Chinese (Simplified Han script) (gcs_library_chinese) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (227 entries)

[ctx: m2IwCpU9KwYmjiSSA.name]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 可用性

[ctx: m2IwCpU9KwYmjiSSA.notes]
en: Must enter cost manually
zh_Hans: 需要手动输入成本

[ctx: mjuUqIZoOHqvugUN1.name]
en: Always On
zh_Hans: 总是开启

[ctx: mjuUqIZoOHqvugUN1.notes]
en: Dangerous to you
zh_Hans: 会对你造成危险

[ctx: mrEfoyLZCXW9x6Skg.name]
en: Always On
zh_Hans: 总是开启

[ctx: mrEfoyLZCXW9x6Skg.notes]
en: Physically inconvenient
zh_Hans: 物理性的不便

[ctx: m5htqAO8ALS-lTG_P.name]
en: Always On
zh_Hans: 总是开启

[ctx: m5htqAO8ALS-lTG_P.notes]
en: Social or cosmetic
zh_Hans: 只影响外貌或是社会交往

[ctx: mamiwClCwXH9ZrOKV.name]
en: Armor Divisor (0.1)
zh_Hans: 护甲除数（0.1）

[ctx: miemwwFj1CggW6Wbg.name]
en: Armor Divisor (0.2)
zh_Hans: 护甲除数（0.2）

[ctx: mMxeLBDhFxzj_SAXu.name]
en: Armor Divisor (0.5)
zh_Hans: 护甲除数（0.5）

[ctx: m9qu6zy-gjsxl3Jjw.name]
en: Blood Agent
zh_Hans: 血液媒介

[ctx: me33hNk1luwNjwBhh.name]
en: Bombardment
zh_Hans: 轰击

[ctx: me33hNk1luwNjwBhh.notes]
en: Effective Skill 8
zh_Hans: 有效技能 8

[ctx: mX5Xr_NBp31LFIdmZ.name]
en: Bombardment
zh_Hans: 轰击

[ctx: mX5Xr_NBp31LFIdmZ.notes]
en: Effective Skill 10
zh_Hans: 有效技能 10

[ctx: mTIb2SMVZtgmg5wEe.name]
en: Bombardment
zh_Hans: 轰击

[ctx: mTIb2SMVZtgmg5wEe.notes]
en: Effective Skill 12
zh_Hans: 有效技能 12

[ctx: msVtoiBCKzsbr27oT.name]
en: Bombardment
zh_Hans: 轰击

[ctx: msVtoiBCKzsbr27oT.notes]
en: Effective Skill 14
zh_Hans: 有效技能 14

[ctx: m96FyUzUxgC8ysy7i.name]
en: Contact Agent
zh_Hans: 接触皮肤

[ctx: mb8dKIbPtFmqDLYaM.name]
en: Costs Fatigue
zh_Hans: 消耗 FP

[ctx: m3JXyTOmjIZwhY1_g.name]
en: Costs Fatigue
zh_Hans: 消耗 FP

[ctx: m3JXyTOmjIZwhY1_g.notes]
en: Has maintenance cost
zh_Hans: 有维持花费

[ctx: mGF7gi5Vs6ey7S9D_.name]
en: Dissipation
zh_Hans: 消散

[ctx: mQMxcYI5lTneo5CNm.name]
en: Electrical
zh_Hans: 电气

[ctx: mk76f3SlpNhhWuzRi.name]
en: Emanation
zh_Hans: 发散

[ctx: m5NmnYfBmmJqwzSnv.name]
en: Emergencies Only
zh_Hans: 仅限紧急情况

[ctx: m9RJTHrPHAauyrvAJ.name]
en: Exposure Time
zh_Hans: 长时间接触发作

[ctx: m9RJTHrPHAauyrvAJ.notes]
en: 1 day
zh_Hans: 1 天

[ctx: mqsaIGQ8Dopv0J5QU.name]
en: Exposure Time
zh_Hans: 长时间接触发作

[ctx: mqsaIGQ8Dopv0J5QU.notes]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

[ctx: mR5wvPMS2vo3UJa92.name]
en: Exposure Time
zh_Hans: 长时间接触发作

[ctx: mR5wvPMS2vo3UJa92.notes]
en: 1 minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

[ctx: mWhTYv87az7667PWY.name]
en: Exposure Time
zh_Hans: 长时间接触发作

[ctx: mWhTYv87az7667PWY.notes]
en: 1 week
zh_Hans: 1 周

[ctx: mQZe8ac78QJj3FsEo.name]
en: Extra Recoil
zh_Hans: 增加后坐力

[ctx: mQZe8ac78QJj3FsEo.notes]
en: +1/level to Recoil
zh_Hans: 每等级 +1 后坐力

[ctx: mi0GLwUMSp46WDrSF.name]
en: Full Power in Emergencies Only
zh_Hans: 仅能在紧急状态下全开

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.name]
en: Gadget Limitations
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.name]
en: Can be Stolen
zh_Hans: 可被偷窃

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mq9bsqJDNDcJrNHVU.name]
en: Can be Stolen
zh_Hans: 可被偷窃

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mq9bsqJDNDcJrNHVU.notes]
en: Easily Snatched
zh_Hans: 可以轻易拿走

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mi6XeX7ODQazjyugi.name]
en: Can be Stolen
zh_Hans: 可被偷窃

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mi6XeX7ODQazjyugi.notes]
en: Forcibly Removed
zh_Hans: 必须强行移除

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mAwmoRhb3h7hBG2lb.name]
en: Can be Stolen
zh_Hans: 可被偷窃

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.mAwmoRhb3h7hBG2lb.notes]
en: Stealth or Trickery
zh_Hans: 通过秘密行动或诡计

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.maM66XUPf48q05UWS.name]
en: Can be Stolen
zh_Hans: 可被偷窃

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.Mkkng6FDSYudX3M9G.children.maM66XUPf48q05UWS.notes]
en: Win QC
zh_Hans: 需要赢得快速对抗

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mOKzuc7qto1f2RCEJ.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mOKzuc7qto1f2RCEJ.notes]
en: DR 2 or less
zh_Hans: DR 2 或更少

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.m5-BUzlcq67FhxgFH.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.maFvrtf1dkiJa3RrK.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mpf6X4Ozrzx2SLqiT.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.my2MOIGlXT4KcQI73.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.my2MOIGlXT4KcQI73.notes]
en: DR 26+
zh_Hans: DR 26或更多

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mHfuZ_Fy_SsmM_RkG.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Cannot Repair)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（不能修理）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.m5vBEj5oOWHyzBVRr.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Machine)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（机器）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.m5vBEj5oOWHyzBVRr.notes]
en: If the object is a machine that can break down
zh_Hans: 对象是一台可以分解的机 器

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mcnKuzENxadbFJmHZ.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mcnKuzENxadbFJmHZ.notes]
en: 0+
zh_Hans: 0或更多

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mJ4_ScbvATPVt3OOT.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mJ4_ScbvATPVt3OOT.notes]
en: -1 or -2
zh_Hans: -1 或 -2

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.me6aWm83dJBCSj2DH.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.me6aWm83dJBCSj2DH.notes]
en: -3 or -4
zh_Hans: -3 或 -4

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mfVTSyvnX8HYbsWzG.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mfVTSyvnX8HYbsWzG.notes]
en: -5 or -6
zh_Hans: -5 或 -6

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.m5Xpuukkz-fJXKmgO.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.m5Xpuukkz-fJXKmgO.notes]
en: -7 or -8
zh_Hans: -7 或 -8

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mBfiS4wGqaQwKgBjU.name]
en: Gadget Limitations - Breakable (Size)
zh_Hans: 物品限制因子—可破坏的（尺寸）

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.M3CHIXXDvlcGvhhmB.children.mBfiS4wGqaQwKgBjU.notes]
en: -9 or less
zh_Hans: -9 或更少

[ctx: MTjXOvzuJiv474-T7.children.mfis0PWj017_IUatO.name]
en: Unique
zh_Hans: 唯一

[ctx: mw2_S_lyvJkLu-2Z3.name]
en: Illegal Trigger
zh_Hans: 非法触发器

[ctx: mw2_S_lyvJkLu-2Z3.notes]
en: @common trigger@
zh_Hans: @常见触发器@

[ctx: mQJJA7ihzvrq2atyY.name]
en: Illegal Trigger
zh_Hans: 非法触发器

[ctx: mQJJA7ihzvrq2atyY.notes]
en: @occasional trigger@
zh_Hans: @罕见触发器@

[ctx: mjQTWYfxju8tt6BwY.name]
en: Illegal Trigger
zh_Hans: 非法触发器

[ctx: mjQTWYfxju8tt6BwY.notes]
en: @rare trigger@
zh_Hans: @稀有触发器@

[ctx: mgWE9M2lUPI7i3_Xs.name]
en: Illegal Trigger
zh_Hans: 非法触发器

[ctx: mgWE9M2lUPI7i3_Xs.notes]
en: @very common trigger@
zh_Hans: @非常常见触发器@

[ctx: mCQQumJbdkZnaPoNN.name]
en: Inaccurate
zh_Hans: 不够精准

[ctx: mCQQumJbdkZnaPoNN.notes]
en: -1/level to Accuracy
zh_Hans: 每等级 -1 精度

[ctx: mSAFsJswgoMiiLLNm.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mSAFsJswgoMiiLLNm.notes]
en: 2 uses per day
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 2 次

[ctx: mTPds75vOI3n-9Rkn.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mTPds75vOI3n-9Rkn.notes]
en: 2 uses per day, Fast Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 2 次，快速再装填

[ctx: myzOVnbuN_V8IMZjE.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: myzOVnbuN_V8IMZjE.notes]
en: 2 uses per day, Slow Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 2 次，慢速再装填

[ctx: mHAcnFAukyEISop_h.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mHAcnFAukyEISop_h.notes]
en: @3-4@ uses per day
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @3-4@ 次

[ctx: mLCe9eJQUMsTQizoW.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mLCe9eJQUMsTQizoW.notes]
en: @3-4@ uses per day, Fast Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @3-4@ 次，快速再装填

[ctx: m-ADPhL5mImLcXdeQ.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: m-ADPhL5mImLcXdeQ.notes]
en: @3-4@ uses per day, Slow Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @3-4@ 次，慢速再装填

[ctx: mlh_0hHKF2oeickUF.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mlh_0hHKF2oeickUF.notes]
en: @5-10@ uses per day
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @5-10@ 次

[ctx: m0ZEVe3qovuJemuv5.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: m0ZEVe3qovuJemuv5.notes]
en: @5-10@ uses per day, Fast Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @5-10@ 次，快速再装填

[ctx: mf1VeW2CQWxxFkVT3.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mf1VeW2CQWxxFkVT3.notes]
en: @5-10@ uses per day, Slow Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 @5-10@ 次，慢速再装填

[ctx: m8LxjxHIi55QbM1I0.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: m8LxjxHIi55QbM1I0.notes]
en: Once per day
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 1 次

[ctx: m2YE9N6zpNnMWSjO0.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: m2YE9N6zpNnMWSjO0.notes]
en: Once per day, Fast Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 1 次，快速再装填

[ctx: mlvSITxaT36xMKCU_.name]
en: Limited Use
zh_Hans: 有限使用次数

[ctx: mlvSITxaT36xMKCU_.notes]
en: Once per day, Slow Reload
zh_Hans: 每天可使用 1 次，慢速再装填

[ctx: m6pU09qTmV5dvX1ER.name]
en: Mana Sensitive
zh_Hans: 玛那敏感

[ctx: m6pU09qTmV5dvX1ER.notes]
en: Does not work in no mana, -5 to die rolls in low mana
zh_Hans: 能力无法在脱离玛那的区域运作，或在低玛那地带要承受 -5 减值

[ctx: mD7av5EStOA-XVMmd.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: mD7av5EStOA-XVMmd.notes]
en: Reach 1-4
zh_Hans: 触及范围 1-4

[ctx: mydb4tYqYAV6ZlpOP.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: mydb4tYqYAV6ZlpOP.notes]
en: Reach 1-4, No Parry
zh_Hans: 触及范围 1-4,，不能用来招架

[ctx: mXTNeW5jEm5pKTwMp.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: mXTNeW5jEm5pKTwMp.notes]
en: Reach @1 or 2@
zh_Hans: 触及范围 @1 或 2@

[ctx: mbFrPGCc7TaDbUSRc.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: mbFrPGCc7TaDbUSRc.notes]
en: Reach @1 or 2@, No Parry
zh_Hans: 触及范围 @1 或 2@，不能用来招架

[ctx: m2K4CGDNP6jatsFym.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: m2K4CGDNP6jatsFym.notes]
en: Reach @C,1 or 1,2 or 2,3@
zh_Hans: 触及范围 @C，1 或 1，2 或 2，3@

[ctx: me1PJOcJIPPK0BvL2.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: me1PJOcJIPPK0BvL2.notes]
en: Reach @C,1 or 1,2 or 2,3@, No Parry
zh_Hans: 触及范围 @C，1 或 1，2 或 2，3@，不能用来招架

[ctx: mVtDQj3J1f5GAAQ-J.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: mVtDQj3J1f5GAAQ-J.notes]
en: Reach C
zh_Hans: 触及范围 C

[ctx: m8-UMyfuvDT_GbWFH.name]
en: Melee Attack
zh_Hans: 近战攻击

[ctx: m8-UMyfuvDT_GbWFH.notes]
en: Reach C, No Parry
zh_Hans: 触及范围 C，不能用来招架

[ctx: mGDgk4wUacUd_r2lz.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mGDgk4wUacUd_r2lz.notes]
en: Daily treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每天一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

[ctx: mDBKz-2o0yyRr-AHT.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mDBKz-2o0yyRr-AHT.notes]
en: Daily treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每天一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: mDO6Lcb0ouqNs0Lod.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mDO6Lcb0ouqNs0Lod.notes]
en: Daily treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每天一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: mCuloKoI9eF1fHQl_.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mCuloKoI9eF1fHQl_.notes]
en: Monthly treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每月一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

[ctx: m2mwsTyj-Tp29Vbxx.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: m2mwsTyj-Tp29Vbxx.notes]
en: Monthly treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每月一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: m28DqCLj5qwkQulEQ.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: m28DqCLj5qwkQulEQ.notes]
en: Monthly treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每月一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: mBG6fk-2fLYjrTaw9.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mBG6fk-2fLYjrTaw9.notes]
en: Vulnerable, @what is it@
zh_Hans: 使用时能遭到外界攻击，@（这个物品是）@

[ctx: mHnpnYVPMpV-S-yaZ.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mHnpnYVPMpV-S-yaZ.notes]
en: Weekly treatment of @drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每周一次@服用药物，或是进行治疗@

[ctx: mIfOk7NjliiLFux4x.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mIfOk7NjliiLFux4x.notes]
en: Weekly treatment of @experimental/single-source drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每周一次@从试验项目/特定来源获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: mzATgUJvDTPM5sY8U.name]
en: Mitigator
zh_Hans: 缓解

[ctx: mzATgUJvDTPM5sY8U.notes]
en: Weekly treatment of @special/expensive drug or treatment@
zh_Hans: 必须每周一次@特定订购/以昂贵价格获取药物或治疗@

[ctx: mxx75H4uU6aNHnB6p.name]
en: No Blunt Trauma (nbt)
zh_Hans: 无瘀伤（nbt）

[ctx: mE-U_o2GcTPUA8Zsd.name]
en: No Knockback (nkb)
zh_Hans: 无击退（nkb）

[ctx: mdb3qHhepRhuNFFGA.name]
en: No Wounding (nw)
zh_Hans: 无杀伤（nw）

[ctx: mKEOStlk_5M2lC_K3.name]
en: Nuisance Effect
zh_Hans: 不便副作用

[ctx: mKEOStlk_5M2lC_K3.notes]
en: Must enter cost manually
zh_Hans: 需要手动输入成本

[ctx: mVltL5jdUpclE-mMM.name]
en: Onset
zh_Hans: 定时发作

[ctx: mVltL5jdUpclE-mMM.notes]
en: 1 day
zh_Hans: 1 天

[ctx: mv6VetbdPLdJwn_Wi.name]
en: Onset
zh_Hans: 定时发作

[ctx: mv6VetbdPLdJwn_Wi.notes]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

[ctx: m35mRHt7D1uGCmYeA.name]
en: Onset
zh_Hans: 定时发作

[ctx: m35mRHt7D1uGCmYeA.notes]
en: 1 minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

[ctx: meMM47ANapG2M_YWQ.name]
en: Onset
zh_Hans: 定时发作

[ctx: meMM47ANapG2M_YWQ.notes]
en: 1 week
zh_Hans: 1 周

[ctx: mFPcNXwjyvWcTU10n.name]
en: Pact
zh_Hans: 契约

[ctx: mFPcNXwjyvWcTU10n.notes]
en: Must enter cost manually
zh_Hans: 需要手动输入成本

[ctx: mwEPpeFuiS_zvwxid.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mwEPpeFuiS_zvwxid.notes]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

[ctx: mS7BwGbUeWqlzj_8V.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mS7BwGbUeWqlzj_8V.notes]
en: 1 hour, Weakened without preparation
zh_Hans: 1小时，没准备使用较弱

[ctx: mcfLZ6AS9zwwdEtKv.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mcfLZ6AS9zwwdEtKv.notes]
en: 1 minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

[ctx: m6EQkDWd1Dj1uaRPv.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: m6EQkDWd1Dj1uaRPv.notes]
en: 1 minute, Weakened without preparation
zh_Hans: 1 分钟，没准备使用较弱

[ctx: mF5qjxcYCP3LqFt8F.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mF5qjxcYCP3LqFt8F.notes]
en: 8 hours
zh_Hans: 8 小时

[ctx: mOe9bSVGMuSY0rvEn.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mOe9bSVGMuSY0rvEn.notes]
en: 8 hours, Weakened without preparation
zh_Hans: 8小时，没准备使用较弱

[ctx: minsVQc89zfX4oxg7.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: minsVQc89zfX4oxg7.notes]
en: 10 minutes
zh_Hans: 10分钟

[ctx: mPBhhit8JeCG8RQhX.name]
en: Preparation Required
zh_Hans: 需要时间准备

[ctx: mPBhhit8JeCG8RQhX.notes]
en: 10 minutes, Weakened without preparation
zh_Hans: 10分钟，没准备使用较弱

[ctx: muEHnnBcFvKfMCDHp.name]
en: Reduced Range
zh_Hans: 减少射程

[ctx: muEHnnBcFvKfMCDHp.notes]
en: 2 Range Divisor
zh_Hans: 射程除数 2

[ctx: mBiJCN2DvROTZnYPj.name]
en: Reduced Range
zh_Hans: 减少射程

[ctx: mBiJCN2DvROTZnYPj.notes]
en: 5 Range Divisor
zh_Hans: 射程除数 5

[ctx: m0Eb74zIwgb-E30D1.name]
en: Reduced Range
zh_Hans: 减少射程

[ctx: m0Eb74zIwgb-E30D1.notes]
en: 10 Range Divisor
zh_Hans: 射程除数 10

[ctx: m-F3ACfcl680ioFta.name]
en: Resistible
zh_Hans: 可以抵抗

[ctx: m-F3ACfcl680ioFta.notes]
en: HT + (level - 6) to resist
zh_Hans: 通过骰 HT + (等级 - 6) 抵抗

[ctx: mwOn3HOcXabGaSQBP.name]
en: Sense-Based (@senses)
zh_Hans: 基于感官（感官）

[ctx: mwOn3HOcXabGaSQBP.notes]
en: Manually add -5% for each sense beyond the first
zh_Hans: 需要手动为多于一种的感官每种添加 5 %

[ctx: m1DilmWqMoaHpQb90.name]
en: Takes Extra Time
zh_Hans: 需要额外时间

[ctx: m5paE5onpJ-kpaPlv.name]
en: Takes Recharge
zh_Hans: 需要充能

[ctx: m5paE5onpJ-kpaPlv.notes]
en: 1 hour between uses, or 10x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh_Hans: 时间间隔 1 小时，或启动能力的 10 倍时间，两者取大

[ctx: myEztjO4DilC6AdoN.name]
en: Takes Recharge
zh_Hans: 需要充能

[ctx: myEztjO4DilC6AdoN.notes]
en: 5 seconds between uses, or 2x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh_Hans: 时间间隔 5 秒，或启动能力的两倍时间， 两者取大

[ctx: mmDKV7Oodu-gYw7Rd.name]
en: Takes Recharge
zh_Hans: 需要充能

[ctx: mmDKV7Oodu-gYw7Rd.notes]
en: 15 seconds between uses, or 5x the time required to use the ability, whichever is longer
zh_Hans: 时间间隔 15 秒，或启动能力的 5 倍时间， 两者取大

[ctx: mdoMyuuoZBbQiTi3L.name]
en: Temporary Disadvantage
zh_Hans: 临时性劣势

[ctx: mdoMyuuoZBbQiTi3L.notes]
en: Cost must be entered manually
zh_Hans: 成本需要手动输入

[ctx: mQjsgnm-42rgt94Au.name]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

[ctx: mQjsgnm-42rgt94Au.notes]
en: @common trigger@
zh_Hans: @常见触发器@

[ctx: mzpUgBlF3kdVzpSTC.name]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

[ctx: mzpUgBlF3kdVzpSTC.notes]
en: @occasional trigger@
zh_Hans: @罕见触发器@

[ctx: m0cfjIdrrzqkYqA1s.name]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

[ctx: m0cfjIdrrzqkYqA1s.notes]
en: @rare trigger@
zh_Hans: @稀有触发器@

[ctx: mnE0Q7VyJ3DeukpFO.name]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发器

[ctx: mnE0Q7VyJ3DeukpFO.notes]
en: @very common trigger@
zh_Hans: @非常常见触发器@

[ctx: mubvZew3d5GYkJFuZ.name]
en: Unconscious Only
zh_Hans: 只能无意识使用

[ctx: m_ziVNWLkvkPHTNAC.name]
en: Uncontrollable
zh_Hans: 难以控制

[ctx: m_ziVNWLkvkPHTNAC.notes]
en: Destructive
zh_Hans: 杀伤性能力

[ctx: miJyLAW4GqHR4zRqn.name]
en: Uncontrollable
zh_Hans: 难以控制

[ctx: miJyLAW4GqHR4zRqn.notes]
en: Harmless
zh_Hans: 无法造成伤害的能力

[ctx: mgY2HeadLECz4FET9.name]
en: Unreliable
zh_Hans: 可靠性差

[ctx: mgY2HeadLECz4FET9.notes]
en: Activation 5
zh_Hans: 激活值 5

[ctx: mxAoMfeZOtjN169vh.name]
en: Unreliable
zh_Hans: 可靠性差

[ctx: mxAoMfeZOtjN169vh.notes]
en: Activation 8
zh_Hans: 激活值 8

[ctx: mXX-PvsQHnXcTkdDx.name]
en: Unreliable
zh_Hans: 可靠性差

[ctx: mXX-PvsQHnXcTkdDx.notes]
en: Activation 11
zh_Hans: 激活值 11

[ctx: mQVNDZC2zT9lrUBP-.name]
en: Unreliable
zh_Hans: 可靠性差

[ctx: mQVNDZC2zT9lrUBP-.notes]
en: Activation 14
zh_Hans: 激活值 14

[ctx: mRWANuCvHCQ_QCXIk.name]
en: Unreliable Gadget
zh_Hans: 可靠性差物品

[ctx: mRWANuCvHCQ_QCXIk.notes]
en: Malf 12
zh_Hans: 故障值 12

[ctx: mhOfbrKjE9aUtqxvY.name]
en: Unreliable Gadget
zh_Hans: 可靠性差物品

[ctx: mhOfbrKjE9aUtqxvY.notes]
en: Malf 13
zh_Hans: 故障值 13

[ctx: m0gTR6ZT2JUwcanpw.name]
en: Unreliable Gadget
zh_Hans: 可靠性差物品

[ctx: m0gTR6ZT2JUwcanpw.notes]
en: Malf 14
zh_Hans: 故障值 14

[ctx: mVBLvbjkIzsQGdiRx.name]
en: Unreliable Gadget
zh_Hans: 可靠性差物品

[ctx: mVBLvbjkIzsQGdiRx.notes]
en: Malf 15
zh_Hans: 故障值 15

[ctx: mDgC4BcwJB4FkB2je.name]
en: Unreliable Gadget
zh_Hans: 可靠性差物品

[ctx: mDgC4BcwJB4FkB2je.notes]
en: Malf 16
zh_Hans: 故障值 16

[ctx: mhl-tz2uPdF4Bg5OC.name]
en: Untrainable
zh_Hans: 不能训练
