en	Success Rolls
zh-hans	成功率检定

en	When to Roll
zh-hans	哪些时候投骰

en	Base Skill vs Effective Skill
zh-hans	基础技能与等效技能

en	Modifiers
zh-hans	修正因子

en	Sidebar: Default Rolls
zh-hans	边栏：缺省检定

en	Sidebar: Rule of 20
zh-hans	边栏：20 法则

en	Sidebar: Equipment Modifiers
zh-hans	边栏：装备修正

en	Task Difficulty
zh-hans	任务难度

en	Sidebar: Long Tasks
zh-hans	边栏：长任务

en	Time Spent
zh-hans	时间消耗

en	Critical Success
zh-hans	大成功

en	Degree of Success or Failure
zh-hans	成功度与失败度

en	Sidebar: Influencing Success Rolls
zh-hans	边栏：影响成功检定

en	Contests
zh-hans	对抗

en	Margin of Victory
zh-hans	胜利度

en	Quick Contests
zh-hans	快速对抗

en	Resistance Rolls
zh-hans	抵抗检定

en	Regular Contests
zh-hans	常规对抗

en	Sidebar: The Rule of 16
zh-hans	边栏：16 法则

en	Critical Failure
zh-hans	大失败

en	Repeated Attempts
zh-hans	重试

en	Physical Feats
zh-hans	体力活动

en	Climbing
zh-hans	攀爬

en	Digging
zh-hans	挖掘

en	Sidebar: Different Gravity
zh-hans	边栏：重力差异

en	Hiking
zh-hans	远足

en	Holding Your Breath
zh-hans	憋气

en	Jumping
zh-hans	跳跃

en	Sidebar: Optional Jumping Rules
zh-hans	边栏：可选跳跃规则

en	Lifting and Moving Things
zh-hans	举重与移动东西

en	Flying
zh-hans	飞行

en	Running
zh-hans	跑步

en	Swimming
zh-hans	游泳

en	Catching
zh-hans	接物

en	Throwing
zh-hans	投掷

en	Extra Effort
zh-hans	付出额外努力

en	Notes for Specific Physical Tasks
zh-hans	对于特定体力活的特殊说明

en	Optional Rule: Extra Effort in Combat
zh-hans	可选规则：在战斗中付出额外努力

en	Feverish Defense
zh-hans	狂热防御

en	Flurry of Blows
zh-hans	乱舞攻击

en	Mighty Blows
zh-hans	猛力攻击

en	Sense Rolls
zh-hans	感知检定

en	Hearing
zh-hans	听觉

en	Taste/Smell
zh-hans	味觉/嗅觉

en	Vision
zh-hans	视觉

en	Influence Rolls
zh-hans	影响检定

en	Psychological Warfare
zh-hans	心理战

en	Sidebar: Influencing the PCs
zh-hans	边栏：影响 PC

en	Will Rolls
zh-hans	意志检定

en	Fright Check Table
zh-hans	恐惧检定表

en	Fright Checks
zh-hans	恐惧检定

en	The Rule of 14
zh-hans	14 法则

en	Combat
zh-hans	战斗

en	Combat Turn Sequence
zh-hans	战斗轮次

en	Manoeuvres
zh-hans	动作

en	Aim
zh-hans	瞄准

en	Change Posture
zh-hans	改变姿势

en	Do Nothing
zh-hans	不做行动

en	Evaluate
zh-hans	估量

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	All-Out Attack
zh-hans	全力攻击

en	Attack
zh-hans	攻击

en	Feint
zh-hans	佯攻

en	Move and Attack
zh-hans	移动攻击

en	All-Out Defense
zh-hans	全力防御

en	Concentrate
zh-hans	专注

en	Ready
zh-hans	准备

en	Wait
zh-hans	等待

en	Movement and Combat
zh-hans	移动和战斗

en	Movement
zh-hans	移动

en	Crouching
zh-hans	蹲伏

en	Moving Through Other Characters
zh-hans	在其他人物之间穿行

en	Spacing
zh-hans	间距

en	Step
zh-hans	迈步

en	Attacking
zh-hans	攻击

en	Attack Roll
zh-hans	攻击检定

en	Melee Attacks
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Melee Attack Options
zh-hans	近战攻击选项

en	Deceptive Attack
zh-hans	破防攻击

en	Hit Location
zh-hans	攻击部位

en	Rapid Strike
zh-hans	速击

en	Unarmed Combat
zh-hans	徒手战斗

en	Grabbing
zh-hans	抓擒

en	Grappling
zh-hans	抓擒

en	Choke or Strangle
zh-hans	闷窒或扼勒

en	Pin
zh-hans	压制

en	Takedown
zh-hans	擒摔

en	Arm Lock
zh-hans	锁臂

en	Choke Hold
zh-hans	锁喉

en	Neck Snap or Wrench Limb
zh-hans	腕缄/锁臂

en	Other Actions
zh-hans	其他行动

en	Striking
zh-hans	击打

en	Slam
zh-hans	冲撞

en	Shove
zh-hans	推挤

en	Ranged Attacks
zh-hans	远程攻击

en	Missile Weapon Attacks
zh-hans	射击武器攻击

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	Rate of Fire (ROF)
zh-hans	射速（ROF）

en	Thrown Weapon Attacks
zh-hans	投掷武器攻击

en	Defending
zh-hans	防御

en	Active Defense Rolls
zh-hans	主动防御检定

en	Dodging
zh-hans	闪避

en	Acrobatic Dodge
zh-hans	杂技闪避

en	Sacrificial Dodge
zh-hans	牺牲式闪避

en	Vehicular Dodge
zh-hans	载具闪避

en	Blocking
zh-hans	盾挡

en	Parrying
zh-hans	招架

en	Parrying Heavy Weapons
zh-hans	招架重型武器

en	Parrying Unarmed
zh-hans	徒手招架

en	Parrying with Improvised Weapons
zh-hans	使用临时武器招架

en	Active Defense Options
zh-hans	主动防御选项

en	Dodge and Drop
zh-hans	卧倒

en	Retreat
zh-hans	后退

en	Damage and Injury
zh-hans	伤害与损伤

en	Damage Resistance (DR) and Penetration
zh-hans	伤害减免（DR）与穿透

en	Armor Divisors and Pentration Modifiers
zh-hans	护甲除数与穿透修正因子

en	Corrosion
zh-hans	腐蚀

en	Flexible Armor and Blunt Trauma
zh-hans	软护甲与瘀伤

en	Hurting Yourself
zh-hans	自我伤害

en	Overpenetration and Cover
zh-hans	过穿与掩体

en	Damage Roll
zh-hans	伤害检定

en	Knockback
zh-hans	击退

en	Wounding Modifiers and Injury
zh-hans	创伤修正与损伤

en	Injury to Unliving, Homogenous and Diffuse Targets
zh-hans	对无生命、均质与弥散目标的损伤

en	Effects of Injury
zh-hans	损伤的效果

en	Followup Damage
zh-hans	连带伤害

en	Linked Effects
zh-hans	连锁效果

en	Special Damage
zh-hans	特殊伤害

en	Critical Hits and Misses
zh-hans	致命攻击与致命失误

en	Critical Hits
zh-hans	致命攻击

en	Critical Misses
zh-hans	致命失误

en	Other Actions in Combat
zh-hans	战斗中的其他行动

en	Readying Weapons and Other gear
zh-hans	准备武器与其他装备

en	Typical Long Actions
zh-hans	典型长时间行动

en	Tactical Combat
zh-hans	战术战斗

en	Facing
zh-hans	朝向

en	Maneuvers in Tactical Combat
zh-hans	战术战斗中的战斗动作

en	Sidebar: Wait Maneouvre Strategy
zh-hans	边栏：等待战斗动作战术

en	Movement in Tactical Combat
zh-hans	战术战斗中的移动

en	Movement and Facing
zh-hans	移动与朝向

en	Sidebar: Movement Point Costs
zh-hans	边栏：移动点数消耗

en	Attacking in Tactical Combat
zh-hans	战术战斗中的攻击

en	Melee Attacks
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Attacking Through an Occupied Hex
zh-hans	穿过被占据的格子攻击

en	Long Weapon Tactics
zh-hans	长武器战术

en	Reach of a Weapon
zh-hans	武器的触及

en	Wild Swings
zh-hans	胡乱挥舞

en	Ranged Attacks
zh-hans	远程攻击

en	Arc of Vision
zh-hans	视角范围

en	Firing Through an Occupioed Hex
zh-hans	穿过被占据的格子射击

en	Hitting the Wrong Target
zh-hans	误击

en	Shooting Blind
zh-hans	盲射

en	Opportunity Shots
zh-hans	见机开火

en	Overshooting and Stray Shots
zh-hans	过远射击与流弹

en	Sidebar: Pop-Up Attacks
zh-hans	边栏：探出攻击

en	Defending in Tactical Combat
zh-hans	战术战斗中的防御

en	Defending Against Attacks from the Side
zh-hans	防御侧面攻击

en	Defending Against Attacks from the Back
zh-hans	防御后方攻击

en	Retreating
zh-hans	后退

en	Sidebar: Runaround Attacks
zh-hans	边栏：绕后攻击

en	Close Combat
zh-hans	近距离战斗

en	Entering a Foe's Hex
zh-hans	进入敌人的格子

en	Leaving a Foe's Hex
zh-hans	离开敌人的格子

en	Readying in Close Combat
zh-hans	贴身战斗中的准备战斗动作

en	Weapons for Close Combat
zh-hans	贴身战斗中的 武器

en	Defense in Close Combat
zh-hans	贴身战斗中的防御

en	Multiple Close Combat
zh-hans	多重贴身战斗

en	Shields in Close Combat
zh-hans	贴身战斗中的盾牌

en	Sidebar: Striking into a Close Combat
zh-hans	边栏：向一场贴身战斗中发起攻击

en	Multi-Hex Figures
zh-hans	多格模型

en	Arc of Vision
zh-hans	视角范围

en	Front, Side and Back Hexes
zh-hans	正面、侧面以及后方

en	Slam and Overrun
zh-hans	冲撞和碾压

en	Special Combat Situations
zh-hans	特殊战斗规则

en	Surprise Attacks and Initiative
zh-hans	意外遭遇与主动性检定

en	Special Movement
zh-hans	特殊移动

en	High Speed Movement
zh-hans	高速移动

en	Mounted Combat
zh-hans	骑乘战斗

en	Flying Combat
zh-hans	飞行战斗

en	Torches and Flashlights
zh-hans	火把与手电

en	Visibility
zh-hans	能见度

en	Hit Location
zh-hans	攻击部位

en	Large-Area Injury
zh-hans	大范围损伤

en	Striking at Weapons
zh-hans	攻击武器

en	Special Melee Combat Rules
zh-hans	特殊近战规则

en	Attacking From Above
zh-hans	从上方攻击

en	Combat at Different Levels
zh-hans	在不同高度战斗

en	Special Unarmed Combat Techniques
zh-hans	特殊徒手战斗技巧

en	Arm Lock
zh-hans	锁臂

en	Choke Hold
zh-hans	锁喉

en	Elbow Strike
zh-hans	肘击

en	Knee Strike
zh-hans	膝击

en	Lethal Strike
zh-hans	戳击

en	Neck Snap or Wrench Limb
zh-hans	腕缄/锁臂

en	Sidebar: Improvised Weapons
zh-hans	边栏：临时武器

en	Trampling
zh-hans	践踏

en	Special Melee Weapon Rules
zh-hans	特殊近战武器规则

en	Cloaks
zh-hans	斗篷

en	Fencing Weapons
zh-hans	击剑武器

en	Flails
zh-hans	连枷

en	Garrotes
zh-hans	绞喉索

en	Picks
zh-hans	十字镐

en	Shields
zh-hans	盾牌

en	Whips
zh-hans	鞭子

en	Sidebar: Dirty Tricks
zh-hans	边栏：卑鄙伎俩

en	Special Ranged Combat Rules
zh-hans	特殊远程战斗规则

en	Cover
zh-hans	掩体

en	Firing Upward and Downward
zh-hans	向上向下射击

en	Malfunctions
zh-hans	失灵

en	Overpenetration
zh-hans	过穿

en	Special Rules for Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射的特殊规则

en	Automatic Weapons and Full-Auto Only
zh-hans	自动武器与仅能全自动

en	Rapid Fire vs Close Stationary Targets
zh-hans	对近距离静止目标的速射

en	Shotguns and Multiple Projectiles
zh-hans	霰弹枪和散弹

en	Spraying Fire
zh-hans	扫射

en	Suppression Fire
zh-hans	压制火力

en	Special Ranged Weapons
zh-hans	特殊远程武器

en	Bolas
zh-hans	流星锤

en	Crossbows
zh-hans	弩

en	Flaming Arrows
zh-hans	火箭

en	Hand Grenades
zh-hans	手榴弹

en	Harpoons
zh-hans	鱼叉

en	Lariats
zh-hans	套牛绳

en	Molotov Coctails and Oil Flasks
zh-hans	莫洛托夫鸡尾酒和油瓶

en	Nets
zh-hans	网

en	Firearm Accessories
zh-hans	火器配件

en	Bipods and Tripods
zh-hans	双脚架与三脚架

en	Laser Sights
zh-hans	激光瞄准具

en	Scopes
zh-hans	瞄准镜

en	Silencers
zh-hans	消音器

en	Guided and Homing Weapons
zh-hans	制导与寻的武器

en	Guided Weapons
zh-hans	制导武器

en	Sidebar: Semi-Active Homing Weapons
zh-hans	边栏：“半主动”寻的武器

en	Homing Weapons
zh-hans	寻的武器

en	Time to Target
zh-hans	到达时间

en	Area and Spreading Attacks
zh-hans	区域与扩散攻击

en	Area-Effect Attacks
zh-hans	范围效果攻击

en	Cone Attacks
zh-hans	锥形攻击

en	Dissipation
zh-hans	消散

en	Sidebar: Attacking an Area/Scatter
zh-hans	边栏：攻击区域

en	Explosions
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fragmentation Damage
zh-hans	破片伤害

en	Demolition
zh-hans	爆破

en	Sidebar: Explosions in Other Environments
zh-hans	边栏：其他环境下的爆炸

en	Table: Relative Explosive Force
zh-hans	表格：相对爆炸威力

en	Special Damage
zh-hans	特殊伤害

en	Afflictions
zh-hans	特效

en	Special Penetration Modifiers
zh-hans	特殊穿透修正因子

en	Blood Agent
zh-hans	血液媒介

en	Contact Agent

en	Respiratory Agent
zh-hans	呼吸媒介

en	Sense-based
zh-hans	基于感官

en	Cinematic Combat Rules
zh-hans	电影化战斗规则

en	Bulletproof Nudity
zh-hans	防弹裸体

en	Cannon Fodder
zh-hans	炮灰

en	Cinematic Explosions
zh-hans	电影化爆炸

en	Cinematic Knockback
zh-hans	电影化击退

en	Flesh Wounds
zh-hans	挂彩

en	Infinite Ammunition
zh-hans	无限弹药

en	Melee Etiquette
zh-hans	近战礼仪

en	Sidebar: Dual Weapon Attacks
zh-hans	边栏：双武器攻击

en	TV Action Violence
zh-hans	动作电视剧暴力

en	Injuries, Illness and Fatigue
zh-hans	损伤，疾病与疲劳

en	Crippling Injury
zh-hans	致残损伤

en	Crippling Extra Limbs
zh-hans	致残额外的手脚

en	Effects of Crippling Injury
zh-hans	致残损伤的影响

en	Duration of Crippling Injuries
zh-hans	致残损伤的持续时间

en	Nonhuman Body Parts
zh-hans	非人类身体部位

en	Knockdown and Stunning
zh-hans	击倒和震慑

en	Major Wounds
zh-hans	重伤

en	Sidebar: Optional Rules for Injury
zh-hans	边栏：损伤的可选规则

en	Sidebar: Accumulated Wounds
zh-hans	边栏：累积创伤

en	Sidebar: Bleeding
zh-hans	边栏：流血

en	Sidebar: Last Wounds
zh-hans	边栏：最终创伤

en	Sidebar: Patient Status
zh-hans	边栏：病人状况

en	Sidebar: Temporary Attribute Penalties
zh-hans	边栏：暂时的属性减值

en	Death
zh-hans	死亡

en	Dying Actions
zh-hans	濒死行动

en	Instant Death
zh-hans	一击毙命

en	Mortal Wounds
zh-hans	致命创伤

en	Recovery
zh-hans	恢复

en	Recovering from Unconsciousness
zh-hans	恢复意识

en	First Aid/Surgery/Medical Care
zh-hans	急救/外科手术/医疗护理

en	Medical Care
zh-hans	医疗护理

en	Natural Recovery
zh-hans	自然恢复

en	Repairing Lasting Crippling Injuries
zh-hans	修复持续致残损伤

en	Repairing Permanent Crippling Injuries
zh-hans	修复永久致残损伤

en	Sidebar: High HP and Healing
zh-hans	边栏：高 HP 与治愈

en	Stabilizing a Mortal Wound
zh-hans	稳定致命创伤

en	Resuscitation
zh-hans	复苏

en	Sidebar: Ultratech Drugs
zh-hans	边栏：超科技药物

en	Table: Medical Help
zh-hans	表格：医疗救治

en	Fatigue
zh-hans	疲劳

en	Fatigue Costs
zh-hans	体力消耗

en	Lost Fatigue Points
zh-hans	损失体力值

en	Starvation, Dehydration, and Missed Sleep
zh-hans	饥饿、脱水、缺乏睡眠

en	Getting Up Early
zh-hans	早起

en	Recovering from Fatigue
zh-hans	体力恢复

en	Sidebar: Foraging
zh-hans	边栏：搜索

en	Staying Up Late
zh-hans	晚睡

en	Hazards
zh-hans	危害

en	Acid
zh-hans	酸性物质

en	Afflictions
zh-hans	特效

en	Incapacitating Conditions
zh-hans	失能状态

en	Agony
zh-hans	痛苦

en	Choking
zh-hans	闷窒

en	Daze
zh-hans	眩晕

en	Ecstasy
zh-hans	入迷

en	Hallucinating
zh-hans	幻觉

en	Paralysis
zh-hans	麻痹

en	Retching
zh-hans	反胃

en	Seizure
zh-hans	癫痫

en	Unconsciousness
zh-hans	失去意识

en	Irritating Conditions
zh-hans	不良状态

en	Coughing or Sneezing
zh-hans	咳嗽或喷嚏

en	Drowsy
zh-hans	昏昏欲睡

en	Drunk
zh-hans	醉酒

en	Euphoria
zh-hans	狂喜

en	Nauseated
zh-hans	恶心

en	Pain
zh-hans	疼痛

en	Tipsy
zh-hans	微醉

en	Mortal Conditions
zh-hans	致命状态

en	Coma
zh-hans	昏迷不醒

en	Heart Attack
zh-hans	心力衰竭

en	Atmospheric Pressure
zh-hans	气压

en	Sidebar: Hazardous Atmospheres
zh-hans	边栏：危险大气

en	Cold
zh-hans	冷冻

en	Collisions and Falls
zh-hans	边栏：危险大气

en	Damage from Collisions
zh-hans	碰撞伤害

en	Damage from Falling Objects
zh-hans	下落物体伤害

en	Falling
zh-hans	下落

en	Immovable Objects
zh-hans	静止物体

en	Sidebar: Hit Location from a Fall
zh-hans	边栏：下落的攻击部位

en	Table: Falling Velocity
zh-hans	表格：下落速度

en	Collision Angle
zh-hans	碰撞角度

en	Overruns
zh-hans	闯越

en	Whiplash and Collision
zh-hans	鞭抽式损伤与碰撞

en	Electricity
zh-hans	电

en	Lethal Electrical Damage
zh-hans	致命电伤

en	Nonlethal Electrical Damage
zh-hans	非致命电伤

en	Flame
zh-hans	火焰

en	Catching Fire
zh-hans	着火

en	Fire Sources
zh-hans	火源

en	Sidebar: Making Things Burn
zh-hans	边栏：点燃东西

en	Gravity and Acceleration
zh-hans	重力与加速度

en	High Acceleration
zh-hans	高加速度

en	Space Adaptation Syndrome ("Space Sickness")
zh-hans	空间适应综合征（“空间病”）

en	Heat
zh-hans	高温

en	Pressure
zh-hans	压力

en	Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Sidebar: Radiation Hazards
zh-hans	边栏：辐射危害

en	Effects of Radiation on Living Things
zh-hans	辐射对生物的影响

en	Radiation and Nonhumans
zh-hans	辐射与非人类

en	Radiation Protection
zh-hans	辐射防护

en	Radiation Treatment
zh-hans	辐射治疗

en	Table: Radiation Effects
zh-hans	表格：辐射影响

en	Seasickness
zh-hans	晕船

en	Suffocation
zh-hans	窒息

en	Vacuum
zh-hans	真空

en	Poison
zh-hans	毒药

en	Describing Poisons
zh-hans	描述毒药

en	Poison Examples
zh-hans	毒药范例

en	Addictive Drugs and Drug Withdrawal
zh-hans	成瘾性药物与药物脱瘾

en	Drinking and Intoxication
zh-hans	饮酒与醉酒

en	Age and Aging
zh-hans	年龄与老化

en	Animals and Monsters
zh-hans	动物和怪物

en	Pets and Trained Animals
zh-hans	宠物和经过训练的动物

en	Animal Training
zh-hans	动物训练

en	Sidebar: Individualizing Animals
zh-hans	边栏：个性化动物

en	Common Animals
zh-hans	普通动物

en	Riding and Draft Animals
zh-hans	乘骑与负重动物

en	Fantasy Monsters
zh-hans	幻想中的动物这里

en	Sidebar: Damage for Animals
zh-hans	边栏：动物造成的伤害

en	Animals in Combat
zh-hans	战斗中的动物

en	Swarm Attack
zh-hans	集群攻击

en	Sidebar: Swarm Attack Examples
zh-hans	边栏：集群攻击范例

en	Illness
zh-hans	疾病

en	Disease
zh-hans	传染病

en	Sidebar: Contagion
zh-hans	边栏：传染

en	Infection
zh-hans	感染

en	Creating Templates
zh-hans	创造模板

en	Character Templates
zh-hans	人物模板

en	Racial Templates
zh-hans	种族模板

en	Technology and Artifacts
zh-hans	科技与物品

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	载具

en	Vehicle Statistics
zh-hans	载具数据

en	Basic Vehicle Movement
zh-hans	基本载具移动

en	Long-Distance Movement
zh-hans	长距离移动

en	Tables: Vehicles
zh-hans	表格：载具

en	Vehicle Control Rolls
zh-hans	载具控制检定

en	Vehicle Ground Travel
zh-hans	载具地面移动

en	Vehicle Water Travel
zh-hans	载具水面移动

en	Vehicle Air Travel
zh-hans	载具空中移动

en	Vehicle Space Travel
zh-hans	载具空间移动

en	Basic Vehicle Combat
zh-hans	基本载具战斗

en	Maneuvers
zh-hans	载具战斗与动作

en	Sidebar: Vehicle Weapon Mounts
zh-hans	边栏：载具携带的武器

en	Vehicle Movement During Combat
zh-hans	战斗中的移动

en	Vehicle Control Rolls
zh-hans	载具控制检定

en	Vehicle Attacks
zh-hans	载具攻击

en	Sidebar: Weapon Fire from a Moving Vehicle
zh-hans	边栏：在移动的载具上发射武器

en	Vehicle Defense
zh-hans	载具防御

en	Combat Results and Hit Location
zh-hans	战斗的结果和命中部位

en	Vehicle Collisions
zh-hans	载具碰撞

en	Who's at the Wheel
zh-hans	现在是谁在开车

en	Vehicle Leaking
zh-hans	载具泄漏

en	Sidebar: Scaling Damage
zh-hans	边栏：缩放伤害

en	Electronics
zh-hans	电子

en	Communicators
zh-hans	通讯器

en	Sensors
zh-hans	传感

en	Using Sensors
zh-hans	使用传感器

en	Passive Visual Sensors
zh-hans	被动视觉传感器

en	Active Sensors
zh-hans	主动传感器

en	Computers
zh-hans	电脑

en	Complexity
zh-hans	复杂度

en	Data Storage
zh-hans	数据储存

en	Software
zh-hans	软件

en	Other Software
zh-hans	其他软件

en	New Inventions
zh-hans	新发明

en	Complexity, Concept and Prototypes
zh-hans	复杂度、概念、原型

en	Testing, Bugs and Production
zh-hans	测试、BUG、生产

en	Sidebar: Funding
zh-hans	边栏：投资

en	Gadgeteering
zh-hans	神奇发明

en	Inventing Gadgets
zh-hans	发明

en	Quick Gadgeteering
zh-hans	高速神奇发明

en	Gadgeteering during Adventures
zh-hans	冒险中的发明

en	Sidebar: Gadgets for Non-Gadgeteers
zh-hans	边栏：非发明奇才的神奇发明

en	Sidebar: Gadget Bugs Table
zh-hans	边栏：发明 BUG 表

en	Futuristic and Alien Artifacts
zh-hans	未来与外星物品

en	Enigmatic Device Table
zh-hans	神秘装置表

en	Weird Technology
zh-hans	怪诞技术

en	Magic Items
zh-hans	魔法物品

en	Enchantment Spells
zh-hans	附魔法术

en	Buying Magic Items
zh-hans	购买魔法物品

en	Using Magic Items
zh-hans	使用魔法物品

en	Enchanting
zh-hans	附魔

en	Power of a Magic Item
zh-hans	魔法物品的“强度”

en	Quick and Dirty Enchantment
zh-hans	速成附魔

en	Success Rolls for Enchanting
zh-hans	附魔的成功检定

en	Slow and Sure Enchantment
zh-hans	稳妥附魔

en	Sidebar: Interruptions
zh-hans	边栏：干扰

en	Spells for Enchantment
zh-hans	可附魔的法术

en	Damage to Objects
zh-hans	对物品的伤害

en	Effects of Injury
zh-hans	损伤的效果

en	Damage to Buildings and Structures
zh-hans	对于建筑与结构物的伤害

en	Sidebar: Damage to Shields
zh-hans	边栏：对盾牌的伤害

en	Repairs
zh-hans	修理

en	Breakdowns
zh-hans	故障

en	Sidebar: Broken Weapons
zh-hans	边栏：损坏的武器

en	Game Mastering
zh-hans	主持游戏

en	Running the Game
zh-hans	开始一次游戏

en	Settling Rules Questions
zh-hans	结算规则问题

en	Dealing with the Players
zh-hans	与玩家打交道

en	Playing the NPC's
zh-hans	扮演 NPC

en	Sidebar: Gaming Online
zh-hans	边栏：线上游戏

en	Ending a Play Session
zh-hans	结束一次游戏

en	Awarding Character Points
zh-hans	奖励人物点数

en	Sidebar: Time Use Sheets
zh-hans	边栏：时间使用表

en	Avoiding Character Inflation
zh-hans	避免人物膨胀

en	Controlling Character Development
zh-hans	控制人物发展

en	Reaction Rolls
zh-hans	反应检定

en	Predetermined Actions
zh-hans	预先决定的反应

en	Second Reaction Rolls
zh-hans	二次反应检定

en	Influence Skills
zh-hans	影响技能

en	Knowledge
zh-hans	知识

en	PC Knowledge
zh-hans	PC 知识

en	NPC Knowledge
zh-hans	NPC 知识

en	Keeping the Characters Alive
zh-hans	让人物活下去

en	Game Time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Time During Adventures
zh-hans	冒险中的时间

en	Time Between Sessions
zh-hans	两次游戏间的时间

en	Sidebar: When in Doubt, Roll and Shout
zh-hans	边栏：不确定的时候，投骰并喊出来

en	Time Between Adventures
zh-hans	冒险间的时间

en	Sidebar: Customizing the Rules
zh-hans	边栏：自定义规则

en	Starting a Game Session
zh-hans	开始一次游戏

en	Sidebar: Advance Preparation
zh-hans	边栏：预先准备

en	Maps
zh-hans	地图

en	Sidebar: Player-Made Maps
zh-hans	边栏：玩家自制的地图

en	Travel Maps
zh-hans	交通地图

en	Area Maps
zh-hans	区域地图

en	Room Maps
zh-hans	房间地图

en	Combat Maps
zh-hans	战斗地图

en	Choosing a Campaign Type
zh-hans	选择战役类型

en	Power Level
zh-hans	力量等级

en	High Powers Campaigns
zh-hans	高力量等级的 战役

en	The Cinematic Campaign
zh-hans	电影化战役

en	Sidebar: Damn the Rules, Full Speed Ahead!
zh-hans	边栏：去他妈的规则，全速前进！

en	Writing Your Own Adventures
zh-hans	写你自己的冒险

en	Game Worlds
zh-hans	游戏世界

en	Cultures and Languages
zh-hans	文化和语言

en	Culture
zh-hans	文化

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Laws and Customs
zh-hans	法律和习俗

en	Control Rating
zh-hans	控制等级

en	Sidebar: Travel Etiquette
zh-hans	边栏：旅游礼仪

en	Law Enforcement and Jail
zh-hans	执法与拘留

en	Legality
zh-hans	合法性

en	Trials
zh-hans	审判

en	Trial by Ordeal
zh-hans	神断法

en	Trial by Judge
zh-hans	法官判决

en	Trial by Combat
zh-hans	决斗裁判法

en	Adversarial Trials
zh-hans	对抗式审判

en	Sidebar: Bribery
zh-hans	边栏：贿赂

en	Criminal Punishment
zh-hans	刑事处罚

en	Society and Government Types
zh-hans	社会和政府类型

en	Tech Levels
zh-hans	技术等级

en	Variations within a Tech Level
zh-hans	技术水平内的变动

en	Sidebar: Tech Level by Field
zh-hans	边栏：各领域的技术等级

en	Building up Local Technology
zh-hans	提升当地技术等级

en	Different Technologies
zh-hans	不同的科技

en	Tech Level and Genre
zh-hans	技术等级与题材

en	Sidebar: Improving Skills in Alternate Tech Levels
zh-hans	边栏：在不同的科技水平提升技能

en	Economics
zh-hans	经济学

en	Buying and Selling
zh-hans	买和卖

en	Sidebar: Gold and Silver
zh-hans	边栏：金和银

en	Loot, and Disposing of It
zh-hans	战利品， 和对它的处理

en	Sidebar: Making Your Own Goods
zh-hans	边栏：制作你自己的货物

en	Jobs
zh-hans	工作

en	Wealth and Status
zh-hans	财富和地位

en	Hirelings
zh-hans	雇员

en	Sidebar: Finding a Job
zh-hans	边栏：找工作

en	Slaves
zh-hans	奴隶

en	Sidebar: Loyalty Checks
zh-hans	边栏：忠诚检定

en	Sidebar: Moving Money Between Worlds
zh-hans	边栏：在世界间移动货币

en	Table: Monthly Pay
zh-hans	表格：每月收入

en	Other Planes of Existence
zh-hans	其他位面

en	Sidebar: Travel Between Game Worlds
zh-hans	边栏：在世界间旅行

en	Types of Realities
zh-hans	现实的类型

en	PlanarCosmology
zh-hans	位面宇宙论

en	Interplanar Travel
zh-hans	位面间旅行

en	Infinite Worlds
zh-hans	无限世界

en	Tables
zh-hans	表格

en	Combat Modifiers
zh-hans	战斗修正

en	Melee Attack Modifiers
zh-hans	近战攻击修正

en	Active Defense Modifiers
zh-hans	主动防御修正

en	Ranged Attack Modifiers
zh-hans	远程攻击修正

en	Size and Speed/Range Table
zh-hans	尺寸与速度/距离表

en	Maneuvers/Manoeuvres
zh-hans	动作表

en	Postures
zh-hans	姿势表

en	Hit Location Tables
zh-hans	攻击部位表

en	Human and Humanoid Hit Location Table
zh-hans	人类与类人生物攻击部位表

en	Non-Humanoid Hit Location Tables
zh-hans	非人类攻击部位表

en	Vehicle Hit Location Table
zh-hans	载具攻击部位表

en	Occupant Hit Table
zh-hans	乘员攻击表

en	Critical Success and Failure
zh-hans	致命攻击与致命失误表

en	Critical Head Blow Table
zh-hans	头部致命攻击表

en	Critical Hit Table
zh-hans	致命攻击表

en	Critical Miss Table
zh-hans	致命失误表

en	Unarmed Critical Miss Table
zh-hans	徒手致命失误表

en	HP and DR of Objects and Covers
zh-hans	物体和掩体的 HP 和 DR

en	HP and DR of Structures
zh-hans	结构的 HP 和 DR

en	Cover DR
zh-hans	掩体 DR

en	NPC Reactions
zh-hans	NPC 反应

en	Reaction Table
zh-hans	反应表

en	Potental Combat Situations (and Morale Checks)
zh-hans	潜在战斗情况（与士气检定）

en	Commercial Transactions
zh-hans	商业交易

en	Loyalty
zh-hans	忠诚度

en	Requests for Aid
zh-hans	请求帮助

en	Requests for Information
zh-hans	寻求信息

en	General Reaction
zh-hans	总体反应

en	Glossary
zh-hans	术语表

en	Index
zh-hans	目录