en	Meta-Trait: Artificial Intelligence
zh-hans	超特质：人工智能

en	Absolute Timing
zh-hans	绝对时感

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Chronolocation
zh-hans	超时空定位

en	Digital Mind
zh-hans	数字化心智

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Doesn't Sleep
zh-hans	无需睡眠

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Physical
zh-hans	生理

en	Eidetic Memory
zh-hans	逼真记忆

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Photographic
zh-hans	摄影式

en	Lightning Calculator
zh-hans	闪电计算者

en	Advantage
zh-hans	优势

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理

en	Intuitive Mathematician
zh-hans	直觉数学家

en	Reprogrammable
zh-hans	服从指令

en	Disadvantage
zh-hans	劣势

en	Exotic
zh-hans	异种

en	Mental
zh-hans	心理