常大的爬行动物，或是有毒的动物，自控有 -2 减值；一堆这种动物（例如毒蛇陷阱）给予 -4。

en	Hidebound
zh-hans	思想僵化

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	on any task that requires creativity or invention, including most rolls against Artist skill, all Engineer rolls for new inventions, and all skill rolls made to use the Gadgeteer advantage
zh-hans	在需要创造力或发明精神的事务的检定，包括大多数艺术创作技能检定，所有用来发明的工程学技能检定，以及使用发明奇才优势的所有技能检定

en	High Manual Dexterity
zh-hans	巧手

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	knot-tying
zh-hans	结绳

en	leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	lockpicking
zh-hans	开锁

en	pickpocket
zh-hans	扒窃

en	sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	sleight of hand
zh-hans	巧手

en	surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	machinist
zh-hans	机工

en	mechanic
zh-hans	机修

en	High Pain Threshold
zh-hans	高痛阈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Never suffer shock penalties when injured
zh-hans	在受伤后不会陷入休克

en	on all HT rolls to avoid knockdown and stunning
zh-hans	对于避免击倒或震慑的 HT 判定

en	to resist torture
zh-hans	对于抵抗折磨

en	High Status
zh-hans	高社会地位

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Description@
zh-hans	@描述@

en	High TL
zh-hans	高技术等级

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Higher Purpose
zh-hans	崇高目标

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Honest Face
zh-hans	貌似忠良

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to trained Acting skill for the sole purpose of "acting innocent"
zh-hans	对于当你只想表演一个“无辜的人”时你训练过的做戏技能

en	Honesty
zh-hans	遵纪守法

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when faced with the “need” to break unreasonable laws; if you fail, you must obey the law, whatever the consequences. If you manage to resist your urges and break the law, make a second self-control roll afterward. If you fail, you must turn yourself in to the authorities!
zh-hans	当你“必须”违反无意义的法规的时候，你必须进行一次自控检定；如果你失败了，你必须遵守这条法律，不论后果如何。如果你成功地抵挡了你的守法冲动违法了，在事后进行第二次自控检定，如果失败，你就必须向权力机构自首！

en	Hooves
zh-hans	蹄子

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Trample
zh-hans	践踏

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Hoplophobia (Weapons)
zh-hans	武器恐惧症（武器）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	The presence of any sort of weaponry is stressful. Trying to use a weapon, or being threatened with one, requires a self-control roll at -2.
zh-hans	出现任何类型的武器都会让你产生压力。如果你尝试使用武器或是被一把武器威胁，就需要进行一次有 -2 减值的自控检定。

en	Horizontal
zh-hans	非直立

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Horrible Hangovers
zh-hans	可怕的宿醉

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	added to any penalties assessed for excessive drinking the previous evening and add 3 hours to hangover duration
zh-hans	添加到由宿醉带来的减值，并且这种负面状态的持续时间延长三小时

en	Humble
zh-hans	乐于助人

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Hunchback
zh-hans	驼背

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	DX penalty if not wearing custom-made clothing and armor
zh-hans	如果未穿着特制的装备和衣服则获得 DX 减值

en	Clothing and armor costs 10% more than usual
zh-hans	衣物和护甲比平常额外花费 10%

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	to others attempting to identify or follow you
zh-hans	对于其他人尝试认出或是跟踪你的检定

en	Appearance (Beautiful)
zh-hans	外貌（美丽的）

en	Appearance (Handsome)
zh-hans	外貌（英俊的）

en	Appearance (Very Beautiful)
zh-hans	外貌（非常美丽的）

en	Appearance (Very Handsome)
zh-hans	外貌（非常英俊的）

en	Appearance (Attractive)
zh-hans	外貌（有吸引力的）

en	Hyperspectral Vision
zh-hans	高光谱视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extended Low-Band
zh-hans	低频扩展

en	Extended High-Band
zh-hans	高频扩展

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Special@
zh-hans	@特种@

en	infravision
zh-hans	红外视觉

en	ultravision
zh-hans	紫外视觉

en	Illuminated
zh-hans	开悟

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Imaginative
zh-hans	想象丰富

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Impaling Striker (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	穿刺近战部位（@身体部分@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Parry
zh-hans	无法招架

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Limited Arc (@Direction@)
zh-hans	弧度限制（@方向@）

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Improved G-tolerance
zh-hans	强化重力适性

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	0.3G

en	0.5G

en	1G

en	5G

en	10G

en	Impulsiveness
zh-hans	冲动

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever it would be wise to wait and ponder. If you fail, you must act
zh-hans	当正确的选择是等待并思考的时候，进行一次自控检定。如果失败，你必须行动起来

en	Incompetence (@Skill@)
zh-hans	技能缺陷（@技能@）

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	May only know @Skill@ at default (i.e. no points spent)
zh-hans	你的@技能@等级只有缺省值（亦即未花费点数）

en	@Skill@
zh-hans	@技能@

en	Increased Basic Move
zh-hans	增加基本移动力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Basic Speed
zh-hans	增加基本速度

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Consumption
zh-hans	增加消耗

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Consumption x2
zh-hans	消耗 x2

en	Consumption x4
zh-hans	消耗 x4

en	Consumption x8
zh-hans	消耗 x8

en	Increased Dexterity
zh-hans	增加敏捷

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Increased Health
zh-hans	增加体力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Intelligence
zh-hans	增加智力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Increased Life Support (Extreme Cold, below 0)
zh-hans	额外生命保障需求（低温，低于 0 华氏度）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Life Support (Extreme Heat, above 200)
zh-hans	额外生命保障需求（高温，高于 200 华氏度）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Life Support (Massive)
zh-hans	额外生命保障需求（重量）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Life Support (Pressurized)
zh-hans	额外生命保障需求（加压）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Life Support (Radioactive)
zh-hans	额外生命保障需求（辐射）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Perception
zh-hans	增加感知

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Increased Strength
zh-hans	增加力量

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Size
zh-hans	体型

en	Super-Effort
zh-hans	超级出力

en	Increased Will
zh-hans	增加意志

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Attribute
zh-hans	属性

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Incurious
zh-hans	缺乏好奇心

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when confronted with something strange. If you fail, you ignore it!
zh-hans	当你遇到不寻常的东西时进行一次自控检定，如果失败，你没有注意到它！

en	to new things
zh-hans	对于新事物

en	Indecisive
zh-hans	优柔寡断

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever a choice confronts you, modified downward by 1 for each alternative you can see. If you fail, you do nothing.
zh-hans	每当你必须做出选择的时候，进行一次自控检定。该检定有等于你认识到的选项数量的减值。如果检定失败，你什么都不做。

en	Independent Income
zh-hans	独立收入来源

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Indomitable
zh-hans	不可动摇

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Impossible to influence through ordinary words or actions
zh-hans	一般的言语与行为不可能对你有影响

en	Infectious Attack
zh-hans	感染攻击

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Infravision
zh-hans	红外视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal vision
zh-hans	无正常视觉

en	Injury Tolerance
zh-hans	伤害耐受

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Diffuse
zh-hans	弥散

en	Immune to crippling injuries. Brain, Vitals and Groin cannot be targeted. Most foes cannot slam or grapple you (GM's decision). Do not bleed. Unaffected by blood-borne toxins. Immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body. Impaling and piercing attacks of any size never do more than 1 HP of injury, regardless of penetrating damage. Other attacks never do more than 2 HP of injury. Exception: Area-effect, cone, and explosion attacks cause normal injury
zh-hans	免疫致残损伤。无法瞄准大脑、要害、胯下。大部分敌人（依 GM 决定）不能撞到或抓住你。不会流血。不会被血源性毒物影响。免疫任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造成伤害的攻击。穿刺和贯通攻击（任何程度的）无法对它们造成比 1 HP 更严重的损伤，无论是否穿透。其他种类的攻击无法造成比 2 HP 更严重的损伤。例外：有范围效果、锥形、爆炸的攻击能正常对它们造成正常伤害

en	Homogenous
zh-hans	均质

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1/2, pi+ is x1/3, pi is x1/5, pi- is x1/10
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺和巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1/2，大型贯通 ×1/3，中型贯通 ×1/5，小型贯通则 ×1/10

en	No Blood
zh-hans	无血

en	Do not bleed, unaffected by blood-borne toxins, immune to attacks that rely on cutting off blood to part of your body
zh-hans	不会流血，不会被血源性毒物影响，并且对任何通过切断你身体部分血液供应造 成伤害的攻击免疫

en	No Brain
zh-hans	无脑

en	Brain cannot be targeted. Blows to the skull or eye are treated like blows to the face, except that eye injury can still cripple the eye
zh-hans	无法瞄准大脑，但对颅脑或眼睛造成的打击等同于打在脸上（除非此打击可以直接瘫痪你的眼部）

en	No Eyes
zh-hans	无眼

en	Eyes may not be targeted. Immune to blinding attacks
zh-hans	不能被攻击眼睛。免疫致盲攻击

en	No Head
zh-hans	无头

en	Skull, Brain and Face cannot be targeted
zh-hans	“颅脑”与“脸部”不能作为攻击目标

en	No Neck
zh-hans	无颈

en	Neck may not be targeted and cannot be decapitated, choked or strangled
zh-hans	脖子不能够作为打击的目标，不能被斩首，呛到或绞杀

en	No Vitals
zh-hans	无要害

en	Attacks to the Vitals or Groin are treated as attacks to the Torso
zh-hans	对“要害”或“胯下”的攻击视为对躯干的攻击

en	Unliving
zh-hans	无生命

en	Altered wound modifiers: imp & pi++ are x1, pi+ is x1/2, pi is x1/3, pi- is x1/5
zh-hans	更改伤害修正因子：穿刺与巨型贯通的创伤修正为 ×1，大型贯通 ×1/2，中型贯通 ×1/3，小型贯通则 ×1/5

en	Innate Attack (Burn)
zh-hans	固有攻击（灼烧）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec
zh-hans	1 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	1 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	10 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min; Resistible
zh-hans	1 分钟；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr; Resistible
zh-hans	1 小时；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day; Resistible
zh-hans	1 天；可以抵抗

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Mildly
zh-hans	轻度

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Highly
zh-hans	重度

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Surge, Arcing
zh-hans	电弧电涌

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Corrosion)
zh-hans	固有攻击（腐蚀）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec
zh-hans	1 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	1 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	10 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min; Resistible
zh-hans	1 分钟；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr; Resistible
zh-hans	1 小时；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day; Resistible
zh-hans	1 天；可以抵抗

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Mildly
zh-hans	轻度

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Highly
zh-hans	重度

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Crush)
zh-hans	固有攻击（钝击）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Knockback
zh-hans	无击退

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Double Knockback
zh-hans	双倍击退

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Cut)
zh-hans	固有攻击（切割）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	BT as for Crushing
zh-hans	按钝击伤害方式造成淤伤

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Knockback
zh-hans	无击退

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Fatigue)
zh-hans	固有攻击（疲劳）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec
zh-hans	1 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	1 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	10 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min; Resistible
zh-hans	1 分钟；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr; Resistible
zh-hans	1 小时；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day; Resistible
zh-hans	1 天；可以抵抗

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Mildly
zh-hans	轻度

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Highly
zh-hans	重度

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Hazard: Dehydration
zh-hans	环境危害：脱水

en	Hazard: Drowning
zh-hans	环境危害：溺水

en	Hazard: Freezing
zh-hans	环境危害：冻伤

en	Hazard: Missed Sleep
zh-hans	环境危害：缺乏睡眠

en	Hazard: Starvation
zh-hans	环境危害：饥饿

en	Hazard: Suffocation
zh-hans	环境危害：窒息

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Huge Pierce)
zh-hans	固有攻击（巨型贯通）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	AP Ammo
zh-hans	穿甲弹

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Impaling)
zh-hans	固有攻击（穿刺）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Knockback
zh-hans	无击退

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Large Pierce)
zh-hans	固有攻击（大型贯通）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	AP Ammo
zh-hans	穿甲弹

en	HP Ammo
zh-hans	空尖弹

en	Multi-Ammo
zh-hans	多重弹

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Piercing)
zh-hans	固有攻击（穿刺）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	AP Ammo
zh-hans	穿甲弹

en	HP Ammo
zh-hans	空尖弹

en	Multi-Ammo
zh-hans	多重弹

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Small Pierce)
zh-hans	固有攻击（小型贯通）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	无瘀伤

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	HP Ammo
zh-hans	空尖弹

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innate Attack (Toxic)
zh-hans	固有攻击（毒性）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec
zh-hans	1 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	1 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	10 sec; Resistible
zh-hans	10 秒；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 min; Resistible
zh-hans	1 分钟；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 hr; Resistible
zh-hans	1 小时；可以抵抗

en	Cyclic
zh-hans	循环

en	1 day; Resistible
zh-hans	1 天；可以抵抗

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Mildly
zh-hans	轻度

en	Contagious
zh-hans	传染性

en	Highly
zh-hans	重度

en	Double Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤

en	1HP per 10 dmg
zh-hans	每 10 伤害 1HP

en	Explosion
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Fragmentation
zh-hans	破片

en	Hot
zh-hans	高热

en	Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Surge
zh-hans	电涌

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	3

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	10

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	@Effect@
zh-hans	@效果@

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.5

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.2

en	Armor Divisor
zh-hans	护甲除数

en	0.1

en	No Wounding
zh-hans	无杀伤

en	Incendiary
zh-hans	燃烧

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	@Attack Type@
zh-hans	@攻击类型@

en	Innate Attack
zh-hans	固有攻击

en	Innumerate
zh-hans	数学盲

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to rolls to notice you've been cheated by dishonest merchants
zh-hans	对于发现你自己被无良商人欺骗的检定

en	physics
zh-hans	物理学

en	mathematics
zh-hans	数学

en	market analysis
zh-hans	市场分析

en	finance
zh-hans	金融

en	engineer
zh-hans	工程学

en	cryptography
zh-hans	密码学

en	astronomy
zh-hans	天文学

en	accounting
zh-hans	会计学

en	economics
zh-hans	经济学

en	computer programming
zh-hans	电脑编程

en	Insomniac
zh-hans	失眠

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Mild
zh-hans	轻度

en	GM secretly rolls 3d for the number of days between episodes
zh-hans	两个失眠周期之间相隔 3d 天，由 GM 秘密投骰

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	GM secretly rolls 2d-1 for the number of days between episodes
zh-hans	两个失眠周期之间相隔 2d-1 天，由 GM 秘密投骰

en	Insubstantiality
zh-hans	虚体

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affect Substantial
zh-hans	影响实体

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Partial Change
zh-hans	部分实体化

en	Can turn an item you are carrying substantial without dropping it
zh-hans	在物品不离开你身体的情况下将其实体化

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Usually On
zh-hans	通常开启

en	Materialization costs 1 FP per second
zh-hans	每实体化 1 秒花费 1 FP

en	No Vertical Move
zh-hans	不能纵向移动

en	Noisy
zh-hans	吵闹

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Reversion
zh-hans	复归

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Touch
zh-hans	触摸

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Difficult Materialization
zh-hans	难以物质化

en	Mutually exclusive with Usually On.
zh-hans	与“总是开启”互斥。

en	Ectoplasmic Materialization
zh-hans	外质化

en	Ghost Air
zh-hans	幽灵空气

en	Substantial Communication
zh-hans	实体交流

en	Intolerance (@Class, Ethnicity, Nationality, Religion, Sex, or Species@)
zh-hans	偏见（@阶级、民族、国家、宗教、 性别或是物种@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Scope: Common
zh-hans	范围：常见

en	Scope: Occasional
zh-hans	范围：偶见

en	Scope: Rare
zh-hans	范围：稀有

en	Scope: Anyone unlike you
zh-hans	范围：任何与你不同的人

en	from victims of your intolerance (may be as much as -5, at GM's discretion)
zh-hans	来自感受到你的歧视的对象（最高到 -5，GM 决定）

en	Intuition
zh-hans	直觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Inspired
zh-hans	启示

en	Invertebrate
zh-hans	无脊椎

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Invisibility
zh-hans	隐身

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affects Machines
zh-hans	影响机器

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Type@
zh-hans	@类型@

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Usually On
zh-hans	通常开启

en	Turning visible costs 1 FP per second
zh-hans	每现身 1 秒花费 1 FP

en	Machines Only
zh-hans	仅限机械

en	Substantial Only
zh-hans	仅限实体

en	Visible Reflection
zh-hans	映像可见

en	Visible Shadow
zh-hans	投影可见

en	Fringe
zh-hans	轮廓

en	Jealousy
zh-hans	善妒

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	toward those you are jealous of (may be as much as -4, at GM's discretion)
zh-hans	对于你嫉妒的对象（最高 -4，GM 决定）

en	Jumper (@World/Time/Spirit@)
zh-hans	穿越者（@世界/时间/精神体@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Extra-Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多超重载

en	New Worlds
zh-hans	新世界

en	Omni-Jump
zh-hans	时空穿越

en	Tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	Tunnel
zh-hans	通道

en	Warp Jump
zh-hans	连穿带瞬

en	Cannot Escort
zh-hans	无法搭人

en	Cannot Follow
zh-hans	无法被搭

en	Drift
zh-hans	漂移

en	Limited Jump
zh-hans	受限穿越

en	Maximum Range
zh-hans	最大范围

en	Naked
zh-hans	裸奔

en	Stunned
zh-hans	震慑

en	Interplanar
zh-hans	跨位面

en	Interplanar Only
zh-hans	仅限跨位面

en	Reliable
zh-hans	可靠

en	Limited Access
zh-hans	有限通路

en	@Worlds@
zh-hans	@世界@

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Can't Affect
zh-hans	不可影响

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Can Affect
zh-hans	可影响

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Special Movement
zh-hans	特殊移动

en	@Movement@
zh-hans	@移动@

en	Special Portal
zh-hans	特殊入口

en	@Portal@
zh-hans	@入口@

en	Faster Concentration
zh-hans	快速专注

en	Improved
zh-hans	改良

en	Killjoy
zh-hans	快感缺失

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	connoisseur
zh-hans	鉴赏家

en	erotic art
zh-hans	房中术

en	gambling
zh-hans	赌博

en	(up to -3, at GM's discretion) from others in any situation where your lack of appreciation becomes obvious (GM’s decision)
zh-hans	（最高 -3，GM 决定）来自其他人，当你的无感很明显的时候（GM 决定）

en	Kleptomania
zh-hans	偷窃癖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you are presented with a chance to steal, at up to -3 if the item is especially interesting to you (not necessarily valuable, unless you are poor or have Greed). If you fail, you must try to steal it. You may keep or sell stolen items, but you may not return or discard them.
zh-hans	当偷窃的机会出现在你面前的时候，你必须做一次自控检定，对你来说特别有趣的东西有至多 -3 减值（未必是值钱的东西，除非你很穷或是具有贪婪）。如果失败，你必须偷窃它。你可以保留或变卖偷来保留或变卖偷来的赃物，但是不能归还或丢弃。

en	Klutz
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Total
zh-hans	特别

en	13

en	Lame (Crippled Legs)
zh-hans	跛足（部分腿不便）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You must reduce your Basic Move to half your Basic Speed (round down)
zh-hans	你的移动力必须降低到基本速度的一半（向下取整）

en	Mitigator: Flight
zh-hans	缓解：飞行

en	to use any skill that requires the use of your legs, including all Melee Weapon and unarmed combat skills (but not ranged combat skills)
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到腿的技能，包括所有近战武器技能和徒手战斗技能（远程战斗不受影响！）

en	Lame (Legless)
zh-hans	跛足（缺失全部腿）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You cannot stand, kick, or walk at all and must reduce Basic Move to 0.
zh-hans	你不能站立、走动和踢击。你的移动力必须降低到 0。

en	Mitigator: Flight
zh-hans	缓解：飞行

en	to use any skill that requires the use of your legs, including all Melee Weapon and unarmed combat skills (but not ranged combat skills)
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到腿的技能，包括所有近战武器技能和徒手战斗技能（远程战斗不受影响！）

en	Lame (Missing Legs)
zh-hans	跛足（缺失部分腿）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Using crutches or a peg leg, you can stand up and walk slowly. You must reduce Basic Move to 2.
zh-hans	通过拐杖或假腿，你可以站起来以及慢慢走路。你的移动力必须降低到 2。

en	Mitigator: Flight
zh-hans	缓解：飞行

en	to use any skill that requires the use of your legs, including all Melee Weapon and unarmed combat skills (but not ranged combat skills)
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到腿的技能，包括所有近战武器技能和徒手战斗技能（远程战斗不受影响！）

en	Lame (Paraplegic)
zh-hans	跛足（半身不遂）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You cannot stand, kick, or walk at all and must reduce Basic Move to 0.
zh-hans	你不能站立、走动和踢击。你的移动力必须降低到 0。

en	Mitigator: Flight
zh-hans	缓解：飞行

en	to use any skill that requires the use of your legs, including all Melee Weapon and unarmed combat skills (but not ranged combat skills)
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到腿的技能，包括所有近战武器技能和徒手战斗技能（远程战斗不受影响！）

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Language: @Language@
zh-hans	语言：@语言@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	None
zh-hans	一无所知

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	Broken
zh-hans	结巴的

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	None
zh-hans	一无所知

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	Broken
zh-hans	结巴的

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Language: @Language@
zh-hans	语言：@语言@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	With Language Talent
zh-hans	有语言天赋

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Spoken
zh-hans	口语

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Written
zh-hans	书写

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Large Piercing Striker (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	大型贯通近战部位（@身体部分@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Parry
zh-hans	无法招架

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Limited Arc (@Direction@)
zh-hans	弧度限制（@方向@）

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Laziness
zh-hans	懒惰

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Your chances of getting a raise or promotion in any job are halved. If you are self-employed, halve your monthly pay.
zh-hans	你在任何工作中获得升职或加薪的概率减半。如果你是个体户，则你的月收入减半。

en	Lecherousness
zh-hans	风流好色

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you have more than the briefest contact with an appealing member of the sex you find attractive, at -5 if this person is Handsome/Beautiful, or at -10 if Very Handsome/Very Beautiful. If you fail, you must make a “pass” using whatever wiles and skills you can bring to bear.
zh-hans	当你与你喜好的性别的漂亮成员有着超过最低限度的接触后，进行一次自控检定——如果对方是英俊/美丽有 -5，如果对方是非常英俊/非常美丽则是 -10。如果你失败了，你必须去“勾搭”对方，用上你能用出的所有花招和技术。

en	Legal Enforcement Powers
zh-hans	执法权

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Description@
zh-hans	@描述@

en	Legal Immunity
zh-hans	法律豁免权

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	UN Observer
zh-hans	联合国观察员

en	Petty Diplomat
zh-hans	小外交官

en	Diplomatic Immunity
zh-hans	外交豁免权

en	Bard
zh-hans	吟游诗人

en	Less Sleep
zh-hans	少眠

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Require 1 hour/level less sleep for a full night's rest (max 4)
zh-hans	每级此优势——最多 4 级——允许你减少一个小时的睡眠需求

en	Lifebane
zh-hans	死亡灵光

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Lifting ST
zh-hans	额外举力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Size
zh-hans	体型

en	Super-Effort
zh-hans	超级出力

en	Know Your Own Strength Variant Price
zh-hans	《了解你自己的力量》变体价格

en	@Limb@ Grip ST
zh-hans	@肢体@握力 ST

en	Bite ST
zh-hans	啃咬 ST

en	Light Sleeper
zh-hans	睡眠不安

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Whenever you must sleep in an uncomfortable place, or whenever there is more than the slightest noise, you must make a HT roll in order to fall asleep. On a failure, you can try again after one hour, but you will suffer all the usual effects of one hour of missed sleep.
zh-hans	每当你必须在不舒服的地方睡觉，或是有稍微一点噪音，你必须进行 HT 检定才能入睡。如果失败，你可以在一小时以后重试，但是承受缺乏睡眠的通常效果。

en	Lightning Calculator
zh-hans	闪电计算者

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Intuitive Mathematician
zh-hans	直觉数学家

en	Likes @Item@
zh-hans	喜欢@物品@

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Loner
zh-hans	需要独处

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever anyone lingers nearby, watches over your shoulder, etc. If you fail, you lash out at that person just as if you had Bad Temper.
zh-hans	当有人在旁边晃来晃去、站在你身后俯视你等事情发生时，你需要进行自控检定。如果你失败，你会对那个人发脾气，如同你具有坏脾气劣势。

en	Long Spines
zh-hans	长刺

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Stab
zh-hans	穿刺

en	Long Talons
zh-hans	巨爪

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Slash
zh-hans	挥砍

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Stab
zh-hans	穿刺

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Longevity
zh-hans	长寿

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You fail aging rolls only on a 17 or 18, or only on an 18 if your modified HT is 17 or better
zh-hans	你的自然寿命很长。你的老化检定只在投出 17 或 18 时失败——或只有 18，如果你有着 17 以上的HT

en	Low Empathy
zh-hans	低共情

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	criminology
zh-hans	犯罪学

en	detect lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	enthrallment
zh-hans	惑控

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	interrogation
zh-hans	审讯

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	politics
zh-hans	政治

en	psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	savoir-faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	sociology
zh-hans	社会学

en	streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	oblivious
zh-hans	不谙世事

en	callous
zh-hans	冷酷无情

en	empathy
zh-hans	共情

en	Low Pain Threshold
zh-hans	低痛阈

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Double the shock from any injury. Whenever you take a wound that does more than 1 HP of damage, you must make a Will roll to avoid crying out.
zh-hans	损伤的休克减值翻倍。如果你受到超过 1 点损伤，你必须检定意志，只有成功才能控制住自己不发出惨叫。

en	from "macho" individuals
zh-hans	来自“男子气概”的角色

en	to resist knockdown, stunning, and physical torture
zh-hans	对于抵抗击倒、震慑、身体折磨

en	high pain threshold
zh-hans	高痛阈

en	Low Self-Image
zh-hans	自轻自贱

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to all skill rolls whenever you believe that the odds are against you or others expect you to fail (GM’s judgment)
zh-hans	对于当你相信情况对你不利或者其他人等着你失败的时候，你的所有技能检定（由 GM 判定）

en	Low Status
zh-hans	低社会地位

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Description@
zh-hans	@描述@

en	Low TL
zh-hans	低技术等级

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Luck
zh-hans	幸运

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Usable once per hour of play
zh-hans	游戏的每个小时可用一次

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Aspected
zh-hans	方向性

en	@Aspect@
zh-hans	@方向@

en	Defensive
zh-hans	防御性

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game day equal to its maximum possible uses per real hour
zh-hans	游戏中一天的使用次数等于现实每小时的最大使用次数

en	Lunacy
zh-hans	月狂病

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	During the full moon, you are extremely emotional and volatile, while on nights of the new moon you are very passive (you temporarily suffer from the Laziness disadvantage, B142). While the moon is waxing, you are focused and pleasant; while it is waning, you are apathetic and a little touchy.
zh-hans	在满月期间，你极度情绪化而且放纵（所有意志和自控 -2），而在新月期间，你非常消沉（你暂时获得懒惰劣势）。当月渐盈的时候，你专注而快乐；当月渐缺的时候，你比较麻木而且有些容易发火。

en	to all Will and self-control rolls during the full moon
zh-hans	对于满月期间的所有意志和自控检定

en	Magery
zh-hans	魔法天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Dance
zh-hans	舞蹈

en	Dark-Aspected
zh-hans	黑暗倾向

en	Day-Aspected
zh-hans	白昼倾向

en	Musical
zh-hans	音乐魔法

en	Night-Aspected
zh-hans	黑夜倾向

en	One College
zh-hans	单一学派

en	@College@
zh-hans	@学派@

en	Solitary
zh-hans	孤独施法

en	Song
zh-hans	唱歌施法

en	thaumatology
zh-hans	魔导学

en	Magic Resistance
zh-hans	魔法抗性

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Improved
zh-hans	改良

en	to resist spells
zh-hans	对于抵抗法术

en	to skill for others to cast a spell on you
zh-hans	对于其他人对你施法的技能

en	Magic Susceptibility
zh-hans	魔法易感

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Max of 5 levels
zh-hans	最高 5 级

en	to skill for others to cast a spell on you
zh-hans	对于其他人对你施法的技能

en	to resist spells
zh-hans	对于抵抗法术

en	magic resistance
zh-hans	魔法抗性

en	Maintenance
zh-hans	维护

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	People Required: 1
zh-hans	需要人数：1

en	People Required: 2
zh-hans	需要人数：2

en	People Required: 3-5
zh-hans	需要人数：3-5

en	People Required: 6-10
zh-hans	需要人数：6-10

en	People Required: 11-20
zh-hans	需要人数：11-20

en	People Required: 21-50
zh-hans	需要人数：21-50

en	People Required: 51-100
zh-hans	需要人数：51-100

en	People Required: 101-200
zh-hans	需要人数：101-200

en	People Required: 201-400
zh-hans	需要人数：201-400

en	People Required: 401-800
zh-hans	需要人数：401-800

en	People Required: 801-1600
zh-hans	需要人数：801-1600

en	People Required: 1601-3200
zh-hans	需要人数：1601-3200

en	People Required: 3201-6400
zh-hans	需要人数：3201-6400

en	People Required: 6401-12800
zh-hans	需要人数：6401-12800

en	People Required: 12801-25600
zh-hans	需要人数：12801-25600

en	Frequency: Monthly
zh-hans	频率：每月

en	Frequency: Bi-weekly
zh-hans	频率：每隔一周

en	Frequency: Weekly
zh-hans	频率：每周

en	Frequency: Every other day
zh-hans	频率：每隔一天

en	Frequency: Daily
zh-hans	频率：每日

en	Frequency: Twice daily
zh-hans	频率：每天两次

en	Frequency: Three to five times daily
zh-hans	频率：每天三到五次

en	Frequency: Constant
zh-hans	频率：无时无刻

en	Mana Damper
zh-hans	玛那耗竭

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Area Effect
zh-hans	范围效果

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Discriminatory
zh-hans	识别性

en	Mana Enhancer
zh-hans	玛那提升

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Area Effect
zh-hans	范围效果

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Discriminatory
zh-hans	识别性

en	Manaphobia (Magic)
zh-hans	魔法恐惧症（魔法）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You can never learn to use magic, and you react badly to any user of magic. Make a self-control roll whenever you are in the presence of magic. This roll is at -3 if you are to be the target of friendly magic, and -6 if you are the target of hostile magic. (The magic does not have to be real, if you believe in it!)
zh-hans	你无法学习使用魔法，而且你对于任何魔法使用者的态度都很差。当你遇到魔法的时候，进行一次自控检定。如果你成为了友方有益魔法的目标，检定有 -3 减值；如果是恶意魔法则是 -6。（这里的魔法并不必须是真的，如果你相信它是真的魔法的话！）

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	Uncommon
zh-hans	不常见

en	Unknown
zh-hans	不为人知

en	Manic-Depressive
zh-hans	躁狂抑郁症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	At the beginning of each play session, roll 1d. On 1-3, you are in your manic phase; 4-6 indicates depression. Every five hours of game time thereafter, roll 3d. A 10 or less indicates that you begin a mood swing. Over the next hour, you shift from your current phase to the opposite one. You remain in the new phase for at least five hours, after which you must again roll 3d.
zh-hans	在每次游戏开始时， 投1d。如果结果是 1-3，你处于躁狂阶段；如果是 4-6，那么你处于抑郁。在游戏中每经过五个小时，投 3d。如果结果是 10 或更低，那么表面你的情绪开始摇摆。接下来的一个小时，你会转变为你之前情绪的对立面。你在这个阶段再次停留五个小时，之后你必须再次投 3d。

en	Medium
zh-hans	灵媒

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Manifestation
zh-hans	显现

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Visual
zh-hans	可见

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Class of Spirits@
zh-hans	@灵体类型

en	Megalomania
zh-hans	狂妄自大

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Metabolism Control
zh-hans	新陈代谢控制

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Hibernation
zh-hans	冬眠

en	Maestry
zh-hans	掌控

en	Microscopic Vision
zh-hans	显微视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Mild Shyness
zh-hans	轻度腼腆

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are uneasy with strangers, especially assertive or attractive ones.
zh-hans	陌生人，特别是那些敢于表达或是漂亮的陌生人，让你感到不自在。

en	Acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	Carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	Diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	Fast-Talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	Leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	Merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	Panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	Performance
zh-hans	团体表演

en	Politics
zh-hans	政治

en	Public Speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	Savoir-Faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	Sex Appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	Teaching
zh-hans	教学

en	Mimicry
zh-hans	模仿声音

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Voice Library
zh-hans	语音图书馆

en	Mind Control
zh-hans	心灵控制

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Conditioning
zh-hans	调整

en	No Memory
zh-hans	毫无记忆

en	Conditioning Only
zh-hans	仅限调整

en	Puppet
zh-hans	傀儡

en	Independent
zh-hans	独立性

en	Emotion Control
zh-hans	情绪控制

en	One Emotion Only
zh-hans	仅限一种情绪

en	Suggestion
zh-hans	暗示

en	Rationalization
zh-hans	合理化

en	Slow and Sure
zh-hans	缓慢而确定

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Slow and Sure Only
zh-hans	仅限缓慢而确定

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Slow and Sure
zh-hans	缓慢而确定

en	10 minutes
zh-hans	10分钟

en	Slow and Sure Only
zh-hans	仅限缓慢而确定

en	10 minutes
zh-hans	10分钟

en	Slow and Sure
zh-hans	缓慢而确定

en	10 seconds
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Slow and Sure Only
zh-hans	仅限缓慢而确定

en	10 seconds
zh-hans	10 秒

en	Mind Tricks
zh-hans	思维技巧

en	Mind Probe
zh-hans	心灵探针

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Cybernetic
zh-hans	赛博网络

en	Sensory
zh-hans	传感

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Cybernetic Only
zh-hans	仅限赛博网络

en	Racial
zh-hans	种族隔绝

en	@Race@
zh-hans	@种族@

en	Sensory Only
zh-hans	仅限传感

en	Telecommunication
zh-hans	通讯

en	Invasive
zh-hans	入侵

en	Memory Bank
zh-hans	记忆库

en	IQ snapshots
zh-hans	IQ 数量快照

en	Memory Bank
zh-hans	记忆库

en	Unlimited snapshots
zh-hans	无限快照

en	Mind Reading
zh-hans	心灵读取

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Cybernetic
zh-hans	赛博网络

en	Sensory
zh-hans	传感

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Cybernetic Only
zh-hans	仅限赛博网络

en	Racial
zh-hans	种族隔绝

en	@Race@
zh-hans	@种族@

en	Sensory Only
zh-hans	仅限传感

en	Telecommunication
zh-hans	通讯

en	Multiple Contacts
zh-hans	多重连接

en	Mind Shield
zh-hans	心灵护盾

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Cybernetic
zh-hans	赛博网络

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Source@
zh-hans	@来源@

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Power/College/Focus@
zh-hans	@异能/学派/焦点@

en	Lockdown
zh-hans	闭锁

en	Profiling
zh-hans	侧写

en	Reflection
zh-hans	反射

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	Feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	With Always On
zh-hans	与总是开启结合

en	Mindlink
zh-hans	心灵链接

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Single person
zh-hans	1 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	2-9 people
zh-hans	2-9 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	10-99 people
zh-hans	10-99 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	100-999 people
zh-hans	100-999 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	1000-9999 people
zh-hans	1000-9999 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	10000-99999 people
zh-hans	10000-99999 人

en	@Who@
zh-hans	@谁@

en	Broadcast
zh-hans	广播

en	Cybernetic
zh-hans	赛博网络

en	Sensory
zh-hans	传感

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Video
zh-hans	影像

en	Cybernetic Only
zh-hans	仅限赛博网络

en	Racial
zh-hans	种族隔绝

en	@Race@
zh-hans	@种族@

en	Sensory Only
zh-hans	仅限传感

en	Telecommunication
zh-hans	通讯

en	Vague
zh-hans	模糊

en	Minor Addiction
zh-hans	小瘾头

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Minor Handicap (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	轻度残疾（@身体部位@）

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	to attribute, skill, or reaction rolls, as appropriate, in situations where Minor Handicap (@Body Part@) would logically interfere
zh-hans	对于属性、技能、反应检定，在“轻度残疾”（@身体部位@）的影响合乎逻辑的情况下

en	Miserliness
zh-hans	吝啬

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll any time you are called on to spend money. If the expenditure is large, this roll may be at -5 or worse (GM’s decision). If you fail, you refuse to spend the money.
zh-hans	当你需要花钱的时候，进行一次自控检定。如果数额巨大，你检定受到至多 -5 的减值（GM裁定）。失败意味着你拒绝出钱。

en	Missing Digit
zh-hans	缺少指头

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Finger
zh-hans	手指

en	Gives -1 DX with that hand (only)
zh-hans	那只手的 DX 相关检定 -1

en	Thumb
zh-hans	拇指

en	Gives -5 DX with that hand (only)
zh-hans	那只手的 DX 相关检定 -5

en	Mistaken Identity
zh-hans	易混身份

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Modular Abilities (Chip Slots)
zh-hans	模块化能力（芯片插槽）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Physical Only
zh-hans	仅限生理

en	Spells Only
zh-hans	仅限法术

en	Virtual
zh-hans	虚拟

en	@Realm@
zh-hans	@界域@

en	Social Only
zh-hans	仅限社会

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Focus-Limited (@Very versatile focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@非常通用的焦点@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Any ordinary variety of matter or energy@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@任意常见种类的物质或能量@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Specialized focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@特殊焦点@）

en	Trait-Limited (@Subset of traits@)
zh-hans	特质限制（@特质的子集@）

en	Set cost manually
zh-hans	手动设置花费

en	Modular Abilities (Computer Brain)
zh-hans	模块化能力（计算机大脑）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Physical Only
zh-hans	仅限生理

en	Spells Only
zh-hans	仅限法术

en	Virtual
zh-hans	虚拟

en	@Realm@
zh-hans	@界域@

en	Social Only
zh-hans	仅限社会

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Focus-Limited (@Very versatile focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@非常通用的焦点@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Any ordinary variety of matter or energy@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@任意常见种类的物质或能量@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Specialized focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@特殊焦点@）

en	Trait-Limited (@Subset of traits@)
zh-hans	特质限制（@特质的子集@）

en	Set cost manually
zh-hans	手动设置花费

en	Modular Abilities (Cosmic Power)
zh-hans	模块化能力（超元力量）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Physical Only
zh-hans	仅限生理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Spells Only
zh-hans	仅限法术

en	Virtual
zh-hans	虚拟

en	@Realm@
zh-hans	@界域@

en	Social Only
zh-hans	仅限社会

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Focus-Limited (@Very versatile focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@非常通用的焦点@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Any ordinary variety of matter or energy@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@任意常见种类的物质或能量@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Specialized focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@特殊焦点@）

en	Trait-Limited (@Subset of traits@)
zh-hans	特质限制（@特质的子集@）

en	Set cost manually
zh-hans	手动设置花费

en	Modular Abilities (Super-Memorization)
zh-hans	模块化能力（超级记忆）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Spells Only
zh-hans	仅限法术

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Physical Only
zh-hans	仅限生理

en	Virtual
zh-hans	虚拟

en	@Realm@
zh-hans	@界域@

en	Social Only
zh-hans	仅限社会

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Focus-Limited (@Very versatile focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@非常通用的焦点@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Any ordinary variety of matter or energy@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@任意常见种类的物质或能量@）

en	Focus-Limited (@Specialized focus@)
zh-hans	焦点限制（@特殊焦点@）

en	Trait-Limited (@Subset of traits@)
zh-hans	特质限制（@特质的子集@）

en	Set cost manually
zh-hans	手动设置花费

en	Morph
zh-hans	变形

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限制

en	Cosmetic
zh-hans	变更容貌

en	Retains Shape
zh-hans	保持形态

en	Mass Conservation
zh-hans	保持质量

en	Active Change
zh-hans	激活变形

en	Improvised Forms
zh-hans	临时形态

en	Cosmic (For Improvised Forms)
zh-hans	超元（对于临时形态）

en	No Memorization Required
zh-hans	无需记忆

en	Cannot Memorize Forms
zh-hans	不可记忆形态

en	Flawed
zh-hans	有残缺

en	Unliving Forms Only
zh-hans	仅限无生命形态

en	Motion Sickness
zh-hans	运动病

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You may never learn any vehicle-operation skill. You must roll vs. HT as soon as you are aboard a moving vehicle. On a failure, you vomit and are at -5 on all DX, IQ, and skill rolls for the rest of the journey. On a success, you are merely miserably queasy and at -2 on DX, IQ, and skill rolls. Roll daily on long journeys.
zh-hans	你无法学习任何载具操作技能。当你登上在运动的载具的时候，你必须立即进行 HT 检定。如果失败，你呕吐不止，并且在剩下的旅途中承受 DX、IQ 和技能检定上 -5 的减值。如果成功，你只不过是非常不舒服，所有减值为 -2。很长的行程则每天检定一次。

en	submariner
zh-hans	潜艇艇员

en	submarine
zh-hans	潜水艇

en	spacer
zh-hans	宇航员

en	shiphandling
zh-hans	船舶掌握

en	seamanship
zh-hans	航海术

en	crewman
zh-hans	乘务员

en	boating
zh-hans	划船

en	airshipman
zh-hans	飞艇乘务员

en	driving
zh-hans	驾驶

en	piloting
zh-hans	飞行驾驶

en	Multimillionaire
zh-hans	富可敌国

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 100x10^level normal
zh-hans	起始财富为社会平均水平的 100x10^等级 倍

en	filthy rich
zh-hans	异常富有

en	Mundane Background
zh-hans	寻常背景

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Mysophobia (Dirt)
zh-hans	污脏恐惧症（肮脏）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are deathly afraid of infection, or just of dirt and filth. Make a self-control roll when you must do something that might get you dirty. Roll at -5 to eat any unaccustomed food. You should act as “finicky” as possible.
zh-hans	你对于感染怕得要死，或是只是对泥土和肮脏怕得要死。当你做一些可能弄脏自己的事情的时候，进行自控检定。食用不寻常的食物的时候检定有 -5 减值。你应该尽力表现“有洁癖”。

en	Necrophobia (Death)
zh-hans	死亡恐惧症（死亡）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are terrified by the idea of death. Make a self-control roll in the presence of any dead body (animals don’t count, but portions of human bodies do). Roll at -4 if the body is that of someone you know, or -6 if the body is unnaturally animated in some way. A ghost (or apparent ghost) also requires a roll at -6.
zh-hans	想到死亡让你害怕。当你遇到尸体（动物的不算，但是人类尸体的残片算）你需要做自控检定。如果尸体是你认识的人的，自控有 -4 减值；或者如果尸体不正常地活动起来了，-6。鬼魂（或是看起来是鬼魂的玩意）同样触发自控 -6 检定。

en	Nervous Stomach
zh-hans	胃虚

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	to HT rolls to avoid illness brought on by rich or spicy food, strong drink, etc.
zh-hans	对于避免油腻辛辣的食物、酒等所带来的恶心的 HT 检定。

en	Neurological Disorder (Crippling)
zh-hans	神经紊乱（残疾）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	knot-tying
zh-hans	结绳

en	leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	lockpicking
zh-hans	开锁

en	pickpocket
zh-hans	扒窃

en	sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	sleight of hand
zh-hans	巧手

en	surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Neurological Disorder (Mild)
zh-hans	神经紊乱（轻度）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	knot-tying
zh-hans	结绳

en	leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	lockpicking
zh-hans	开锁

en	pickpocket
zh-hans	扒窃

en	sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	sleight of hand
zh-hans	巧手

en	surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	pubic speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Neurological Disorder (Severe)
zh-hans	神经紊乱（重度）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	knot-tying
zh-hans	结绳

en	leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	lockpicking
zh-hans	开锁

en	pickpocket
zh-hans	扒窃

en	sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	sleight of hand
zh-hans	巧手

en	surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	pubic speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Neutered
zh-hans	阉割的

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	Immune to seduction
zh-hans	免疫勾引

en	Neutralize (Psi)
zh-hans	压制异能（灵能）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Power Theft
zh-hans	异能窃取

en	One Power
zh-hans	单一异能

en	@Power@
zh-hans	@异能@

en	Power Theft
zh-hans	异能窃取

en	Point Total
zh-hans	点数总和

en	Precise
zh-hans	精准

en	Derange
zh-hans	错乱

en	One Ability
zh-hans	一种能力

en	@Ability@ in @Power@
zh-hans	@异能@中的@能力@

en	Derangable
zh-hans	错乱

en	Power Theft, Weak
zh-hans	弱异能窃取

en	Interruption
zh-hans	打断

en	Nictitating Membrane
zh-hans	瞬膜

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to all HT rolls concerned with eye damage
zh-hans	对于与眼部伤害有关的 HT 检定

en	Night Blindness
zh-hans	夜盲症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	If the vision or combat penalty for poor lighting is between -1 and -4 for most people, your penalty is the worse of double the usual penalty or -3. If the usual penalty is -5 or worse, you function as though you were completely blind. If you have Acute Vision, it only applies in situations with no darkness penalty.
zh-hans	如果由于照明不良引起的视觉和战斗减值对于一般人来说在 -1 到 -4，你的减值翻倍，翻倍后如果不足 -3 则改为 -3。如果对于一般人而言减值是 -5，则你视为完全目盲。如果你拥有敏锐视觉，那么只有在没有黑暗减值的时候才有效。

en	dark vision
zh-hans	黑暗视觉

en	night vision
zh-hans	夜视

en	Night Vision
zh-hans	夜视

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Nightmares
zh-hans	噩梦缠身

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll each morning upon awakening. If you fail, you suffered nightmares; this costs you 1 FP that you can only recover through sleep. On a roll of 17 or 18, you are left shaking, and are at -1 to all skill and Perception rolls for the entire day.
zh-hans	每天早晨醒来的时候进行一次自控，失败则损失 1FP，这个 FP 只能通过睡眠恢复。在投出 17 或 18 的时候，你由于梦境颤栗不已，所有技能检定和感知检定有 -1 减值，持续一整天。

en	No Depth Perception
zh-hans	无深度视觉

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to DX in combat and on any task involving hand-eye coordination
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到手眼协调性的动作，以及战斗中所需的 DX 检定

en	on ranged attacks (unless you Aim first) and on rolls to operate any vehicle faster than a horse and buggy
zh-hans	在操作远程武器（除非你预先瞄准），或是驾驭比马匹或童车更快的载具上

en	one eye
zh-hans	独眼

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Hangover
zh-hans	不会宿醉

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Aerial)
zh-hans	无腿（空生）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	flight
zh-hans	飞行

en	No Legs (Aquatic)
zh-hans	无腿（水生）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Can't dive
zh-hans	无法潜水

en	Can't armor @Fins/Masts/Sails/Paddles@
zh-hans	@鳍、桅杆、桨或帆@无法保护

en	No Legs (Bounces)
zh-hans	无腿（蹦跳）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Rolls)
zh-hans	无腿（滚动）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Semi-Aquatic)
zh-hans	无腿（半水生）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Sessile)
zh-hans	无腿（固定）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Slithers)
zh-hans	无腿（蛇形）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Legs (Tracked)
zh-hans	无腿（履带）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Number of Treads@ treads
zh-hans	@履带的数量@条履带

en	No Legs (Wheeled)
zh-hans	无脚（轮子）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Number of Wheels@ wheels
zh-hans	@轮子的数量@个轮子

en	No Manipulators
zh-hans	无肢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Peripheral Vision
zh-hans	无边缘视野

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Your arc of vision is a 120° wedge to the front. On a map, your “left” and “right” hexes become “back” hexes – that is, you have three “back” hexes, and get no defense against attacks originating from these hexes!
zh-hans	你的视角锁定在前方的 120 度。在地图上，你的侧面格子变成“后方”。因此，你有了三个后方格子，从这些格子中发出的攻击都无法防御！

en	No Sense of Humor
zh-hans	无幽默感

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from others in any situation where No Sense of Humor becomes evident
zh-hans	来自当无幽默感劣势显而易见的情况下的其他人

en	No Sense of Smell/Taste
zh-hans	无嗅/味觉

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Nocturnal
zh-hans	夜行性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Permanent Paralysis
zh-hans	永久麻痹

en	Noisy
zh-hans	吵闹

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	stealth
zh-hans	潜行

en	Non-Iconographic
zh-hans	图形盲

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	symbol drawing
zh-hans	绘制符文

en	heraldry
zh-hans	纹章学

en	cartography
zh-hans	制图

en	Nosy
zh-hans	爱管闲事

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Numb
zh-hans	触觉丧失

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Oblivious
zh-hans	不谙世事

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	savoir-faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	to resist Influence skills: Diplomacy, Fast-Talk, Intimidation, Savoir-Faire, Sex Appeal, and Streetwise
zh-hans	对于抵抗影响技能：外交、唬骗、威吓、礼仪、性感和黑街

en	Obscure (@Sense@)
zh-hans	遮蔽（@感官@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Defensive
zh-hans	防御性

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Sense@
zh-hans	@感官@

en	Ranged
zh-hans	远程

en	Stealthy
zh-hans	匿踪

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Source@
zh-hans	@来源@

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Power@
zh-hans	@异能@

en	Anti-Targeting
zh-hans	反攻击

en	Obsession
zh-hans	执念

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Subject@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Obsession
zh-hans	执念

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	@Goal@; Make a self-control roll whenever it would be wise to deviate from your goal. If you fail, you continue to pursue your Obsession, regardless of the consequences.
zh-hans	@目标@；当暂时放下这个目标比较明智的时候，你需要进行自控检定，失败则不顾后果地去追逐目标。

en	Short term
zh-hans	短期

en	Long term
zh-hans	长期

en	Odious Personal Habit
zh-hans	个人恶习

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Habit@
zh-hans	@习惯@

en	-1 Reaction
zh-hans	-1 反应

en	-2 Reaction
zh-hans	-2 反应

en	-3 Reaction
zh-hans	-3 反应

en	On the Edge
zh-hans	不顾一切

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you face a life-threatening situation: piloting a burning vehicle, staring down an entire street gang while armed only with a toothbrush, etc. If you fail, you may not back down from the challenge – but you may roll again after every success roll or reaction roll relating to the situation. In combat, make a self-control roll every time you take your turn. If you fail, you must make an All-Out attack or engage in some other kind of near-insane, suicidal behavior.
zh-hans	在你面对生命威胁时：驾驶正在燃烧的车辆，身上的武器只有牙刷的情况下挑衅地怒视着一整条街的帮派份子，等等。你需要进行一次自控检定。如果你失败了，你不能从这种挑战中转进——但是每有一次成败检定或是反应检定，你都得到一次重新检定的机会。在战斗中，在你的轮开始时，你需要做一次自控检定。失败则你必须进行全力攻击或是采取其他近乎疯狂的，自杀式的行为。

en	from others if they witness your On the Edge behavior, unless it is someone who values bravery over self-preservation (GM’s decision), who will react at +2 instead
zh-hans	来自对于见过你的不顾一切行为的人。不过那些重视勇气胜过自保的人（GM决定）对你反应 +2

en	One Arm
zh-hans	独臂

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You cannot use two-handed weapons, wield two weapons at once (or a weapon and a shield), or perform any task that requires two arms
zh-hans	你不能使用双手武器，同时挥舞两把武器（或一手武器一手持盾），或执行任何需要两只手臂的任务

en	on tasks that are possible with one arm but that are usually executed with two
zh-hans	在可以通过一 只手臂完成但通常需要两只手臂的任务上

en	One Eye
zh-hans	独眼

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to DX in combat and on any task involving hand-eye coordination
zh-hans	对于任何需要用到手眼协调性的动作，以及战斗中所需的 DX 检定

en	on ranged attacks (unless you Aim first) and on rolls to operate any vehicle faster than a horse and buggy
zh-hans	在操作远程武器（除非你预先瞄准），或是驾驭比马匹或童车更快的载具上

en	No Depth Perception
zh-hans	无深度视觉

en	One Hand
zh-hans	独手

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You cannot use two-handed weapons, wield two weapons at once (or a weapon and a shield), or perform any task that requires two arms
zh-hans	你不能使用双手武器，同时挥舞两把武器（或一手武器一手持盾），或执行任何需要两只手臂的任务

en	on tasks that are possible with one arm but that are usually executed with two
zh-hans	在可以通过一 只手臂完成但通常需要两只手臂的任务上

en	Oracle
zh-hans	昭示

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Inspired
zh-hans	启示

en	Overconfidence
zh-hans	自负

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You must make a self-control roll any time the GM feels you show an unreasonable degree of caution. If you fail, you must go ahead as though you were able to handle the situation!
zh-hans	如果 GM 认为人物过于谨慎，可能要求人物进行自我控制检定，如果检定失败，人物不再畏缩不前，就像你能解决问题一样！

en	from young or naive individuals who believe you are as good as you say you are
zh-hans	来自年青幼稚的人，他们相信你的吹牛

en	from experienced NPCs
zh-hans	来自老练的 NPC

en	Overweight
zh-hans	超重

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	swimming
zh-hans	游泳

en	to ST vs. knockback
zh-hans	对于对抗击倒时的 ST

en	Pacifism: Cannot Harm Innocents
zh-hans	和平主义：不能伤害无辜

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You may fight – you may even start fights – but you may only use deadly force on a foe that is attempting to do you serious harm. Capture is not “serious harm” unless you are already under penalty of death or have a Code of Honor that would require suicide if captured. You never intentionally do anything that causes, or even threatens to cause, injury to the uninvolved – particularly if they are “ordinary folks.”
zh-hans	你可以战斗——你甚至可以挑起战斗——但是你只能对于想要对你施加严重伤害的敌人使用致命武力。抓捕不属于“严重伤害”，除非对方已经对你判处了死刑或是你具有的荣誉准则要求你被俘后自尽。你从来不能做那些会危害哪些无关人士——特别是“无辜群众”的事情

en	Species-Specific
zh-hans	物种特异性的

en	Pacifism: Cannot Kill
zh-hans	和平主义：无法杀戮

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You may fight – you may even start fights – but you may never do anything that seems likely to kill another. This includes abandoning a wounded foe to die “on his own”! You must do your best to keep your companions from killing, too. If you do kill someone (or feel responsible for a death), you immediately suffer a nervous breakdown. Roll 3d and be totally morose and useless for that many days. During this time, you must make a Will roll to offer any sort of violence toward anyone, for any reason.
zh-hans	你可以战斗——你甚至可以挑起战斗——但是你不能做任何看起来会造成死亡的事情。这个包括了抛下受伤的敌人让他“自己照顾自己”！而且你必须尽力阻止队友的杀戮。如果你还是杀了人（或者是感觉对于他的死有责任），你立即不堪精神重负而崩溃。投 3d，在这些天内，你整天郁郁不乐，什么都不想干（扮演出来！）。在这段时间里，你对于任何人由于任何原因使用暴力都需要进行意志检定。

en	Species-Specific
zh-hans	物种特异性的

en	Pacifism: Reluctant Killer
zh-hans	和平主义：不愿杀人

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are psychologically unprepared to kill people. Whenever you make a deadly attack (e.g., with a knife or a gun) against an obvious person whose face is visible to you, you are at -4 to hit and may not Aim. If you cannot see the foe’s face (due to a mask, darkness, or distance, or because you attacked from behind), the penalty is only -2, save in close combat. You have no penalty to attack a vehicle (even an occupied one), an opponent you do not believe is a person (including things with Horrific or Monstrous appearance), or a target you can’t actually see (e.g., a set of map coordinates or a blip on a radar screen). If you kill a recognizable person, the effect on you is the same as for Pacifism: Cannot Kill. You have no problem with your allies killing; you may even supply ammo, loaded weapons, and encouragement! You just can’t do the killing yourself.
zh-hans	你在心理上对于杀“人”没有做好准备。每当你试图对于一个明显是人、看得见脸的东西进行可能致死的攻击，你的攻击承受 -4 而且不能瞄准。如果你不能看到它的脸（由于面具、黑暗或是距离、或是因为你从后面攻击），减值只有 -2，除非你与他在进行贴身战队。你可以没有减值地攻击载具（哪怕里面明显有人）、你不能相信是人的对手（例如那些外貌低到恐怖或是怪兽级别的人物）、或是你没有亲眼看到的目标（例如一张地图上的坐标或是雷达上的一个光点，没有杀人惩罚）。如果你杀死了一个你能够亲眼认出来是人的人，你承受的负面情绪与“和平主义：无法杀戮”相同。你对于队友进行杀戮没有任何问题，你甚至可以为他们提供弹药、装填武器和加油鼓劲！你只是自己下不了手而已。

en	Species-Specific
zh-hans	物种特异性的

en	Pacifism: Self-Defense Only
zh-hans	和平主义：只能自卫

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You only fight to defend yourself or those in your care, using only as much force as necessary (no pre-emptive strikes allowed!). You must do your best to discourage others from starting fights.
zh-hans	你只能为保护你自己和你所珍惜的人儿战斗，只使用绝对必要的武力（禁止先发制人！）。你必须尽力劝阻别人发起战斗。

en	Species-Specific
zh-hans	物种特异性的

en	Pacifism: Total Nonviolence
zh-hans	和平主义：完全非暴力

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You will not lift a hand against another intelligent creature, for any reason. You must do your nonviolent best to discourage violent behavior in others, too. You are free to defend yourself against attacks by animals, mosquitoes, etc.
zh-hans	不论有什么的原因，你都不会对于任何智慧生物施加任何程度的暴力。你必须尽你非暴力的最大努力来阻止别人的暴力。对于蚊子、动物等的侵袭你可以自卫。

en	Species-Specific
zh-hans	物种特异性的

en	Parabolic Hearing
zh-hans	远距离听觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Paranoia
zh-hans	疑神疑鬼

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	toward any stranger and any “legitimate” reaction penalty (e.g., for an unfriendly race or nationality) is doubled
zh-hans	对于任何“合理的”反应减值（例如，对于不友好的种族或国籍的人）翻倍

en	Patron
zh-hans	后台

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Who: Individual with 150% of PC's starting points@
zh-hans	@谁：点数为 PC 起始点数的 150% 的个人@

en	@Who: Organization with assets of at least 1000 times starting wealth@
zh-hans	@谁：拥有价值 1000 倍这个世界的起始财产的资产的组织@

en	@Who: Individual with twice the PC's starting points@
zh-hans	@谁：点数为 PC 起始点数的 200% 的个人@

en	@Who: Organization with assets of at least 10000 times starting wealth@
zh-hans	@谁：拥有价值 10000 倍这个世界的起始财产的资产的组织@

en	@Who: An ultra-powerful individual@
zh-hans	@谁：一个超级强大的个人@

en	@Who: Organization with assets of at least 100000 times starting wealth@
zh-hans	@谁：拥有价值 100000 倍这个世界的起始财产的资产的组织@

en	@Who: Organization with assets of at least 1000000 times starting wealth@
zh-hans	@谁：拥有价值 1000000 倍这个世界的起始财产的资产的组织@

en	@Who: A national government or giant multi-national organization@
zh-hans	@谁：国家政府或是巨型跨国组织@

en	@Who: A diety@
zh-hans	@谁：一位真神@

en	Appears almost all the time
zh-hans	几乎总是出场

en	15-

en	Appears quite often
zh-hans	出现相当频繁

en	12-

en	Appears fairly often
zh-hans	出场频繁

en	9-

en	Appears quite rarely
zh-hans	不常出现

en	6-

en	Equipment
zh-hans	装备

en	@Equipment worth no more than average starting wealth@
zh-hans	@装备的价值不会超过起始财富@

en	Equipment
zh-hans	装备

en	@Equipment worth more than average starting wealth@
zh-hans	@装备的价值能够超过起始财富@

en	Highly Accessible
zh-hans	随时随地联系

en	Special Abilities
zh-hans	特殊能力

en	@Extensive social or political power@
zh-hans	@强大的社会或政治力量@

en	Special Abilities
zh-hans	特殊能力

en	@Magical powers in a non-magical world, higher TL equipment, grants special powers or is supernatural@
zh-hans	@在非魔法世界有魔法力量、拥有来自未来 TL 的装备、给予你特殊能力@

en	Minimal Interventions
zh-hans	最小化干预

en	Secret
zh-hans	秘密

en	Unwilling
zh-hans	被迫的

en	Favor
zh-hans	人情

en	Payload (@Load@)
zh-hans	载运能力（@载荷@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Exposed
zh-hans	暴露

en	Penetrating Vision
zh-hans	透视

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Blockable
zh-hans	可阻断

en	@Common substance: Plastic, Stone, Wood, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见物质：例如塑料，石头，木头@

en	Blockable
zh-hans	可阻断

en	@Less common substance: Brick, Asphalt, etc.@
zh-hans	@不常见物质：如砖头、沥青等@

en	Blockable
zh-hans	可阻断

en	@One specific material: Lead, etc.@
zh-hans	@某种特殊物质：如铅等@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Common substance: Brick, Metal, Wood, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见物质：如砖头，金属，木头等@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Uncommon substance: ice, adobe, etc.@
zh-hans	@不常见物质：如冰或泥砖等@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Absurd substance: chocolate, silk, etc.@
zh-hans	@荒诞的物质：如巧克力或丝绸等@

en	Penetrating Voice
zh-hans	穿透性的嗓音

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to others' Hearing roll in siturations where you want to be heard over noise
zh-hans	对于当你想要盖过噪音让别人听到你的声音时其他人的听觉检定

en	Perfect Balance
zh-hans	完美平衡

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	on DX and DX-based skill rolls to keep your feet or avoid being knocked down in combat
zh-hans	在试图保持站立或避免被击倒的 DX 投骰或基于 DX 的技能投骰上

en	on all rolls to keep your feet if the surface is wet, slippery or unstable
zh-hans	在表面湿润、滑溜的、或不稳定时的保持站立的检定上

en	piloting
zh-hans	飞行驾驶

en	acrobatics
zh-hans	杂技

en	aerobatics
zh-hans	空中杂技

en	aquabatics
zh-hans	水上杂技

en	climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	Peripheral Vision
zh-hans	广角视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Easy to Hit
zh-hans	易于命中

en	Others can target your eyes at only -6 to hit
zh-hans	其他人可以将你的双眼作为攻击目标仅受到 -6 命中减值

en	Permeation
zh-hans	穿入

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Very Common Substance: Earth, Metal, Stone, Wood, etc.@
zh-hans	@非常常见物质：泥土、金属、石头、木头等@

en	@Common Substance: Concrete, Plastic, Steel, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见物质：混凝土、塑料、钢铁等@

en	@Occasional Substance: Glass, Ice, Sand, Aluminum, Copper, etc.@
zh-hans	@偶见物质：玻璃、冰、沙子、铝材、铜等@

en	@Rare Substance: Bone, Flesh, Paper, etc.@
zh-hans	@罕见物质：骨头、血肉、纸张等@

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Tunnel
zh-hans	通道

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Related Class@
zh-hans	@关联类型@

en	Meld
zh-hans	融合

en	Personality Change
zh-hans	性格变化

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Circumstance@
zh-hans	@特定情况@

en	Phantom Voices
zh-hans	幻听

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	In any situation that the GM feels is stressful, he may roll 3d. On a 6 or less, you hear voices. The GM will always roll whenever you miss a Fright Check or make the roll exactly, and whenever you fail a self-control roll for another stress-related disadvantage.
zh-hans	在任何 GM 认为你有压力的情况下，他可以投 3d。如果投出 6 或更低，你开始听到声音了。当你恐惧检定失败或刚刚好成功，以及其他压力相关的劣势的自控检定失败的时候。必然触发这个检定。

en	Annoying
zh-hans	烦人

en	Disturbing
zh-hans	扰人

en	Diabolical
zh-hans	恶意

en	Piercing Striker (@Body Part@)
zh-hans	贯通近战部位（@身体部分@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Parry
zh-hans	无法招架

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	笨拙

en	Limited Arc (@Direction@)
zh-hans	弧度限制（@方向@）

en	Weak
zh-hans	弱

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Pitiable
zh-hans	令人怜悯

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from those who consider you to be in a position of helplessness, weakness, or need (which never includes those with the Callous disadvantage)
zh-hans	来自认为你处于无助，虚弱，或贫困的人（不包括具有冷酷无情劣势的人）

en	Plant Empathy
zh-hans	植物共情

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Remote
zh-hans	远程

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All terrestrial plants
zh-hans	所有陆生植物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All aquatic plants
zh-hans	所有水生植物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Large Subset: Herbs, Trees@
zh-hans	@大型子集：草本植物、树木@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Small Subset: Evergreens, Medicinals@
zh-hans	@小型子集：常绿植物、药用植物@

en	Poor
zh-hans	贫穷

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 1/5 normal
zh-hans	起始财富是其社会平均水平的 1/5

en	Possession
zh-hans	占据

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Assimilation
zh-hans	同化

en	Chronic
zh-hans	重复利用

en	Mind Swap
zh-hans	心灵交换

en	Telecontrol
zh-hans	遥控

en	Digital
zh-hans	数字化

en	Magical
zh-hans	魔法

en	Mindlink Required
zh-hans	需要心灵链接

en	No Memory Access
zh-hans	无法获取记忆

en	Parasitic
zh-hans	寄生

en	Puppet Only
zh-hans	仅限傀儡

en	Spiritual
zh-hans	灵魂附体

en	Full Memory Access
zh-hans	完全获取记忆

en	Telecontrol 2
zh-hans	遥控 2

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Basis: Carbon Based@
zh-hans	@基础：碳基@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Planet of Origin: Terran@
zh-hans	@起源星球：地球@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Kingdom: Animalia@
zh-hans	@界：动物界@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Class: Mammalia@
zh-hans	@纲：哺乳动物@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Species: Canis Lupus@
zh-hans	@种：狼@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Family: Canidae@
zh-hans	@科：犬科@

en	Poor Control
zh-hans	控制不良

en	Poor Control
zh-hans	控制不良

en	40 Hour Practice
zh-hans	40 小时练习

en	Poor Control, Permanent
zh-hans	控制不良，永久

en	Post-Combat Shakes
zh-hans	阵后战栗

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll at the end of any battle. If you fail, roll 3d, add the amount by which you failed your self-control roll, and look up the result on the Fright Check Table.
zh-hans	每次战斗结束时投自控骰。自控检定失败后，记录失败度，投 3d+ 自控检定失败度，查恐惧检定表得出结果。

en	Power Investiture
zh-hans	天授力量

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Precognition
zh-hans	预知

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Can't See Own Death
zh-hans	不能看自己的死亡

en	One Event
zh-hans	单一事件

en	@Event Type@
zh-hans	@事件类型@

en	Directed
zh-hans	导向性

en	Active Only
zh-hans	只能主动使用

en	Passive Only
zh-hans	只能被动使用

en	Dreaming
zh-hans	梦境

en	Dreaming
zh-hans	梦境

en	Combined with Active Only or Can't See Own Death
zh-hans	结合主动或不能看自己的死亡

en	Pressure Support
zh-hans	高压生存

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Protected Sense (@Sense@)
zh-hans	感官保护(@感官@)

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Proud
zh-hans	傲慢

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	to orders, insults, or social slights
zh-hans	对于遭遇命令，侮辱，或社会蔑视

en	Psionophobia (Psionics, Common)
zh-hans	灵能恐惧症（心灵异能，常见）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Psionophobia (Psionics, Uncommon)
zh-hans	灵能恐惧症（心灵异能，不常见）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Psionophobia (Psionics, Unknown)
zh-hans	灵能恐惧症（心灵异能，不为人知）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Psychometry
zh-hans	物品解读

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Directed
zh-hans	导向性

en	Immersive
zh-hans	浸没

en	Sensitive
zh-hans	敏感

en	Active Only
zh-hans	只能主动使用

en	Hypersensory
zh-hans	超感官

en	Mundane
zh-hans	平凡

en	Passive Only
zh-hans	只能被动使用

en	Visions
zh-hans	显现

en	Puppet (@Ally Group@)
zh-hans	傀儡（@盟友团体@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	possession
zh-hans	占据

en	ally
zh-hans	盟友

en	dependent
zh-hans	从属

en	Puppet (@Ally or Dependent@)
zh-hans	傀儡（@盟友或从属@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	dependent
zh-hans	从属

en	ally
zh-hans	盟友

en	possession
zh-hans	占据

en	Pyromania
zh-hans	纵火狂

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you have an opportunity to set a fire
zh-hans	每当你有机会放火的时候，进行自控检定

en	Pyrophobia (Fire)
zh-hans	恐火症（火）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Even a burning cigarette bothers you if it comes within five yards.
zh-hans	即使是点燃的香烟，如果靠近到了 5 尺以内，也会影响你。

en	Quadriplegic
zh-hans	四肢瘫痪

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Racial Memory
zh-hans	种族记忆

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Passive
zh-hans	被动

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Immersive
zh-hans	浸没

en	Racial Skill Bonus - @Skill without a specialization@
zh-hans	种族技能加值- @无分支技能@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	@Skill without a specialization@
zh-hans	@无分支技能@

en	Racial Skill Bonus - @Skill@ (@Specialization@)
zh-hans	种族技能加值 - @技能@（@分支@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	@Skill@
zh-hans	@技能@

en	@Specialization@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Radiation Tolerance
zh-hans	辐射耐受力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Extended
zh-hans	延展

en	@Type@
zh-hans	@类型@

en	PF: 2

en	PF: 5

en	PF: 10

en	PF: 20

en	PF: 50

en	PF: 100

en	PF: 200

en	PF: 500

en	PF: 1000

en	Rapid Healing
zh-hans	快速愈合

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	to your effective HT whenever you roll to recover lost HP or to see if you can get over a crippling injury
zh-hans	对于当你投骰去恢复失去的 HP 时或恢复严重的伤口时你的有效 HT

en	10

en	Rapier Wit
zh-hans	唇枪舌剑

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Words of Power
zh-hans	力量之语

en	Reawakened
zh-hans	觉醒

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Recovery
zh-hans	快速清醒

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	When determining the length of time you remain unconscious for any reason, divide all times by 60
zh-hans	当由于任何原因造成你昏迷，决定其持续时间时，将所有的时间除以 60

en	Reduced Consumption
zh-hans	降低摄入

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cast-Iron Stomach
zh-hans	铸铁肠胃

en	Food Only
zh-hans	仅限食物

en	Water Only
zh-hans	仅限饮水

en	Regeneration
zh-hans	自愈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Slow
zh-hans	慢速

en	You recover 1 HP per 12 hours
zh-hans	你每 12 小时额外恢复 1 HP

en	Regular
zh-hans	常规

en	You recover 1 HP per hour
zh-hans	你每 1 小时额外恢复 1 HP

en	Fast
zh-hans	快速

en	You recover 1 HP per minute
zh-hans	你每 1 分钟额外恢复 1 HP

en	Very Fast
zh-hans	高速

en	You recover 1 HP per second
zh-hans	你每 1 秒额外恢复 1 HP

en	Extreme
zh-hans	极速

en	You recover 10 HP per second
zh-hans	你每 1 秒额外恢复 10 HP

en	Heals Radiation
zh-hans	治疗辐射

en	Radiation Only
zh-hans	仅治疗辐射

en	Fatigue Recovery
zh-hans	体力恢复

en	Fatigue Only
zh-hans	仅限体力

en	Limited: @Advantage@ Only
zh-hans	限制：仅限@优势@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Common or Very Common@
zh-hans	@常见或非常常见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Occasional@
zh-hans	@偶见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Rare@
zh-hans	@罕见@

en	Regrowth
zh-hans	再生

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	Doubling
zh-hans	翻倍

en	@Body Part@ Only
zh-hans	仅限@身体部位@

en	Doubling
zh-hans	翻倍

en	Reattachment
zh-hans	复位

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Rare@
zh-hans	@罕见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Occasional@
zh-hans	@偶见@

en	Bane
zh-hans	祸根

en	@Common or Very Common@
zh-hans	@常见或非常常见@

en	Reattachment Only
zh-hans	仅限复位

en	Reprogrammable
zh-hans	服从指令

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Resistant
zh-hans	抵抗力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Very Common: Metabolic Hazards, etc.@
zh-hans	@非常常见：新陈代谢危险等@

en	@Common: Poison, Sickness, etc.@
zh-hans	@常见：毒药，病征等@

en	@Occasional: Disease, Ingested Poison, etc.@
zh-hans	@偶尔：疾病，摄入的毒药等@

en	@Rare: Acceleration, Altitude Sickness, Bends, Seasickness, Space Sickness, Nanomachines, etc.@
zh-hans	@罕见：加速度，高原反应，潜水病，晕船，或是太空病等@

en	Immunity
zh-hans	免疫力

en	+8 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +8

en	+3 to all HT rolls to resist
zh-hans	抵抗的 HT 检定 +3

en	Responsive
zh-hans	滥施同情

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Restricted Diet (@Food@)
zh-hans	受限食谱（@食物@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Substitution
zh-hans	替代品

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	Rare
zh-hans	稀有

en	Revulsion (@Common substance@)
zh-hans	镇服（@常见物质@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Revulsion (@Occasional substance@)
zh-hans	镇服（@偶见物质@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Revulsion (@Very Common substance@)
zh-hans	镇服（@很常见物质@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Ridiculous Luck
zh-hans	荒谬般的幸运

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Usable once per 10 minutes of play
zh-hans	每十分钟可以用一次

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Aspected
zh-hans	方向性

en	@Aspect@
zh-hans	@方向@

en	Defensive
zh-hans	防御性

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game day equal to its maximum possible uses per real hour
zh-hans	游戏中一天的使用次数等于现实每小时的最大使用次数

en	Ritual Magery
zh-hans	仪式魔法天赋

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Dance
zh-hans	舞蹈

en	Dark-Aspected
zh-hans	黑暗倾向

en	Day-Aspected
zh-hans	白昼倾向

en	Musical
zh-hans	音乐魔法

en	Night-Aspected
zh-hans	黑夜倾向

en	One College
zh-hans	单一学派

en	@College@
zh-hans	@学派@

en	Solitary
zh-hans	孤独施法

en	Song
zh-hans	唱歌施法

en	thaumatology
zh-hans	魔导学

en	ritual magic
zh-hans	仪式魔法

en	Sadism
zh-hans	施虐狂

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you have an opportunity to indulge your desires and know you shouldn’t (e.g., because the prisoner is one who should be released unharmed). If you fail, you cannot restrain yourself.
zh-hans	当你有机会放纵自己的欲望，并且你知道自己不应该这么做（例如，因为你接手的囚犯应该安然无恙地被释放），那么进行一个自控检定。如果你失败了，你无法克制自己。

en	from those who become aware of your Sadism unless they are from a culture that holds life in little esteem
zh-hans	来自那些发现你这一问题的人，除非他们来自一个不怎么尊重生命的文化环境

en	Sanitized Metabolism
zh-hans	清洁代谢

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	from others in close confines
zh-hans	来自封闭的区域内的其他人

en	to attempts to track you by scent
zh-hans	试图通过气味追踪你

en	Scanning Sense
zh-hans	扫描式感官

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Imaging Radar
zh-hans	成像雷达

en	Radar
zh-hans	雷达

en	Ladar
zh-hans	激光雷达

en	Para-Radar
zh-hans	超雷达

en	Sonar
zh-hans	声纳

en	Extended Arc
zh-hans	扩大扇形

en	240°

en	Extended Arc
zh-hans	扩大扇形

en	360°

en	Low-Probability Intercept
zh-hans	低截获率

en	Multi-Mode
zh-hans	多模式

en	Penetrating
zh-hans	穿透

en	Targeting
zh-hans	定位

en	Targeting Only
zh-hans	只能定位

en	Active IR
zh-hans	需激活红外线

en	T-Ray Vision
zh-hans	T 射线视觉

en	Bio-Scan
zh-hans	生理扫描

en	No Intercept
zh-hans	无法拦截

en	Scanner
zh-hans	扫描器

en	Field Sense
zh-hans	场感官

en	Extra-Sensory Awareness
zh-hans	超感官感知

en	Scotophobia (Darkness)
zh-hans	暗处恐惧症（黑暗）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	A common fear, but crippling. You should avoid being underground if possible; if something happens to your flashlight or torch, you might well lose your mind before you can relight it.
zh-hans	一种常见的恐惧，但是对你的行动的妨碍很大。如可能，你应该避免进入地下；如果你的火柴或是火炬出了什么问题，你可能在重新点燃它之前已经完全失去理智了。

en	Sealed
zh-hans	密封

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Secret (@Secret@)
zh-hans	秘密（@秘密@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Serious Embarrassment
zh-hans	剧烈羞辱

en	Utter Rejection
zh-hans	直接排斥

en	Imprisonment
zh-hans	监禁

en	Possible Death
zh-hans	可能死亡

en	Secret Identity (@Secret ID@)
zh-hans	秘密身份（@秘密身份@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Serious Embarrassment
zh-hans	剧烈羞辱

en	Utter Rejection
zh-hans	直接排斥

en	Imprisonment
zh-hans	监禁

en	Possible Death
zh-hans	可能死亡

en	Security Clearance
zh-hans	机密许可

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Narrow Clearance on a "Need to Know" Basis
zh-hans	按“执行任务所必须”的标准可以获知相对狭窄范围的机密

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Narrow Clearance with Free Access
zh-hans	狭窄范围内的机密可以自由获知

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Broad Clearance on a "Need to Know" Basis
zh-hans	按“执行任务所必须”的标准可以获知宽泛范围的机密

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Broad Clearance with Free Access
zh-hans	可以自由获知宽广范围内的机密

en	@What@
zh-hans	@什么@

en	Minor Importance
zh-hans	相对不重要

en	See Invisible
zh-hans	侦测隐形

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Type@
zh-hans	@类型@

en	True Sight
zh-hans	真实视野

en	Partially Exclusive
zh-hans	部分独一视觉

en	Completely Exclusive
zh-hans	完全独一视觉

en	Self-Destruct
zh-hans	自毁

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	terminally ill
zh-hans	不治之症

en	Selfish
zh-hans	自我中心

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you experience a clear social slight or “snub.” On a failure, you lash out at the offending party just as if you had Bad Temper.
zh-hans	当你被明显看轻或是被故意冷落的时候，进行一次自控检定。如果失败，你对着侮辱你的一方大发脾气，如同你具有坏脾气劣势。

en	from others when your Selfishness surfaces
zh-hans	来自当你表现出自我中心时的其他人

en	Selfless
zh-hans	无我

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You must make a self-control roll to put your needs – even survival – before those of someone else.
zh-hans	为了把你的需要——哪怕是生死——置于他人的需要之前，也需要进行一次自控检定。

en	Semi-Upright
zh-hans	半直立

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Moving while upright reduces Move by 40%
zh-hans	直立时 -40% 移动速度

en	Sense of Duty
zh-hans	责任感

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Friends and Companions
zh-hans	朋友和伙伴

en	@Small Group@
zh-hans	@小组织@

en	@Individual@
zh-hans	@个人@

en	@Large Group@
zh-hans	@大组织@

en	@Entire Race@
zh-hans	@整个种族@

en	Every Living Being
zh-hans	所有活物

en	Sensitive Touch
zh-hans	敏感触觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Stethoscopic
zh-hans	震动感知

en	Ultra-Fine
zh-hans	超精密

en	Serendipity
zh-hans	机缘巧合

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	For others only
zh-hans	仅适用于其他人

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game week equal to its maximum possible uses per session
zh-hans	游戏内每星期的使用次数等于每局游戏的最大可能使用次数

en	Severe Shyness
zh-hans	重度腼腆

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are very uncomfortable around strangers, and tend to be quiet even among friends.
zh-hans	你在陌生人身边感到非常不舒服，即使在朋友面前也很少说话。

en	Acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	Carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	Diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	Fast-Talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	Leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	Merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	Panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	Performance
zh-hans	团体表演

en	Politics
zh-hans	政治

en	Public Speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	Savoir-Faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	Sex Appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	Teaching
zh-hans	教学

en	Sexless
zh-hans	无性的

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Quirk

en	Shadow Form
zh-hans	阴影形态

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	3-D Movement
zh-hans	三维移动

en	Light Insensitive
zh-hans	光线钝感

en	Finite Thickness
zh-hans	指定厚度

en	Shadow Form (Can't Turn Off)
zh-hans	阴影形态（无法关闭）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Shapeshifting
zh-hans	变身

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cannot Memorize Forms
zh-hans	不可记忆形态

en	Only for Morph.
zh-hans	仅适用于变形。

en	Flawed
zh-hans	有残缺

en	Only for Morph. Flawed is mutually incompatible with Cosmetic.
zh-hans	仅适用于变形。有缺陷与变更容貌是互斥的。

en	Needs Sample
zh-hans	需要样本

en	Only for Morph. You must touch the target.
zh-hans	仅适用于变形。你必须触摸目标。

en	Needs Sample
zh-hans	需要样本

en	Only for Morph. You must obtain a drop of blood, hair sample, etc. from the target.
zh-hans	仅适用于变形。你需要来自目标的一滴血，一缕头发等等。

en	Needs Sample
zh-hans	需要样本

en	Only for Morph. You must eat the entire target.
zh-hans	仅适用于变形。你必须吞噬整个目标。

en	Projected Form
zh-hans	替身

en	Only for Alternate Form.
zh-hans	仅适用于变换形态。

en	Skinbound
zh-hans	画皮

en	Only for Alternate Form.
zh-hans	仅用于变换形态。

en	Sharp Beak
zh-hans	利喙

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Provided by Vampiric Bite
zh-hans	被吸血鬼之咬提供

en	Peck
zh-hans	啄咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Sharp Claws
zh-hans	利爪

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Slash
zh-hans	挥砍

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Kick
zh-hans	踢击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Sharp Teeth
zh-hans	利齿

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Provided by Vampiric Bite
zh-hans	被吸血鬼之咬提供

en	Bite
zh-hans	啃咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Short Attention Span
zh-hans	注意力缺陷

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you must maintain interest in something for an extended period of time, or whenever a distraction is offered. If you fail, you automatically fail at the task at hand.
zh-hans	当你要完成的事情要求你长时间集中注意力，或是正在做这件事的情况下受到了打扰时，你需要进行一次自控检定。失败则意味着你在做的事情自动失败。

en	Short Lifespan
zh-hans	短命

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Short Spines
zh-hans	短刺

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Stab
zh-hans	穿刺

en	Shrinking
zh-hans	身体收缩

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affects Others
zh-hans	作用于他人

en	One other person
zh-hans	一个其他人

en	Affects Others
zh-hans	作用于他人

en	Two other people
zh-hans	两个其他人

en	Affects Others
zh-hans	作用于他人

en	Three other people
zh-hans	三个其他人

en	Affects Others
zh-hans	作用于他人

en	Four other people
zh-hans	四个其他人

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to No Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多空载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Can Carry Objects
zh-hans	可以携带物品

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Full Damage
zh-hans	全额伤害

en	Full DR
zh-hans	全额 DR

en	Full HP
zh-hans	全额 HP

en	Full Move
zh-hans	全额移动力

en	Shtick
zh-hans	特色

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Perk

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Sign Language: @Language@
zh-hans	手语：@语言@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Signed
zh-hans	手语

en	Broken
zh-hans	结巴的

en	Signed
zh-hans	手语

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Signed
zh-hans	手语

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Sign Language: @Language@
zh-hans	手语：@语言@

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	With Language Talent
zh-hans	有语言天赋

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Signed
zh-hans	手语

en	Accented
zh-hans	有口音的

en	Signed
zh-hans	手语

en	Native
zh-hans	纯正的

en	Language Talent
zh-hans	语言天赋

en	Signature Gear
zh-hans	标志性装备

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	For equipment normally bought with money, each point gives goods worth up to 50% of the average campaign starting wealth (but never cash).
zh-hans	对于一般用钱买来的装备，例如武器与铠甲而言，每 1 点此优势给予这些装备最多等于模组中平均开始财富值 50% 的额外价值（但绝不会是现金）。

en	Silence
zh-hans	悄无声息

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Bonuses help only when hearing is the only sense that can be used to detect you.
zh-hans	只有必须靠听找到你时，加值才起效。

en	Dynamic
zh-hans	动态

en	to Stealth when you are perfectly motionless
zh-hans	对于完全静止的情况下你的潜行技能

en	to Stealth if moving (even in armor, etc.)
zh-hans	对于在移动的情况下你的潜行技能（即便身穿装甲等）

en	Single-Minded
zh-hans	专心致志

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	to rolls for any lengthy mental task you concentrate on to the exclusion of other activities, if the GM feels such focus would be beneficial
zh-hans	对于你在集中精力进行长时间精神工作、并且不参与任何其他活动时的判定——只要 GM 认为这种集中是有益的

en	to all rolls to notice interruptions while obsessed with a task
zh-hans	对于当你沉浸于这些工作时在任何用于感知干扰因素的掷骰

en	Skinny
zh-hans	瘦

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	to ST vs. knockback
zh-hans	对于对抗击倒时的 ST

en	14

en	Slave Mentality
zh-hans	奴性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Sleepwalker
zh-hans	梦游者

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	If sleepwalking would matter during an adventure, the GM will make a self-control roll for you whenever you go to sleep. If you fail, you sleepwalk sometime during the night. You wake up after walking for 1d minutes, or if someone awakens you.
zh-hans	如果梦游在冒险的过程中会产生重要影响的时候，GM 会让你在去睡觉的时候检定自控。如果你失败了，你在夜间漫无目的地行动。你会在梦游 1d 分钟后醒过来，或者在中途被人叫醒。

en	Sleepy
zh-hans	嗜睡

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	1/2 time
zh-hans	1/2 的时间

en	2/3 time
zh-hans	2/3 的时间

en	3/4 time
zh-hans	3/4 的时间

en	7/8 time
zh-hans	7/8 的时间

en	Slippery
zh-hans	光滑

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Affects Others Only
zh-hans	仅能影响其他人

en	escape
zh-hans	逃脱

en	Slow Eater
zh-hans	细嚼慢咽

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Each meal takes about two hours, as opposed to about ½ hour for most humans. This reduces the time available for study, long tasks, and travel on foot by 4½ hours per day.
zh-hans	普通人每餐大约半个小时，而你则需要两个小时来吃上一餐。这减少了你用于学习、长时间任务以及徒步旅行的时间，大约每天四个半小时。

en	Slow Healing
zh-hans	愈合缓慢

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Slow Riser
zh-hans	起床困难

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	on all self-control rolls one hour after you awaken from any sleep longer than a one-hour nap
zh-hans	在你醒来的头一个小时里所有自控检定上

en	to IQ and IQ-based skills one hour after you awaken from any sleep longer than a one-hour nap
zh-hans	对于你醒来的头一个小时里所有的 IQ 和基于 IQ 的技能

en	additional penalty whenever the GM assesses attribute penalties for missed sleep
zh-hans	额外减值，每当 GM 施以缺乏睡眠造成的减值时

en	Snatcher
zh-hans	超时空强夺

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Permanent
zh-hans	永久

en	Less Weight
zh-hans	减少重量上限

en	3 lbs
zh-hans	3 磅

en	Less Weight
zh-hans	减少重量上限

en	2 lbs
zh-hans	2 磅

en	Less Weight
zh-hans	减少重量上限

en	1 lb
zh-hans	1 磅

en	Less Weight
zh-hans	减少重量上限

en	4 oz
zh-hans	4 盎司

en	Less Weight
zh-hans	减少重量上限

en	1 oz
zh-hans	1 盎司

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Only metal
zh-hans	仅限金属

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Only money
zh-hans	仅限金钱

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Only weapons
zh-hans	仅限武器

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Only information
zh-hans	仅限信息

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	No metal
zh-hans	禁止金属

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	Only @Color@ things
zh-hans	仅限@颜色@物品

en	Stunning
zh-hans	震慑

en	Unpredictable
zh-hans	无法预测

en	Creation
zh-hans	创造

en	Large Items
zh-hans	大型物品

en	More Weight
zh-hans	更高重量

en	Recall
zh-hans	召回

en	Social Chameleon
zh-hans	社交变色龙

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Exempt from reaction penalties due to differences in Rank or Status
zh-hans	不受社会地位和级别差距引起的反应减值影响

en	from those who demand respect in situations where there would be no penalties due to differences in Rank or Status
zh-hans	来自本来就没有这种减值的话时的需要奉承的人

en	Social Disease
zh-hans	花柳病

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Those who know about it automatically resist your seduction attempts
zh-hans	知道这一点的人会自动抵抗你的诱惑

en	from those who know about your Social Disease
zh-hans	来自知道你的花柳病的人

en	Social Regard
zh-hans	社会认同

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Type: Feared, Respected or Venerated@: @Reason@
zh-hans	@类型：被畏惧、被尊敬、被尊老@：@原因@

en	from those who hold you in high regard for being a @Reason@, in a @Type: Feared, Respected or Venerated@ way.
zh-hans	来自那些因为@类型：被畏惧、被尊敬、被尊老@的@原因@而良好对待你的人。

en	Social Stigma (Criminal Record)
zh-hans	社会污名（犯罪记录）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from non-criminals who learn of your Criminal Record. Police, judges, vigilantes, and other law-and-order types react at -2
zh-hans	来自多数知道了你的过去的没犯过罪的人。警察、法官、蒙面斗士等一系列致力于维护法律的人士对你的反应 -2

en	Social Stigma (Disowned, Non-heir)
zh-hans	社会污名（逐出家族，非继承人）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Disowned, Outcast)
zh-hans	社会污名（逐出家族，彻底逐出）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Excommunicated)
zh-hans	社会污名（开除教籍）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from others following your faith
zh-hans	来自信奉你所属宗教的人

en	Social Stigma (Excommunicated)
zh-hans	社会污名（开除教籍）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Bad aura
zh-hans	有害灵光

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Ignorant; @Skill@)
zh-hans	社会污名（未受教育 ；@技能@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	@Skill@
zh-hans	@技能@

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Minor)
zh-hans	社会污名（未成年人）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	You are underage by your culture’s standards. You must buy off this trait when you reach “legal age” (usually 18) for your time and place.
zh-hans	按你所属文化的标准。你还没有成年。当你达到法定成年年龄（通常 18）时你必须赎回这个劣势。

en	from others whenever you try to deal with them as an adult; they might like you, but they do not fully respect you
zh-hans	来自你在和别人打交道的时候把自己当成年人时的其他人；他们可能对你的态度很和蔼，但是并不完全尊重你

en	Social Stigma (Minority Group)
zh-hans	社会污名（少数群体）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	You are a member of a minority that the dominant culture around you regards as “barbarians” or “inferior.”
zh-hans	你所属的少数民族被主流文化认为是“野蛮人”或是“低等民族”

en	from others except your own kind
zh-hans	来自除了你的自己人以外的所有人

en	from others of your own kind in an area, profession, or situation where your minority is especially rare
zh-hans	来自当某个地区、某项职业、某种情境下你的族裔特别罕见时的你的自家人

en	Social Stigma (Monster)
zh-hans	社会污名（怪物）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Second-Class Citizen)
zh-hans	社会污名（二等公民）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	You belong to a group that receives fewer rights and privileges than “full citizens.”
zh-hans	你所属人群的权利与特权少于所谓的“完全公民”

en	from others except those of your own kind
zh-hans	来自除了你的自家人之外的其他人

en	Social Stigma (Subjugated)
zh-hans	社会污名（被支配民族）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Uneducated)
zh-hans	社会污名（缺少教育）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Social Stigma (Valuable Property)
zh-hans	社会污名（有价财产）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Space Sickness
zh-hans	空间运动不适症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	free fall
zh-hans	自由落体

en	Speak Underwater
zh-hans	水下交谈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Interface Crossing
zh-hans	跨越介质

en	Speak With Animals
zh-hans	动物交谈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All aquatic animals
zh-hans	所有水生动物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All land animals
zh-hans	所有陆地生物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One class: Mammals, Birds, etc.@
zh-hans	@一 纲生物（如“哺乳类”或“鸟类”）@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One family: Felines, Parrots, etc.@
zh-hans	@一科生物（如“猫科动物”或“鹦鹉科动物”）@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@One species: House Cats, Macaws, etc.@
zh-hans	@一种生物（如“家猫”或“金刚鹦鹉”）@

en	Sapience
zh-hans	共智

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Speak With Plants
zh-hans	植物交谈

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All terrestrial plants
zh-hans	所有陆生植物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	All aquatic plants
zh-hans	所有水生植物

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Large Subset: Herbs, Trees@
zh-hans	@大型子集：草本植物、树木@

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Small Subset: Evergreens, Medicinals@
zh-hans	@小型子集：常绿植物、药用植物@

en	Sapience
zh-hans	共智

en	Special Rapport (@Person@)
zh-hans	特殊联系（@个人@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	One Way
zh-hans	单向

en	Transferable
zh-hans	可转移

en	Own Race
zh-hans	自己的种族

en	Transferable
zh-hans	可转移

en	Living Being
zh-hans	所有活物

en	Transferable
zh-hans	可转移

en	Digital Minds
zh-hans	数字心智

en	Transferable
zh-hans	可转移

en	Any Sapient mind
zh-hans	任意智慧心智

en	Must be Willing or Helpless
zh-hans	必须自愿或无助

en	Spirit Empathy
zh-hans	精魄共情

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Specialized
zh-hans	特化

en	@Type: Angels, Demons, Elementals, Faerie, Ghosts, etc.@
zh-hans	@类型：天使，恶魔，精灵， 鬼魂等@

en	Remote
zh-hans	远程

en	Split Personality
zh-hans	多重人格

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Squeamish
zh-hans	神经脆弱

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Staid
zh-hans	呆

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Static (Psi)
zh-hans	静默（心灵）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Area Effect
zh-hans	范围效果

en	Switchable
zh-hans	可开关

en	Resistible
zh-hans	可以抵抗

en	Discriminatory
zh-hans	识别性

en	Tiring
zh-hans	疲劳

en	One Power
zh-hans	单一异能

en	Stress Atavism
zh-hans	应力返祖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Mild
zh-hans	轻度

en	Moderate
zh-hans	中度

en	Severe
zh-hans	重度

en	Stretching
zh-hans	拉伸肢体

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Force Extension
zh-hans	力场伸展

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	Arms Only
zh-hans	仅限手臂

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	Legs Only
zh-hans	仅限腿

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	@Single Limb@
zh-hans	@单一肢体@

en	Limited
zh-hans	限制

en	Neck Only
zh-hans	仅限脖子

en	Striking ST
zh-hans	击打力量

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Fine Manipulators
zh-hans	无操作肢

en	Size
zh-hans	体型

en	Super Effort
zh-hans	超级出力

en	One Attack Only
zh-hans	仅限一次攻击

en	@Attack@
zh-hans	@攻击@

en	Know Your Own Strength Pricing Variant
zh-hans	《了解你自己的力量》价格变体

en	Struggling
zh-hans	比较贫穷

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is ½ normal
zh-hans	起始财富为其社会平均水 平的 1/2

en	Stubbornness
zh-hans	顽固

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	from others
zh-hans	对其他人

en	Stuttering
zh-hans	口齿不清

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	singing
zh-hans	唱歌

en	from others where conversation is required
zh-hans	来自任何需要对话的场合中的其他人

en	Subsonic Hearing
zh-hans	次声波听觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal hearing
zh-hans	无正常听力

en	Subsonic Speech
zh-hans	次声波交流

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal speech
zh-hans	无法正常交流

en	Super Climbing
zh-hans	超级攀爬

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Climbing Move: @New Climbing Move@
zh-hans	攀爬动作：@新的攀爬动作@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Common Surface@
zh-hans	@常见表面@

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	Ferrous Metals
zh-hans	铁质金属

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Uncommon Surface@
zh-hans	@不常见的表面@

en	Requires Low Gravity
zh-hans	需求低重力

en	@Threshold@
zh-hans	@阈值@

en	Super Jump
zh-hans	超级跳跃

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@New Move and Jump Stats@
zh-hans	@新的移动和跳跃数据@

en	Bouncing
zh-hans	弹跳

en	Maneuverable
zh-hans	空中操纵

en	Full Power Only
zh-hans	仅能全力

en	Horizontal Only
zh-hans	仅限跳远

en	Lighter Than Air
zh-hans	轻于空气

en	Planetary
zh-hans	行星

en	Projectile
zh-hans	射弹

en	Vertical Only
zh-hans	仅限跳高

en	Bouncing Only
zh-hans	仅限弹跳

en	Super Luck
zh-hans	超级幸运

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Dictate one die roll once per hour of play
zh-hans	游戏的每个小时可以指定你的某次投骰的结果来代替投骰

en	Aspected
zh-hans	方向性

en	@Aspect@
zh-hans	@方向@

en	Defensive
zh-hans	防御性

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Alter Reality
zh-hans	更改现实

en	Wishing
zh-hans	祈愿

en	Aid Others Only
zh-hans	仅限帮助他人

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game day equal to its maximum possible uses per real hour
zh-hans	游戏中一天的使用次数等于现实每小时的最大使用次数

en	Supernatural Durability
zh-hans	超自然耐性

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Supernatural Features
zh-hans	超自然特征

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	No Body Heat
zh-hans	没有体温

en	Gives +1 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	所有试图推演你秘密的检定获得 +1

en	from those who touch you, shake your hand, kiss you, etc.
zh-hans	来自触碰你、与你握手或亲吻你之类的人。

en	No Body Heat
zh-hans	没有体温

en	Can gain warmth temporarily, such as after feeding for a vampire. Gives +1 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	可以暂时得到温暖；例如喝足鲜血后的吸血鬼。那些试图推演你秘密的检定获得 +1

en	from those who touch you, shake your hand, kiss you, etc.
zh-hans	来自触碰你、与你握手或亲吻你之类的人。

en	No Reflection
zh-hans	没有镜像

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who notice you have no reflection
zh-hans	来自察觉到这一点的人

en	No Shadow
zh-hans	没有影子

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others that notice you have no shadow
zh-hans	来自察觉到你没有影子的人

en	Pallor
zh-hans	苍白

en	Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who can see you without makeup in good light
zh-hans	来自在良好灯光下看到没有化妆的你的人

en	Pallor
zh-hans	苍白

en	Can gain the flush of life temporarily, such as after feeding for a vampire. Gives +2 on all rolls to deduce your secret
zh-hans	可以暂时充满生命的红晕；例如喝足鲜血后的吸血鬼。试图推演出你秘密的检定获得 +2

en	from others who can see you without makeup in good light
zh-hans	来自在良好灯光下看到没有化妆的你的人

en	Supersensitive
zh-hans	超敏

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Susceptible (@Substance@)
zh-hans	易感（@物质@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Occasional
zh-hans	不常见

en	Common
zh-hans	常见

en	Very Common
zh-hans	非常常见

en	Talent (@Large@)
zh-hans	天赋（@多@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	@Alternate Benefit@
zh-hans	@可选增益@

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	@skill01@
zh-hans	@技能 01@

en	@skill02@
zh-hans	@技能 02@

en	@skill03@
zh-hans	@技能 03@

en	@skill04@
zh-hans	@技能 04@

en	@skill05@
zh-hans	@技能 05@

en	@skill06@
zh-hans	@技能 06@

en	@skill07@
zh-hans	@技能 07@

en	@skill08@
zh-hans	@技能 08@

en	@skill09@
zh-hans	@技能 09@

en	@skill10@
zh-hans	@技能 10@

en	@skill11@
zh-hans	@技能 11@

en	@skill12@
zh-hans	@技能 12@

en	@skill13@
zh-hans	@技能 13@

en	@skill14@
zh-hans	@技能 14@

en	@skill15@
zh-hans	@技能 15@

en	@skill16@
zh-hans	@技能 16@

en	@skill17@
zh-hans	@技能 17@

en	@reaction bonus situation@
zh-hans	@反应检定加值情况@

en	Talent (@Medium@)
zh-hans	天赋（@中@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	@Alternate Benefit@
zh-hans	@可选增益@

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	@skill01@
zh-hans	@技能 01@

en	@skill02@
zh-hans	@技能 02@

en	@skill03@
zh-hans	@技能 03@

en	@skill04@
zh-hans	@技能 04@

en	@skill05@
zh-hans	@技能 05@

en	@skill06@
zh-hans	@技能 06@

en	@skill07@
zh-hans	@技能 07@

en	@skill08@
zh-hans	@技能 08@

en	@skill09@
zh-hans	@技能 09@

en	@skill10@
zh-hans	@技能 10@

en	@skill11@
zh-hans	@技能 11@

en	@skill12@
zh-hans	@技能 12@

en	@reaction bonus situation@
zh-hans	@反应检定加值情况@

en	Talent (@Small@)
zh-hans	天赋（@少@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	@Alternate Benefit@
zh-hans	@可选增益@

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	@skill1@
zh-hans	@技能 1@

en	@skill2@
zh-hans	@技能 2@

en	@skill3@
zh-hans	@技能 3@

en	@skill4@
zh-hans	@技能 4@

en	@skill5@
zh-hans	@技能 5@

en	@skill6@
zh-hans	@技能 6@

en	@reaction bonus situation@
zh-hans	@反应检定加值情况@

en	Talent (Animal Friend)
zh-hans	天赋（动物之友）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	animal handling
zh-hans	驯兽

en	falconry
zh-hans	训鹰

en	packing
zh-hans	赶马

en	riding
zh-hans	骑术

en	teamster
zh-hans	赶车

en	veterinary
zh-hans	兽医学

en	from ordinary animals
zh-hans	来自通常动物

en	Talent (Artificer)
zh-hans	天赋（能工巧匠）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	armoury
zh-hans	军械修造

en	Carpentry
zh-hans	木艺

en	Electrician
zh-hans	电气技师

en	Electronics Repair
zh-hans	电子维修

en	Engineer
zh-hans	工程学

en	Machinist
zh-hans	机工

en	Masonry
zh-hans	石工

en	Mechanic
zh-hans	机修

en	Smith
zh-hans	金属加工

en	from any employer
zh-hans	来自任何雇主

en	Talent (Business Acumen)
zh-hans	天赋（商业嗅觉）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Accounting
zh-hans	会计学

en	Administration
zh-hans	管理

en	Economics
zh-hans	经济学

en	Finance
zh-hans	金融

en	Gambling
zh-hans	赌博

en	Market Analysis
zh-hans	市场分析

en	Merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	Propaganda
zh-hans	宣传

en	from business partners
zh-hans	来自商业伙伴

en	Talent (Gifted Artist)
zh-hans	天赋（艺术天才）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Artist
zh-hans	艺术家

en	Jeweler
zh-hans	珠宝加工

en	Leatherworking
zh-hans	皮革加工

en	Photography
zh-hans	摄影

en	Sewing
zh-hans	缝纫

en	from buyers and critics
zh-hans	来自买家与评论家

en	Talent (Green Thumb)
zh-hans	天赋（园艺能手）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to rolls to survive made by plants in your care.
zh-hans	你照料的植物为了生存进行的检定有加值。

en	Biology
zh-hans	生物学

en	Farming
zh-hans	农耕

en	Gardening
zh-hans	园艺

en	Herb Lore
zh-hans	草药学识

en	Naturalist
zh-hans	博物学

en	from gardeners and sentient plants
zh-hans	来自园艺师和有情植物

en	Talent (Healer)
zh-hans	天赋（妙手仁医）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to HT rolls for a specific patient and condition if treated full time.
zh-hans	进行全职针对治疗的患者和病症可以获得 HT 检定加值。

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	Diagnosis
zh-hans	诊断

en	Esoteric Medicine
zh-hans	秘传医术

en	First Aid
zh-hans	急救

en	Pharmacy
zh-hans	药剂学

en	Physician
zh-hans	医师

en	Physiology
zh-hans	生理学

en	Psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	Surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	Veterinary
zh-hans	兽医学

en	from patients
zh-hans	来自病人

en	Talent (Healer)
zh-hans	天赋（妙手仁医）

en	Modern
zh-hans	现代

en	Talent (Healer)
zh-hans	天赋（妙手仁医）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Modern
zh-hans	现代

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to HT rolls for a specific patient and condition if treated full time.
zh-hans	进行全职针对治疗的患者和病症可以获得 HT 检定加值。

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	Diagnosis
zh-hans	诊断

en	Esoteric Medicine
zh-hans	秘传医术

en	First Aid
zh-hans	急救

en	Pharmacy
zh-hans	药剂学

en	Physician
zh-hans	医师

en	Physiology
zh-hans	生理学

en	Psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	Surgery
zh-hans	手术

en	Veterinary
zh-hans	兽医学

en	Electronics Operation
zh-hans	电子操作

en	Medical
zh-hans	医学

en	Expert Skill
zh-hans	专家技能

en	Epidemiology
zh-hans	流行病学

en	from patients
zh-hans	来自病人

en	Talent (Healer)
zh-hans	天赋（妙手仁医）

en	Modern
zh-hans	现代

en	Talent (Mathematical Ability)
zh-hans	天赋（数学天才）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to resist deception involving numbers
zh-hans	抵抗数值相关欺骗时获得加值

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	Accounting
zh-hans	会计学

en	Astronomy
zh-hans	天文学

en	Cryptography
zh-hans	密码学

en	Engineer
zh-hans	工程学

en	Finance
zh-hans	金融

en	Market Analysis
zh-hans	市场分析

en	Mathematics
zh-hans	数学

en	Physics
zh-hans	物理学

en	from engineers and scientists
zh-hans	来自工程师和科学家

en	Talent (Musical Ability)
zh-hans	天赋（音乐天才）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Group Performance
zh-hans	团队表演

en	Conducting
zh-hans	指挥

en	Musical Composition
zh-hans	谱曲

en	Musical Influence
zh-hans	音乐影响

en	Musical Instrument
zh-hans	乐器

en	Singing
zh-hans	唱歌

en	from audiences and critics
zh-hans	来自听众与评论家

en	Talent (Outdoorsman)
zh-hans	天赋（生存专家）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to HT rolls to avoid harm from failure of covered skills
zh-hans	在天赋对应的技能检定失败后的避免遭受伤害的 HT 检定上获得加值

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	Camouflage
zh-hans	伪装

en	Fishing
zh-hans	捕鱼

en	Mimicry
zh-hans	模仿声音

en	Naturalist
zh-hans	博物学

en	Navigation
zh-hans	导航

en	Survival
zh-hans	生存

en	Tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	from explorers and nature lovers
zh-hans	来自探险家和自然爱好者

en	Talent (Smooth Operator)
zh-hans	天赋（处事圆滑）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Talent
zh-hans	天赋

en	Alternate Benefit
zh-hans	可选增益

en	Bonus to resist covered skills
zh-hans	在抵抗天赋对应的技能上获得加值

en	Alternative Cost
zh-hans	可选花费

en	Acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	Carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	Detect Lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	Diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	Fast-Talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Intimidation
zh-hans	威吓

en	Leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	Panhandling
zh-hans	乞讨

en	Politics
zh-hans	政治

en	Public Speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	Savoir-Faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	Sex Appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	Streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	from con artists, politicians, salesmen, etc. – but only if you aren’t trying to manipulate them.
zh-hans	来自大骗子、政治家、商人，等等。——但仅限于你没有尝试去操纵他们的人。

en	Talons
zh-hans	长爪

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Slash
zh-hans	挥砍

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Stab
zh-hans	穿刺

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Boxing
zh-hans	拳击

en	Karate
zh-hans	空手技击

en	Technophobia/TL4- (Machinery)
zh-hans	科技恐惧症/TL4-（机械）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Technophobia/TL5+ (Machinery)
zh-hans	科技恐惧症/TL5+（机械）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Telecommunication
zh-hans	通讯

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Infrared Communication
zh-hans	红外线通讯

en	Laser Communication
zh-hans	激光通讯

en	Radio
zh-hans	无线电

en	Telesend
zh-hans	心灵传话

en	Broadcast
zh-hans	广播

en	Short Wave
zh-hans	短波

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Video
zh-hans	影像

en	Racial
zh-hans	种族隔绝

en	Receive Only
zh-hans	只能接收

en	Send Only
zh-hans	只能发送

en	Vague
zh-hans	模糊

en	Directional Sound
zh-hans	定向声音

en	Gravity Ripple
zh-hans	重力波

en	Neutrino
zh-hans	中微子

en	Sonar
zh-hans	声纳

en	Burst
zh-hans	快传

en	FTL
zh-hans	超光速

en	Secure
zh-hans	加密

en	Sensie
zh-hans	感官

en	Cable Jack
zh-hans	电缆插座

en	Full Communion
zh-hans	完全交流

en	Telekinesis
zh-hans	念动力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Magnetic
zh-hans	磁性

en	Visible
zh-hans	视点可见

en	Super-Effort
zh-hans	超级出力

en	Animation
zh-hans	活化

en	Animation
zh-hans	活化

en	No Flight
zh-hans	无法飞行

en	Attraction
zh-hans	引力

en	Repulsion
zh-hans	斥力

en	Attraction/Repulsion
zh-hans	引力/斥力

en	Lift Only
zh-hans	仅限举力

en	Move Only
zh-hans	仅限移动力

en	Animate Life-forms
zh-hans	活化活体

en	Animate Life-forms
zh-hans	活化活体

en	Partial
zh-hans	部分

en	Super-Damage
zh-hans	超级伤害

en	Cannot Affect Self
zh-hans	不能影响自身

en	Cannot Punch
zh-hans	不能拳击

en	Enveloping
zh-hans	包裹

en	Grappling Only
zh-hans	仅限抓擒

en	Restraint Only
zh-hans	仅限束缚

en	Telescopic Vision
zh-hans	望远视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No Targeting
zh-hans	无法瞄准

en	Temperature Control
zh-hans	温度控制

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Cold
zh-hans	制冷

en	Heat
zh-hans	加热

en	Temperature Tolerance
zh-hans	超温耐受

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Temporal Inertia
zh-hans	世线道标

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Tenure
zh-hans	铁饭碗

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Teratophobia (Monsters)
zh-hans	怪物恐惧症（怪兽）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Any “unnatural” creature sets off this fear. You have -1 to -4 on the self-control roll if the monster seems very large or dangerous, or if there are a lot of them. Note that the definition of “monster” depends on experience. An American Indian would consider an elephant monstrous, while an African pygmy would not!
zh-hans	任何“不自然”的生物引起这种恐惧。如果怪物看起来十分巨大或是危险，或是数量庞大，检定有 -1 到 -4 的减值。注意，什么是“怪物”与经历有关。美洲土著可能认为一头象是怪物，而非洲原住民就不会!

en	Terminally Ill
zh-hans	不治之症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	2 years to live
zh-hans	至多两年

en	1 year to live
zh-hans	至多一年

en	1 month to live
zh-hans	至多一个月

en	Terrain Adaptation (@Terrain Type@)
zh-hans	地形适应（@地形@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Unstable on solid ground
zh-hans	在坚实地形上不稳定

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Terror
zh-hans	恐惧

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Active
zh-hans	主动

en	Presence
zh-hans	在场

en	Thalassophobia (Oceans)
zh-hans	深海恐惧症（海洋）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are afraid of any large body of water. Ocean travel, or even air travel over the ocean, is basically impossible for you, and encounters with aquatic monsters are also upsetting.
zh-hans	你恐惧大面积的水体。出海到外洋，甚至是乘飞机飞过大洋，对你来说基本是不可能的；而且遇到水生怪物同样你同样有问题。

en	Timesickness
zh-hans	时空旅行不适症

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Trademark
zh-hans	个人标记

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Description@
zh-hans	@描述@

en	Trademark (@Complex@)
zh-hans	个人标记（@复杂@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Trademark (@Elaborate@)
zh-hans	个人标记（@华丽@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Trademark (@Simple@)
zh-hans	个人标记（@简单@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Trained by a Master
zh-hans	大师传承

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Unarmed only
zh-hans	仅限徒手攻击

en	Trickster
zh-hans	作死能手

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll each day. If you fail, you must try to trick a dangerous subject: a skilled warrior, a dangerous monster, a whole group of reasonably competent opponents, etc. If you resist, you get a cumulative -1 per day to your self-control roll until you finally fail a roll!
zh-hans	每天进行一次自控检定。如果你失败了，你必须尝试戏弄一个危险的目标：熟练的战士、危险的怪物、一群能力足够的对手，等等。如果你抵抗住了冲动，你的这个自控获得累加的 -1 减值，直到你某次自控失败为止！

en	Triskaidekaphobia (Number 13)
zh-hans	数字十三恐惧症（数字 13）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You must make a self-control roll whenever you have to deal with the number 13. Roll at -5 if Friday the 13th is involved!
zh-hans	当你必须处理数字 13 的时候——到第 13 层楼，购买价钱 13 元的东西，等等——的时候需要自控检定。如果碰上了“黑色星期五”，检定有 -5 减值！

en	True Faith
zh-hans	真诚信仰

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Chosen
zh-hans	神选

en	@Deity@
zh-hans	@神灵@

en	Turning
zh-hans	驱离

en	Truthfulness
zh-hans	老实

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll whenever you must keep silent about an uncomfortable truth (lying by omission). Roll at -5 if you actually have to tell a falsehood! If you fail, you blurt out the truth, or stumble so much that your lie is obvious.
zh-hans	当你需要为一个令人不安的事实保持沉默（隐瞒事实近乎说谎）时，做一个自控检定。如果你真的必须去说谎的话，自控检定遭到 -5 惩罚！如果你失败了，你会一时冲动说出了真相，或是磕磕巴巴一看就是在说谎。

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	Tunnel Vision
zh-hans	隧道视野

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Your arc of vision is a 60° wedge to the front. On a map, your only “front” hex is the one directly ahead of you. The hexes to either side of this are “side” hexes: you are at -2 to defend against attacks from these hexes, and can only attack into those hexes with a Wild Swing. Everything else is a “back” hex and get no defense against attacks originating from these hexes!
zh-hans	你的视野只有正前方的 60 度。在地图上，你只有正前方的一个“前方”格子。这个格子旁边的两个格子是“侧面”格子：从那里发出的攻击，你在防御时有 -2 减值，而且对这些格子的攻击只能是胡乱挥舞。其他格子都是后方格子，从这些格子中发出的攻击都无法防御！

en	Tunneling (@Tunnel Move@)
zh-hans	掘地（@掘地移动@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Hands Free
zh-hans	无需手

en	Ultrahearing
zh-hans	超声波听觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal hearing
zh-hans	无正常听力

en	Ultrasonic Speech
zh-hans	超声波交流

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal speech
zh-hans	无法正常交流

en	Ultravision
zh-hans	紫外视觉

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	No normal vision
zh-hans	无正常视觉

en	Unaging
zh-hans	不老

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Age Control
zh-hans	年龄控制

en	IQ Only
zh-hans	仅限 IQ

en	Halt Aging, Weekly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每周

en	Halt Aging, Monthly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每月

en	Halt Aging, Yearly
zh-hans	延缓衰老，每年

en	Life Extension
zh-hans	延长寿命

en	Uncongenial
zh-hans	不合群

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	Uncontrollable Appetite (@Craving@)
zh-hans	无尽饥渴（@渴望之物@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Unfazeable
zh-hans	无所惊扰

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Exempt from fright checks. Reaction modifiers do not affect you.
zh-hans	你不用投恐惧检定，反应修正值对于你来说也几乎无效。

en	Familiar Horrors
zh-hans	习惯恐惧

en	Unfit
zh-hans	不健康

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You lose FP at twice the normal rate
zh-hans	你会以正常速率的两倍损失 FP

en	to all HT rolls to remain conscious, avoid death, resist disease or poison, etc
zh-hans	对于所有保持清醒、避免死亡、抵抗疾病或中毒的 HT 检定

en	Unhealing (Partial)
zh-hans	无法治愈（部分）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Unhealing (Total)
zh-hans	无法治愈（完全）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Unique
zh-hans	唯一

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Universal Digestion
zh-hans	普适消化能力

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Matter Eater
zh-hans	物质吞噬者

en	Unkillable
zh-hans	不死

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Achilles' Heel
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	@Rare Achilles' Heel@
zh-hans	@罕见致命弱点@

en	Achilles' Heel
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	@Occasional Achilles' Heel@
zh-hans	@偶见致命弱点@

en	Achilles' Heel
zh-hans	阿喀琉斯之踵

en	@Common Achilles' Heel@
zh-hans	@常见致命弱点@

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Rare Hindrance@
zh-hans	@罕见妨碍@

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Occasional Hindrance@
zh-hans	@偶见妨碍@

en	Hindrance
zh-hans	妨碍

en	@Common Hindrance@
zh-hans	@常见妨碍@

en	Reincarnation
zh-hans	转生

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Rare Trigger@
zh-hans	@罕见触发@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Occasional Trigger@
zh-hans	@偶见触发@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@Common Trigger@
zh-hans	@常见触发@

en	Unluckiness
zh-hans	不幸

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Once per play session, the GM will arbitrarily and maliciously make something go wrong for you.
zh-hans	每次游戏中，GM 总要特别不怀好意地将你的事情弄糟。

en	Unnatural Features (@Description@)
zh-hans	不自然特征（@描述@）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	Unusual Background
zh-hans	超常背景

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	@Description@
zh-hans	@描述@

en	Unusual Biochemistry
zh-hans	非正常生化机制

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Vacuum Support
zh-hans	真空生存

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Vampiric Bite
zh-hans	吸血鬼之咬

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Drains 1 HP + 1/level per second. For every 3 HP stolen, you heal 1 HP or 1 FP (your choice). Also lets you bite in combat without feeding. Add Teeth (Sharp Teeth) or Teeth (Sharp Beak) – your choice for free.
zh-hans	吸取 1 HP + 1/等级每秒。每当吸收 3 点 生命值，就会为你恢复 1 点生命值或 1 点体力值（由你选择 ）。

en	Versatile
zh-hans	天马行空

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	on any task that requires creativity or invention, including most rolls against Artist skill and all Engineer rolls for new inventions
zh-hans	在任何需要创造性和创意的任务上，包括大部分艺术家技能，所有发明新东西的工程学检定

en	Very Blessed
zh-hans	格外被祝福

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	from followers of your diety
zh-hans	来自你神明的追随者

en	to interpret visions
zh-hans	对于解读幻象

en	Very Fat
zh-hans	非常胖

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	disguise
zh-hans	易容

en	shadowing
zh-hans	尾随

en	swimming
zh-hans	游泳

en	to ST vs knockback
zh-hans	对于对抗击倒时的 ST

en	13

en	Very Fit
zh-hans	非常健康

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Recover FP at twice the normal rate; lose FP at half the normal rate (in both cases, not FP spent for spells or psi powers)
zh-hans	FP 回复速度加倍；失去 FP 的速度减半（魔法、异能带来的损失则不被减免）

en	to all HT rolls to stay conscious, avoid death, resist disease, resist poison
zh-hans	对于所有保持意识、避免死亡、抵抗疾病、抵抗毒药的 HT 检定

en	Very Rapid Healing
zh-hans	高级快速愈合

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	When you roll to recover lost HP, a successful HT roll means you heal 2 HP, not 1
zh-hans	当你投骰去恢复失去的 HP 时，一个成功的 HT 骰意味着你恢复两点 HP，而不是一点

en	to effective HT when rolling to recover lost HP or to see if you can get over a crippling injury
zh-hans	对于当投骰去恢复失去的 HP 时或恢复严重的伤口时有效 HT

en	12

en	Very Unfit
zh-hans	非常不健康

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	You lose FP at twice the normal rate and recover FP at only half the normal rate
zh-hans	以正常速率的两倍损失 FP；以正常速率的一半回复 FP

en	-2 to all HT rolls to remain conscious, avoid death, resist disease or poison, etc.
zh-hans	-2 对于所有保持清醒、避免死亡、抵抗疾病或中毒的 HT 检定。

en	resistant
zh-hans	抵抗力

en	Very Wealthy
zh-hans	非常富有

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 20x normal
zh-hans	起始财富是其社会平均水平的 20 倍

en	Vibration Sense
zh-hans	振动感应

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Universal
zh-hans	普适

en	Sense of Perception
zh-hans	知觉感

en	Targeting
zh-hans	定位

en	@Air or Water@
zh-hans	@空气和水中@

en	Visualization
zh-hans	模拟训练

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Blessing
zh-hans	祝福

en	Blessing
zh-hans	祝福

en	Others Only
zh-hans	仅限其他人

en	Cursing
zh-hans	诅咒

en	Voice
zh-hans	迷人声线

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	mimicry
zh-hans	模仿声音

en	performance
zh-hans	表演

en	politics
zh-hans	政治

en	public speaking
zh-hans	演讲

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	singing
zh-hans	唱歌

en	from others who can hear your voice
zh-hans	来自任何能听到你声音的人

en	Vow
zh-hans	誓言

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Quirk

en	@Subject@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Vow
zh-hans	誓言

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	@Subject@
zh-hans	@分支@

en	Minor
zh-hans	较弱

en	Major
zh-hans	重大

en	Great
zh-hans	巨大

en	Vulnerability
zh-hans	易伤

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	@Rare attack@
zh-hans	@罕见攻击@

en	@Occasional attack@
zh-hans	@偶见攻击@

en	@Common attack@
zh-hans	@常见攻击@

en	@Very common attack@
zh-hans	@非常常见攻击@

en	Wounding x2
zh-hans	伤害 x2

en	Wounding x3
zh-hans	伤害 x3

en	Wounding x4
zh-hans	伤害 x4

en	Fatigue Only
zh-hans	仅限体力

en	Walk On Air
zh-hans	空中行走

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	@Substance@
zh-hans	@物质@

en	Lighter than Air
zh-hans	轻于空气

en	Maximum Height
zh-hans	最大高度

en	30 ft
zh-hans	30 英尺

en	Maximum Height
zh-hans	最大高度

en	10 ft
zh-hans	10 英尺

en	Maximum Height
zh-hans	最大高度

en	5 ft
zh-hans	5 英尺

en	Vertical Only
zh-hans	仅限跳高

en	Walk On Liquid
zh-hans	水上行走

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Specific
zh-hans	特化

en	Water
zh-hans	水面

en	Submerged
zh-hans	潜入

en	Warp
zh-hans	瞬移

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Blind
zh-hans	盲传

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Light Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多轻载

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Medium Encumbrance
zh-hans	中等重量

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多重载

en	Extra Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	额外载荷

en	Up to Extra-Heavy Encumbrance
zh-hans	最多超重载

en	Reliable
zh-hans	可靠

en	Warp Jump
zh-hans	连穿带瞬

en	Hyperjump
zh-hans	超空间跃迁

en	Speed of light
zh-hans	光速

en	Hyperjump
zh-hans	超空间跃迁

en	One light-year per day
zh-hans	一天走一光年

en	Naked
zh-hans	裸奔

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	10 yards
zh-hans	10 码

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	20 yards
zh-hans	20 码

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	100 yards
zh-hans	100 码

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	500 yards
zh-hans	500 码

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	2 miles
zh-hans	2 英里

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	10 miles
zh-hans	10 英里

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	100 miles
zh-hans	100 英里

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	1000 miles
zh-hans	1000 英里

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	10000 miles
zh-hans	10000 英里

en	Range Limit
zh-hans	范围限制

en	100000 miles
zh-hans	100000 英里

en	Blink
zh-hans	闪烁

en	No Strain
zh-hans	不会力尽

en	Tracking
zh-hans	追踪

en	Tunnel
zh-hans	通道

en	Tunnel
zh-hans	通道

en	After teleport
zh-hans	传送后

en	Anchored
zh-hans	锚定

en	Changable
zh-hans	可改变

en	Anchored
zh-hans	锚定

en	Item
zh-hans	物品

en	Anchored
zh-hans	锚定

en	Fixed Site
zh-hans	固定地点

en	Blind Only
zh-hans	仅限闪烁

en	Drift
zh-hans	漂移

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Can't Affect
zh-hans	不可影响

en	Projection
zh-hans	投影

en	Can use abilities
zh-hans	可以使用能力

en	Special Portal
zh-hans	特殊入口

en	@Portal@
zh-hans	@入口@

en	Mental Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	心灵载荷

en	MBL: @MBL@ lb
zh-hans	心灵基本举力：@心灵基本举力@ 磅

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	Telekinetic Carrying Capacity
zh-hans	念动力载荷

en	TBL: @TBL@ lb
zh-hans	念动力基本举力：@念动力基本举力@ 磅

en	Exoteleport
zh-hans	Exo 传送

en	Gyroscopic
zh-hans	陀螺仪

en	Blink Only
zh-hans	仅限闪烁

en	Weak Bite
zh-hans	弱化咬力

en	Animal
zh-hans	动物

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Bite
zh-hans	啃咬

en	Brawling
zh-hans	斗殴

en	Weakness
zh-hans	弱点

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	1d damage per minute
zh-hans	每分钟 1d 伤害

en	1d damage per 5 minutes
zh-hans	每 5 分钟 1d 伤害

en	1d damage per 30 minutes
zh-hans	每 30 分钟 1d 伤害

en	@Rare Substance@
zh-hans	@稀有物质@

en	@Occasional Substance@
zh-hans	@偶见物质@

en	@Common Substance@
zh-hans	@常见物质@

en	@Very Common Substance@
zh-hans	@非常常见物质@

en	Fatigue Only
zh-hans	仅限体力

en	Variable
zh-hans	强度可变

en	Wealthy
zh-hans	富有

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会

en	Wealth
zh-hans	财富

en	Starting wealth is 5x normal
zh-hans	起 始财富是其社会平均水平的 5 倍

en	Weapon Master (@Specialty@)
zh-hans	武器大师（@种类@）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	One weapon
zh-hans	一种特定的武器

en	Two weapons
zh-hans	两种通常会在一起使用的武器

en	Small class
zh-hans	一小类武器

en	Medium class
zh-hans	不那么大的一类武器

en	Large class
zh-hans	一大类武器

en	Weapon Master (All weapons)
zh-hans	武器大师（所有冷兵器）

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Weirdness Magnet
zh-hans	灵异磁铁

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Origins Magnet
zh-hans	起源磁铁

en	from others who realize you are a weirdness magnet (except parapsychologists, cultists, conspiracy theorists, thrill-seekers)
zh-hans	来自知道你是灵异磁铁体质的人（除了超心理学研究者、邪教徒、阴谋论者和寻求刺激者）

en	Wild Talent
zh-hans	无师自通

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Supernatural
zh-hans	超自然

en	Retention
zh-hans	保留

en	Emergencies Only
zh-hans	仅限紧急情况

en	Focused
zh-hans	范围聚焦

en	@Type: Mental, Physical, Magical or Chi@
zh-hans	@类型：精神、物理、魔法或气@

en	Wild Ability
zh-hans	无师自能

en	External
zh-hans	外部

en	No Advantage Requirements
zh-hans	无需优势

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Uses per game week equal to its maximum possible uses per session
zh-hans	游戏内每星期的使用次数等于每局游戏的最大可能使用次数

en	Workaholic
zh-hans	工作狂

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Wounded
zh-hans	受伤

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Xenophilia
zh-hans	异类癖好

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Xenophobia (Strange and Unknown Things)
zh-hans	未知恐惧症（奇怪和未知的东西）

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	You are upset by any sort of strange circumstances, and in particular by strange people. Make a self-control roll when surrounded by people of another race or nationality; roll at -3 if the people are not human. If you lose control, you might well attack strangers out of fear.
zh-hans	你被陌生的环境所困扰，异族人特别引起你的不安。当你被其他种族或是国家的人围着的时候，进行一次自控检定，如果这些人不是人类，你的自控 -3。如果你失去了控制，你可能会出于攻击去攻击这些陌生人。

en	Zeroed
zh-hans	神秘身份

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Social
zh-hans	社会