en	Meta-Trait: Automaton
zh-hans	超特质：自动机器

en	Hidebound
zh-hans	思想僵化

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	-2 penalty on any task that requires creativity or invention, including most rolls against Artist skill, all Engineer rolls for new inventions, and all skill rolls made to use the Gadgeteer advantage.
zh-hans	-2 减值在需要创造力或发明精神的事务的检定上，包括大多数艺术创作技能检定，所有用来发明的工程学技能检定，以及使用发明奇才优势的所有技能检定。

en	Incurious
zh-hans	缺乏好奇心

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Make a self-control roll when confronted with something strange. If you fail, you ignore it!
zh-hans	当你遇到不寻常的东西时进行一次自控检定，如果失败，你没有注意到它！

en	to new things
zh-hans	对于新事物

en	Low Empathy
zh-hans	低共情

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	acting
zh-hans	做戏

en	carousing
zh-hans	宴饮

en	criminology
zh-hans	犯罪学

en	detect lies
zh-hans	侦测谎言

en	diplomacy
zh-hans	外交

en	enthrallment
zh-hans	惑控

en	fast-talk
zh-hans	唬骗

en	interrogation
zh-hans	审讯

en	leadership
zh-hans	领导力

en	merchant
zh-hans	商人

en	politics
zh-hans	政治

en	psychology
zh-hans	心理学

en	savoir-faire
zh-hans	礼仪

en	sex appeal
zh-hans	性感

en	sociology
zh-hans	社会学

en	streetwise
zh-hans	黑街

en	oblivious
zh-hans	不谙世事

en	callous
zh-hans	冷酷无情

en	empathy
zh-hans	共情

en	No Sense of Humor
zh-hans	无幽默感

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	from others in any situation where No Sense of Humor becomes evident
zh-hans	来自当无幽默感劣势显而易见的情况下的其他人

en	Slave Mentality
zh-hans	奴性

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理