en	Accessibility
zh-hans	可用性

en	Must enter cost manually
zh-hans	需要手动输入成本

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Dangerous to you
zh-hans	会对你造成危险

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Physically inconvenient
zh-hans	物理性的不便

en	Always On
zh-hans	总是开启

en	Social or cosmetic
zh-hans	只影响外貌或是社会交往

en	Armor Divisor (0.1)
zh-hans	护甲除数（0.1）

en	Armor Divisor (0.2)
zh-hans	护甲除数（0.2）

en	Armor Divisor (0.5)
zh-hans	护甲除数（0.5）

en	Blood Agent
zh-hans	血液媒介

en	Bombardment
zh-hans	轰击

en	Effective Skill 8
zh-hans	有效技能 8

en	Bombardment
zh-hans	轰击

en	Effective Skill 10
zh-hans	有效技能 10

en	Bombardment
zh-hans	轰击

en	Effective Skill 12
zh-hans	有效技能 12

en	Bombardment
zh-hans	轰击

en	Effective Skill 14
zh-hans	有效技能 14

en	Contact Agent
zh-hans	接触皮肤

en	Costs Fatigue
zh-hans	消耗 FP

en	Costs Fatigue
zh-hans	消耗 FP

en	Has maintenance cost
zh-hans	有维持花费

en	Dissipation
zh-hans	消散

en	Electrical
zh-hans	电气

en	Emanation
zh-hans	发散

en	Emergencies Only
zh-hans	仅限紧急情况

en	Exposure Time
zh-hans	长时间接触发作

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Exposure Time
zh-hans	长时间接触发作

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Exposure Time
zh-hans	长时间接触发作

en	1 minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Exposure Time
zh-hans	长时间接触发作

en	1 week
zh-hans	1 周

en	Extra Recoil
zh-hans	增加后坐力

en	+1/level to Recoil
zh-hans	每等级 +1 后坐力

en	Full Power in Emergencies Only
zh-hans	仅能在紧急状态下全开

en	Gadget Limitations
zh-hans	物品限制因子

en	Can be Stolen
zh-hans	可被偷窃

en	Can be Stolen
zh-hans	可被偷窃

en	Easily Snatched
zh-hans	可以轻易拿走

en	Can be Stolen
zh-hans	可被偷窃

en	Forcibly Removed
zh-hans	必须强行移除

en	Can be Stolen
zh-hans	可被偷窃

en	Stealth or Trickery
zh-hans	通过秘密行动或诡计

en	Can be Stolen
zh-hans	可被偷窃

en	Win QC
zh-hans	需要赢得快速对抗

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	DR 2 or less
zh-hans	DR 2 或更少

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	DR 3-5

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	DR 6-15

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	DR 16-25

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的

en	DR 26+
zh-hans	DR 26或更多

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Cannot Repair)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（不能修理）

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Machine)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（机器）

en	If the object is a machine that can break down
zh-hans	对象是一台可以分解的机 器

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	0+
zh-hans	0或更多

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	-1 or -2
zh-hans	-1 或 -2

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	-3 or -4
zh-hans	-3 或 -4

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	-5 or -6
zh-hans	-5 或 -6

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	-7 or -8
zh-hans	-7 或 -8

en	Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh-hans	物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

en	-9 or less
zh-hans	-9 或更少

en	Unique
zh-hans	唯一

en	Illegal Trigger
zh-hans	非法触发器

en	@common trigger@
zh-hans	@常见触发器@

en	Illegal Trigger
zh-hans	非法触发器

en	@occasional trigger@
zh-hans	@罕见触发器@

en	Illegal Trigger
zh-hans	非法触发器

en	@rare trigger@
zh-hans	@稀有触发器@

en	Illegal Trigger
zh-hans	非法触发器

en	@very common trigger@
zh-hans	@非常常见触发器@

en	Inaccurate
zh-hans	不够精准

en	-1/level to Accuracy
zh-hans	每等级 -1 精度

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	2 uses per day
zh-hans	每天可使用 2 次

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	2 uses per day, Fast Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 2 次，快速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	2 uses per day, Slow Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 2 次，慢速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@3-4@ uses per day
zh-hans	每天可使用 @3-4@ 次

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@3-4@ uses per day, Fast Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 @3-4@ 次，快速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@3-4@ uses per day, Slow Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 @3-4@ 次，慢速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@5-10@ uses per day
zh-hans	每天可使用 @5-10@ 次

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@5-10@ uses per day, Fast Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 @5-10@ 次，快速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	@5-10@ uses per day, Slow Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 @5-10@ 次，慢速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	Once per day
zh-hans	每天可使用 1 次

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	Once per day, Fast Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 1 次，快速再装填

en	Limited Use
zh-hans	有限使用次数

en	Once per day, Slow Reload
zh-hans	每天可使用 1 次，慢速再装填

en	Mana Sensitive
zh-hans	玛那敏感

en	Does not work in no mana, -5 to die rolls in low mana
zh-hans	能力无法在脱离玛那的区域运作，或在低玛那地带要承受 -5 减值

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach 1-4
zh-hans	触及范围 1-4

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach 1-4, No Parry
zh-hans	触及范围 1-4,，不能用来招架

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach @1 or 2@
zh-hans	触及范围 @1 或 2@

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach @1 or 2@, No Parry
zh-hans	触及范围 @1 或 2@，不能用来招架

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach @C,1 or 1,2 or 2,3@
zh-hans	触及范围 @C，1 或 1，2 或 2，3@

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach @C,1 or 1,2 or 2,3@, No Parry
zh-hans	触及范围 @C，1 或 1，2 或 2，3@，不能用来招架

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach C
zh-hans	触及范围 C

en	Melee Attack
zh-hans	近战攻击

en	Reach C, No Parry
zh-hans	触及范围 C，不能用来招架

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Daily treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每天一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Daily treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每天一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Daily treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每天一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Monthly treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每月一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Monthly treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每月一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Monthly treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每月一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Vulnerable, @what is it@
zh-hans	使用时能遭到外界攻击，@（这个物品是）@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Weekly treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每周一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Weekly treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每周一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

en	Mitigator
zh-hans	缓解

en	Weekly treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh-hans	必须每周一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

en	No Blunt Trauma (nbt)
zh-hans	无瘀伤（nbt）

en	No Knockback (nkb)
zh-hans	无击退（nkb）

en	No Wounding (nw)
zh-hans	无杀伤（nw）

en	Nuisance Effect
zh-hans	不便副作用

en	Must enter cost manually
zh-hans	需要手动输入成本

en	Onset
zh-hans	定时发作

en	1 day
zh-hans	1 天

en	Onset
zh-hans	定时发作

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Onset
zh-hans	定时发作

en	1 minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Onset
zh-hans	定时发作

en	1 week
zh-hans	1 周

en	Pact
zh-hans	契约

en	Must enter cost manually
zh-hans	需要手动输入成本

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1 小时

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	1 hour, Weakened without preparation
zh-hans	1小时，没准备使用较弱

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	1 minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	1 minute, Weakened without preparation
zh-hans	1 分钟，没准备使用较弱

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	8 hours
zh-hans	8 小时

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	8 hours, Weakened without preparation
zh-hans	8小时，没准备使用较弱

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	10 minutes
zh-hans	10分钟

en	Preparation Required
zh-hans	需要时间准备

en	10 minutes, Weakened without preparation
zh-hans	10分钟，没准备使用较弱

en	Reduced Range
zh-hans	减少射程

en	2 Range Divisor
zh-hans	射程除数 2

en	Reduced Range
zh-hans	减少射程

en	5 Range Divisor
zh-hans	射程除数 5

en	Reduced Range
zh-hans	减少射程

en	10 Range Divisor
zh-hans	射程除数 10

en	Resistible
zh-hans	可以抵抗

en	HT + (level - 6) to resist
zh-hans	通过骰 HT + (等级 - 6) 抵抗

en	Sense-Based (@senses)
zh-hans	基于感官（感官）

en	Manually add -5% for each sense beyond the first
zh-hans	需要手动为多于一种的感官每种添加 5 %

en	Takes Extra Time
zh-hans	需要额外时间

en	Takes Recharge
zh-hans	需要充能

en	1 hour between uses, or 10x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh-hans	时间间隔 1 小时，或启动能力的 10 倍时间，两者取大

en	Takes Recharge
zh-hans	需要充能

en	5 seconds between uses, or 2x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh-hans	时间间隔 5 秒，或启动能力的两倍时间， 两者取大

en	Takes Recharge
zh-hans	需要充能

en	15 seconds between uses, or 5x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh-hans	时间间隔 15 秒，或启动能力的 5 倍时间， 两者取大

en	Temporary Disadvantage
zh-hans	临时性劣势

en	Cost must be entered manually
zh-hans	成本需要手动输入

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@common trigger@
zh-hans	@常见触发器@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@occasional trigger@
zh-hans	@罕见触发器@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@rare trigger@
zh-hans	@稀有触发器@

en	Trigger
zh-hans	触发器

en	@very common trigger@
zh-hans	@非常常见触发器@

en	Unconscious Only
zh-hans	只能无意识使用

en	Uncontrollable
zh-hans	难以控制

en	Destructive
zh-hans	杀伤性能力

en	Uncontrollable
zh-hans	难以控制

en	Harmless
zh-hans	无法造成伤害的能力

en	Unreliable
zh-hans	可靠性差

en	Activation 5
zh-hans	激活值 5

en	Unreliable
zh-hans	可靠性差

en	Activation 8
zh-hans	激活值 8

en	Unreliable
zh-hans	可靠性差

en	Activation 11
zh-hans	激活值 11

en	Unreliable
zh-hans	可靠性差

en	Activation 14
zh-hans	激活值 14

en	Unreliable Gadget
zh-hans	可靠性差物品

en	Malf 12
zh-hans	故障值 12

en	Unreliable Gadget
zh-hans	可靠性差物品

en	Malf 13
zh-hans	故障值 13

en	Unreliable Gadget
zh-hans	可靠性差物品

en	Malf 14
zh-hans	故障值 14

en	Unreliable Gadget
zh-hans	可靠性差物品

en	Malf 15
zh-hans	故障值 15

en	Unreliable Gadget
zh-hans	可靠性差物品

en	Malf 16
zh-hans	故障值 16

en	Untrainable
zh-hans	不能训练