en	2x Increased 1/2 D Range
zh-hans	增加 2 倍 1/2D 射程

en	2x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 2 倍射程

en	3x Duration
zh-hans	3 倍持续时间

en	5x Increased 1/2 D Range
zh-hans	增加 5 倍 1/2D 射程

en	5x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 5 倍射程

en	10x Duration
zh-hans	10 倍持续时间

en	10x Increased 1/2 D Range
zh-hans	增加 10 倍 1/2D 射程

en	10x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 10 倍射程

en	20x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 20 倍射程

en	30x Duration
zh-hans	30 倍持续时间

en	50x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 50 倍射程

en	100x Duration
zh-hans	100 倍持续时间

en	100x Increased Range
zh-hans	增加 100 倍射程

en	300x Duration
zh-hans	300 倍持续时间

en	1000x Duration
zh-hans	1000 倍持续时间

en	Accurate
zh-hans	精准

en	+1/level to Accuracy
zh-hans	每等级 +1 Acc

en	Affects Insubstantial
zh-hans	影响虚体

en	Affects Substantial
zh-hans	影响实体

en	Area Effect
zh-hans	范围效果

en	2^level radius
zh-hans	2^等级 半径

en	Armor Divisor (2)
zh-hans	护甲除数（2）

en	Armor Divisor (3)
zh-hans	护甲除数（3）

en	Armor Divisor (5)
zh-hans	护甲除数（5）

en	Armor Divisor (10)
zh-hans	护甲除数（10）

en	Aura
zh-hans	灵光

en	Based on @Attribute@
zh-hans	基于@另一属性@

en	Must manually alter advantage for Attribute chosen
zh-hans	必须手动修改选中优势的属性

en	Blood Agent
zh-hans	血液媒介

en	Area Effect or Cone
zh-hans	需要具备范围效果因子或锥形因子

en	Burning Radiation (rad)
zh-hans	灼烧辐射（rad）

en	In addition to regular damage
zh-hans	附加在原来的伤害上

en	Cone
zh-hans	锥形

en	Must manually adjust cost upwards +10% per yard of maximum width
zh-hans	必须手动调整成本，每码最大宽度额外增加 +10%

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Ability other than an attack or a defense
zh-hans	攻击或防御之外的能力

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Attack with a lingering special effect
zh-hans	有持续性效果的攻击能力

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Defense or countermeasure
zh-hans	防御性或反制性能力

en	Cosmic
zh-hans	超元

en	Irresistible attack
zh-hans	无坚不摧的攻击

en	Cyclic - 1 day
zh-hans	循环—1 天

en	Halted by @description of what halts the cycle@
zh-hans	通过@停止循环的方法@时终止循环

en	Cyclic - 1 hour
zh-hans	循环—1 小时

en	Halted by @description of what halts the cycle@
zh-hans	通过@停止循环的方法@时终止循环

en	Cyclic - 1 minute
zh-hans	循环—1 分钟

en	Halted by @description of what halts the cycle@
zh-hans	通过@停止循环的方法@时终止循环

en	Cyclic - 1 second
zh-hans	循环—1 秒

en	Halted by @description of what halts the cycle@
zh-hans	通过@停止循环的方法@时终止循环

en	Cyclic - 10 seconds
zh-hans	循环—10 秒

en	Halted by @description of what halts the cycle@
zh-hans	通过@停止循环的方法@时终止循环

en	Double Blunt Trauma (dbt)
zh-hans	双倍瘀伤（dbt）

en	Double Knockback (dkb)
zh-hans	双倍击退（dkb）

en	Drifting
zh-hans	浮动

en	Explosion (exp)
zh-hans	爆炸（exp）

en	Fixed Delay
zh-hans	固定时间的延迟

en	@delay period@, @method to neutralize@
zh-hans	@延迟时间@，@抵抗效应的方式@

en	Follow-Up
zh-hans	连带效果

en	Cost is variable and must be entered manually
zh-hans	成本可变，必须手动输入

en	Fragmentation (frag)
zh-hans	破片（frag）

en	Take levels equal to the number of dice
zh-hans	增加与等级相同数量的伤害骰子

en	Guided
zh-hans	制导

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Dehydration
zh-hans	脱水

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Drowning
zh-hans	溺水

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Freezing
zh-hans	冻伤

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Missed Sleep
zh-hans	缺乏睡眠

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Starvation
zh-hans	饥饿

en	Hazard
zh-hans	模拟环境危险

en	Suffocation
zh-hans	窒息

en	Homing (@sense@)
zh-hans	寻的（@感知方式@）

en	Must manually add +1% per point of cost of the chosen sense to the cost of Homing
zh-hans	选中的感知能力每点成本会使寻的成本添加 1%，需要手动添加

en	Incendiary (inc)
zh-hans	燃烧（inc）

en	Jet
zh-hans	射流

en	Link
zh-hans	连锁

en	@linked abilities@
zh-hans	@被连锁的能力@

en	Link
zh-hans	连锁

en	@linked abilities@, must be used as a single ability
zh-hans	@被连锁的能力@，必须按单个异能使用

en	Low Signature
zh-hans	难以发觉

en	Malediction
zh-hans	咒术

en	-1 per yard of range
zh-hans	每距离目标 1 码就 -1 的距离减值

en	Malediction
zh-hans	咒术

en	Use SSRT range penalties
zh-hans	使用 SSRT 射程惩罚

en	Malediction
zh-hans	咒术

en	Uses Long-Distance Modifiers
zh-hans	使用长距离修正因子

en	Mobile
zh-hans	机动

en	No Signature
zh-hans	无形

en	Overhead
zh-hans	攻顶

en	Permanent Duration
zh-hans	永久持续时间

en	Permanent Duration
zh-hans	永久持续时间

en	Dispelled by @method of dispelling effect@
zh-hans	可以通过@驱散效应的方式@进行驱散

en	Persistent
zh-hans	持续效果

en	Ranged
zh-hans	远程

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF 2
zh-hans	射速 2

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF 3
zh-hans	射速 3

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @4-7@
zh-hans	射速 @4-7@

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @8-15@
zh-hans	射速 @8-15@

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @16-30@
zh-hans	射速 @16-30@

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @31-70@
zh-hans	射速 @31-70@

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @71-150@
zh-hans	射速 @71-150@

en	Rapid Fire
zh-hans	速射

en	RoF @151-300@
zh-hans	射速 @151-300@

en	Reduced Fatigue Cost
zh-hans	减少 FP 消耗

en	Reduced Time
zh-hans	减少启动时间

en	Respiratory Agent
zh-hans	呼吸媒介

en	Selective Area
zh-hans	目标选择性

en	Selective Fire
zh-hans	切换模式

en	Selectivity
zh-hans	增强因子选择性

en	Sense-Based (@senses@)
zh-hans	基于感官（@感官@）

en	Manually add +50% for each sense beyond the first
zh-hans	手动为在第一种感官之后的感官每种添加 50 %

en	Side Effect
zh-hans	派生效果

en	Surge (sur)
zh-hans	电涌（sur）

en	Symptoms
zh-hans	附加症状

en	Cost must be manually entered
zh-hans	成本必须手动输入

en	Toxic Radiation (rad)
zh-hans	毒性辐射（rad）

en	Instead of regular damage
zh-hans	取代原来的伤害

en	Triggered Delay
zh-hans	触发延迟

en	@trigger@, @method to neutralize@
zh-hans	@触发器@，@抵抗效应的方式@

en	Underwater
zh-hans	能在水下使用

en	Variable
zh-hans	强度可变

en	Variable Delay
zh-hans	时间可变的延迟

en	@method to neutralize@
zh-hans	@抵抗效应的方式@

en	Variable Delay
zh-hans	时间可变的延迟

en	Delay up to 10 seconds, @method to neutralize@
zh-hans	最多延迟 10 秒，@抵抗效应的方式@

en	Wall
zh-hans	墙体

en	Permeable
zh-hans	可以穿透

en	Wall
zh-hans	墙体

en	Permeable Line
zh-hans	可以穿透的直线墙

en	Wall
zh-hans	墙体

en	Rigid
zh-hans	实体

en	Wall
zh-hans	墙体

en	Rigid Line
zh-hans	实体的直线墙